Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 434 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    32

Would not stay here again!

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

I choose this hotel based on ratings of past guests. I will not stay at this hotel again. I am not sure what the hotel's policy is for pets, but my room had fleas. My towels had stains on them, so I had to use a dry washcloth to dry off after my shower. The floor in my room was dirty and sticky and the desk chair in my room had dry paint stains on it from, what appears to be when they repaired the ceiling.

In fairness to the staff, I did not complain or notify them of my issues. I just voted with my feet and checked out of the hotel early and stayed elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and fleas. Rest assured that these issues that you mentioned will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good food great service

By

September 27, 2016

hotel is under renovation but staff is very friendly from front desk to restaurant/bar. Food in the restaurant was very good and service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the restaurant and the friendly staff. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

September 27, 2016

club

The staff was incredible and the IHG staff member who helped me find the hotel and make the reservations was extremely helpful in finding a hotel that was affordable, comfortable and in line with my travel route. The whole thing was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything perfect

By

September 26, 2016

club

have nothing bad to said,everything was in good order

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's a pleasure to know that everything was perfect during your its something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Unhappy

By

September 19, 2016

The outside of the hotel will fool you, the lobby was very nice. I can see they are in the process of remolding. The rooms are very out dated, bathroom was not clean and very very out dated. The beds were extremely small, and the room had several random mold spots on the wall. I was very dissatisfied with my visit. I will not stay here again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into during our renovation. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again when the renovations are complete. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

a decent stay with a great staff

By

September 12, 2016

A typical Holiday Inn, but under renovation, so a bit disorganized. Despite the mess, the staff did a great job - so much so that the renovation work became a non-issue. The only thing I could fault was the mattress - about time for a new one, I think!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay despite our renovation. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Musty smell

By

August 29, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable, and we had a quiet, restful night. Hotel was conveniently located close to our meetings. However, the air conditioner did not seem to be working efficiently and the room had a musty smell. I thought the hotel had a complimentary breakfast, which was my fault for not paying closer attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the air not working and the musty smell in room. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Fast Check-in and great staff!

By

August 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. Check-in was so fast. The staff were very accommodating. This hotel is easy to get to and had several great places to eat near by.
We would book here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that your check in was fast and the staff was great. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

a good place for years

By

August 21, 2016

Hotel is old but the beginnings of a complete renovation is in process. Don't let this stop you from staying here. Staff and hotel offerings are great. I have stayed here several times over the years. On this trip, wife and I had small inconvenience with bar. (read previous comments in this survey.)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

August 17, 2016

The facilities were great, I was able to relax and enjoy my stay. If you are in the area you should try to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and was able to get a great night sleep. Please come back and visit with us soon. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was okay.

By

August 17, 2016

club

Dinner choices were poor, and tasted so/so. Our room was right above the lounge with the band playing too loudly. Breakfast fare was cold, especially the sausage and eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments about the dinner choices and the breakfast as well the band your feedback is vital to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay and overnight experience

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

i was not there during the day. But room was good and quiet and I got a nice rest at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less