Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 618 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    43

Disapointed in this Holiday Inn

By

October 18, 2017

We stopped here because of the hurricane coming through the area while driving back to Texas. This hotel looked nice from the outside and the foyer area was very nice which was very deceiving. We were lucky to find a room that night as the cruise ships had been canceled so I did not complain. The room was rather dirty although the bedding was clean (but worn). Even the curtains were all wrinkled and worn. I know they are renovating but the very least would be to make sure the old rooms are neat and tidy and clean. Phone was not working and when I read reviews from 6 months ago that same room was reported with the phone not working. TAKE IT OUT if it doesn't work. At least people wouldn't try to use it. Very disappointed that this was a Holiday Inn for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

Dirty, smelly, holes in walls, ceilings and carpet. The only nice things about this place were the pool and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Muy mala experiencia

By

October 15, 2017

club

Para empezar la muchacha de lobby se tardo mucho en atenderme por qué estaba risa y risa con alguien en la parte de atrás el hotel en si estaba sucio y olía desagradable en mi habitación me encontré con cucarachas , no pude dormir bien por que se escuchaban perros ladrar y llorar !

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Needs a whole lot more improvements!! Outside looks great and Lobby area is nice but you should not let people stay in rooms not renovated yet. I would have to see renovated rooms before making another review.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn I10

By

October 09, 2017

Dog urine in elevator throughout the day and night. Dog feces on the lawn. Carpeting in room very dirty. Renovation to floor above ours; loud and boisterous workers; yelling throughout the day. Exercise equipment not working. Pool area not clean and furniture broken. Noise level from hallways unreasonably loud; room door not seated well enough to filter out noise. On the upside, the staff was above average - so much so that I didn't want to bother them with complaints. We just won't go back to Holiday Inn if we can help it...especially this one.

Read More
Read Less

Roach Motel

By

October 06, 2017

club

This lobby and reception area looks nice and updated but the room reminded me one of those "roach motels."

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great staff

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

I found this property to be very nice and very quiet rooms. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

October 01, 2017

Not a lot of space in rooms. It wasn't as clean as I like.

Read More
Read Less

Night before a cruise

By

September 28, 2017

club

We stayed at this location the night before cruising out of Mobile. We arrived quite late but still had connecting rooms as requested and the staff were very helpful with directions and tips.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 25, 2017

The room is always clean and neat. The staff is great. I an able to get work done because it's always quiet. I love this location

Read More
Read Less

Great for Mobile Cruising

By

September 23, 2017

club

Great place to use park and cruise. Reasonable rates and also included breakfast. Some noise because of renovations and bathroom, although clean, was in need of renovation. Toilet was very low !!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 23, 2017

My room was last minute reservation and my stay was a little less than average. Front desk did explain renovations were in progress and in going. Not a problem. I left there and next night was corpus Christi holiday inn shoreline drive....

Read More
Read Less