Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 489 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Rooms

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were nice and spacious.

Help with internet connection wasn't helpful

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and nice hotel.

By

11 February 2020

Super clean and nice hotel. Room was clean. Fast room service. A bit pricey, but the nicest hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with large sized rooms

By

11 February 2020

club

Super clean with big rooms. Smelled clean upon walking in.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

10 February 2020

Bed was comfortable staff was friendly good service

Read More
Read Less

Great people, great place!

By

09 February 2020

club

The hotel was beautiful inside and out. The room was very cozy and comfortable. The girl working the bar area was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Jason for making my stay possible last minute and thanks to the entire staff for maintaining such a beautiful property!! Also want to thank the maintenance guy, Joey, for being especially cheerful and for helping me find the laundry facilities which are not clearly marked and quite difficult to locate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

03 February 2020

club

Everything about my room was clean and well kept. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Livonia Holiday Inn

By

31 January 2020

club

Just wanted to say that the restaurant staff, namely Saqueena went above and beyond while we ate at the restaurant. The food was fantastic and she was an excellent waitress.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer service

By

29 January 2020

Thank you for everything the hotel was great very comfortable, friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Keep coming back

By

28 January 2020

club

We’ve used them for this same annual event 4 years now, until we find somewhere cheaper for equal or better services we will keep using them

Read More
Read Less

Love the decorsting

By

28 January 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable, well furnished, comfortable beds, food good, great service

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

27 January 2020

club

Great place to stay .
First time there and your staff made my visit enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Not again

By

25 January 2020

platinumelite

We came into town for work and the desk staff was great.

However, the place smelled, not sure how to describe it, but in one of the rooms, it was terrible.

Then in the morning the service and food were worse than the smell. Our wait staff didn't seem to want to serve anyone, equals no tip. The food was undercooked and cold.

As we try to visit hotels as often as we can, this will not one we go back to in South Bend area.

Read More
Read Less