Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 706 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Staff and Breakfast

By

May 09, 2022

I stayed at this hotel several years ago and if anything the staff was even nicer! Also, the breakfast was delicious!
The room was clean and all areas of the hotel were clean and well maintained.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

May 02, 2022

Breakfast was excellent. A few ankle biters with room cleanliness, but nothing too serious. I'd probably stay here again... just be prepared to make multiple follow up trips to the front desk to get stuff that the housekeeping staff forgot to restock (ice bucket liner, towels, etc).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Misha

By

May 02, 2022

club

Excellent. A great Stay from the Workers to the Breakfast, Very good. Love the place, Will be Back, Guarantee it. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 26, 2022

This was our first in person conference in two years. Tiffany was very easy to work with setting up the conference. Bobby was at all our meal functions and he was very polite and greeted us with kind words and a smile. Christine and Moses always very helpful. All the staff I passed always spoke and asked if everything was okay and did I need anything. Will use this site again for conference

Read More
Read Less

Mishawaka HI Conference Center-NO

By

April 12, 2022

Wow, stayed there last Friday. Went to bar for a drink at 5:00 PM. Was told bartender running late. Went back at 8 PM. Was told bartender had problems with her boyfriend, not coming in! Really?! Left for another location. Came back and parked DIRECTLY in front of side door legally in hdcp. zone. Truck broken into overnight. REALLY, AGAIN!!!! Not goin to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay- Good Location

By

March 24, 2022

Was a nice clean stay and a nice room. People were nice and friendly and inviting. This hotel was close to all the things we wanted to do while in town so we chose it. Maybe a little on the higher end price wise but willing to pay for good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you to the Staff!

By

February 25, 2022

club

I just wanted to extend a THANK YOU to the staff that worked the weekend our hockey teams were at the hotel. They did an amazing job and they, like most everywhere, are short staffed. They did an excellent job and thank you! Please make sure the staff there knows that there are families who appreciate them!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

I am familiar with Holiday Inns, experience was as expected. Amenities and booking went smoothly and the room was comfortable. Didn't have any issues getting in or checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Was charged for others smelling like weed

By

December 14, 2021

I do not smoke and was charged for my room smelling like weed when I DONT SMOKE AT ALL. Completely offended

Read More
Read Less

Hockey tournament stay

By

December 07, 2021

club

Very clean and nice amenities. Rooms equipped with a mini fridge and microwave. Good breakfast served early. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest!

By

November 28, 2021

club

A great night's rest in a clean and well apportioned room. The service was great and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

November 22, 2021

Great staff and far enough off the interstate that no traffic noise can be heard.
Plenty of dining options either onsite or nearby along with shopping for travel needs plus gas stations.

Read More
Read Less