Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1368 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    829
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    94
  • 1 Estrellas
    109

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

12 octubre 2021

Upon check in I was greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff member very eager to help with check in room rates we're also very reasonable, nice cool clean rooms comfortable bed and nice bathroom, room was a king suite with plenty of desktop space for luggage and laptop, rooms were very quiet as well will definitely stay here next time I'm in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor restaurant service

By

11 octubre 2021

club

We were the only people eating in the restaurant for breakfast. My meal arrived but my wife’s didn’t, she encouraged me to eat while it was warm. I actually finished my meal before hers arrived. We don’t understand the delay, they should be able to make two omlets at the same time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken down room and unresponsive staff

By

08 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Couldn't get a itemized receipt from restaurant downstairs. Room thermostat didn't work, no toilet paper holder. Phone blinked all night and no buttons worked, door was prone to jamming and when the ac would kick on it would sound like a jet engine taking off. When I brought all of this up to the front desk I was told maintenance would fix the items and that was it. When I came back nothing has been done. As someone who stays with holiday inn a lot and is an ihg platinum elite member this was one of the most disappointing stays I have had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

08 octubre 2021

Clean, nice, relaxing Stay. I had no problems I could come and go as I pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable all around

By

06 octubre 2021

I recommend this place and have already made it my getaway spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

04 octubre 2021

club

This conveniently located hotel is keeping everyone safe and working to provide great service even with reduced staff. The bartender was running the restaurant and provided a great atmosphere for our late dinner. Breakfast took longer than expected, but our server kept us in the loop as she worked to serve everyone with only one person in the kitchen!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were comfortable

By

04 octubre 2021

club

Staff was great and friendly. Restaurant food and staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

04 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great stay on our way to a cruise. Very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

30 septiembre 2021

As Europeans we know Holiday Inn very well. We have an expectation and standard of reception staff and cleanliness were met.

First impressions were a little more concerning. Lots of dog poo, bashed Company vehicle parked outside. A few homeless people sitting at entrance to hotel. Even more at the Petrol station beside hotel. May I suggest you use some car park to create a dog exercise area and provide poo bags. We are dog owners ourselves and love that you welcome service animals but no excuse for clients to leave dog poo everywhere.
Perhaps you could park the people carrier/van out with site until repaired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip

By

29 septiembre 2021

Last minute stay, good price, comfortable bed. Room was very spacious and clean. Would stay again if needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to the interstate

By

27 septiembre 2021

The curb appeal of this hotel leaves much to be desired. It seems a bit grungy overall. The room itself appeared to be a renovation not yet completed.

The staff were all very friendly helpful. They get five stars!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pick somewhere else

By

15 septiembre 2021

Hotel common areas (grounds outside, hallways, stairwells, and elevators) are dirty and in need of serious maintenance.

The room I stayed in was also in need of maintenance and a thorough cleaning.

The staff was nice is the only positive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información