Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1239 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    91

Friendly

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when I go to Mobile. Staff is friendly and helpful. Convenient, clean and comfortable. My home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Was a good value

By

April 25, 2021

My experience started on point. Mr Jareald treated me like my bussines was important . He guided me threw set up for my crew as well as other expected guests. This man is an asset to this property. The restraunt folks were also on point . Bartenders breakfast personal and mostly the management in the restraunt. I will recommend this property and stay again if im in the area

Read More
Read Less

Good rest.

By

April 23, 2021

club

I can get a nice rest before I go back to work at night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly encounters, with all

By

April 22, 2021

club

Clean room, great staff. Nice place, clean, friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

April 20, 2021

club

The restaurant was not functional, the bar was not staffed, the food was poor and took almost one hour for two poor boy sandwiches to be made. When we asked about the slow service the bar tender said the fish was frozen! The wine was terrible and the beer was not cold. The hotel did not offer to compensate for our long wait. We paid over $50 for a very poor sandwich. I have been a member since 1984 and will not stay at that hotel ever again!!!
I was very disappointed!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Great experience
Comfortable bed and great service. Great experience
Comfortable bed and great service. Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2021

I stay here weekly for business. I have never had any complaints at all. Gerald has always went out his way to ensure that I have a pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay is always enjoy staying at this hotel And the food was great the hospitality of the paperwork and I was very nice I enjoyed my stay as always

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay here

By

April 17, 2021

club

This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We ate dinner and breakfast and the food was excellent. It is very convenient to I-10 and Bellingrath Gardens.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

April 16, 2021

Your hotel was clean and your rooms were nice and so was your hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows was comfortable, staff very friendly

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and willing to help with whatever I needed. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced and enjoyed the lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 14, 2021

Front desk was excellent fast and he was just super nice hope he is running that place soon

Read More
Read Less