Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Dirty Hotel

By

January 25, 2021

club

Ended up I. 3 different rooms. The TV in the first two rooms didn’t work. The last room I got was OK, but there was a giant hair ball outside the door across the hall, and other garbage on the hall floor. I used points for this night so I am glad I didn’t waste my money here. It’s a new hotel, but the dirtiest one I have ever been at

Read More
Read Less

2nd times, just as good

By

January 22, 2021

club

This was my 2nd stay at this hotel and I still enjoyed my time here. Easy check in and out, friendly staff. Bar/Restaurant was open during the middle of the week which was a plus. Really enjoy the area.

I was in room 425 and it sounded like the ceiling was going to cave in at times, it just kept creaking. It was strange and not something I wanted to wake up to at 3am. Stated this to the receptionist when I left the next morning.
I stayed on the 3rd floor last time and didn't have this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Just right

By

January 22, 2021

club

This was in the perfect location for the area I was working at. Near major roadways, food choices were plenty and it was in a well traveled area.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 19, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoy this hotel so much.
The hotel is clean, staff is amazing.
We come back to this hotel every time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

January 12, 2021

club

Awesome place and so comfortable love beds and pillows would love find one in cabi be amazing

Read More
Read Less

time away

By

January 12, 2021

everything was great clean and I felt safe at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Staff

By

January 10, 2021

club

The front desk staff was extremely courteous and attentive to our needs. We travelled to this location as a hockey team and the brown bag breakfast was set up very nicely. Typically, most hotels would offer a sub-par muffin, but this specific location went out of their way to prepare a real sandwich using real eggs. One day was scrambled eggs followed by the next day by preparing the egg over easy. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

January 06, 2021

club

The hotel is in great location and clean. We stayed overnight to during storm power down. Overall it was pretty good experience. Only negative experience was to deal with loud drunk neighbors at midnight timeframe.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 31, 2020

club

I’ve stayed several times. In the past I was thrilled. This time not so much. When I got to the room, the heat was completely shut off (it was 18 degrees outside), it took hours to warm up. With the exception of the woman who checked up in, the staff was downright rude. After working in the industry for years, I know that there are certain things that a hotel should have, like feminine hygiene product! But no and when I asked, the woman acted like I was crazy for asking. She also didn’t seem bothered by me telling her that the bathroom fan had fallen out of the ceiling.
When I worked at a hotel, in that area, it was extremely slow over the holidays, all winter in fact. We used to go above and beyond to make our guests happy. You’re telling me that the restaurant was closed. Seeing as it was Christmas, I was lucky I wasn’t there for business, I wouldn’t have eaten. Needless to say, I doubt I’ll stay there in the future and will not recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and services

By

December 30, 2020

overall everything was great. However, there wasn't any service at the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend!

By

December 28, 2020

I loved the duration of my stay. No complaints from me..
Affordable, convenient, and friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean hotel and convenient

By

December 07, 2020

club

Stayed here for a hockey tournament. Since most of our time was spent at the hotel due to Covid, it was a huge plus that it was a great property and the staff was so nice.

Read More
Read Less