Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1132 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    85

Holiday Inn Mobile

By

August 02, 2020

The Hotel is always clean and the room cool when I arrive. The front staff is always helpful and the breakfast in the restaurant is always great. Get the omelet.

Read More
Read Less

Something wrong with air conditioning and vent fan.

By

July 29, 2020

club

Poor maintenance. Something wrong with air conditioning and bathroom vent fan. Room very humid. One elevator not working.

Read More
Read Less

Room wet with humidity

By

July 26, 2020

club

The first night we were in room 406. The floor, countertops, and other surfaces were wet with humidity. There was something wrong with the ventilation in the room. We switched rooms on Saturday. Patrick at the front desk was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

July 24, 2020

club

Hotel was nice. Staff was great! I would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

July 23, 2020

club

Seems outdated. The air conditioner could not properly cool room. Had rust come out of shower faucet.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 19, 2020

Enjoyed my stay Other than being placed on the 4th floor after requesting weeks in advance to be on the first floor

Read More
Read Less

Poor everything

By

July 19, 2020

Old poor shape. Need to knock down and rebuild call me and I will explain all the issues

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2020

club

Had a great time here with the nice rooms I’ll definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

La. Trip

By

July 16, 2020

club

This was the end of a long driving day. We were warmly greeted by the staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff from the front desk to the bar and restaurant. The room was clean and inviting and very clean. Bed very comfortable. It was a very relaxing evening.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!!!

By

July 16, 2020

After a 6 hour drive we tried to check in at check in time and were told to wait 10 minutes. Then as we waited and went back after 10 minutes we were told to wait another 30 minutes. Instead of them offering something complimentary or apologizing they were careless. We had somewhere to be at a certain time and couldn’t make it there due to not checking in until like 4:30 p.m. I had to go back and ask was the room clean and then the lady was like yes some are. So I was like soooo can we check in and she was like yeah... the lady was very very inconsiderate. I got in the room and it wasn’t even clean. It was dust everywhere and I wiped down with Lysol wipes and it was covered in gunk off the surfaces. When I got the rom it said there was a microwave and there wasn’t one in site. The whole stay no one cleaned our room or even took out the dirty towels and brought new ones. I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Eh.

By

July 14, 2020

Booked online. Arrived and paid 360 for 3 rooms, each with 2 queen beds. 1 room was fine. 1 room was dirty and house keeping had not cleaned from previous guests. And the other room was covered in black mold. The dirty room got changed to another room that too was covered in black bold.

Read More
Read Less

My stay on the road to Fl

By

July 14, 2020

club

Comfortable accommodations and very friendly staff! I had no issues with my stay here
I wld stay here again if opportunity arrises....

Read More
Read Less