Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1357 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    822
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    108

Pick somewhere else

By

15 September 2021

Hotel common areas (grounds outside, hallways, stairwells, and elevators) are dirty and in need of serious maintenance.

The room I stayed in was also in need of maintenance and a thorough cleaning.

The staff was nice is the only positive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean convenient

By

11 September 2021

The hotel was excellent for price. Wish the restaurant would have been staffed better.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

11 September 2021

Great staff, no issues other than the rooms are a little dated. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated Hotel

By

07 September 2021

This Holiday Inn is in serious need of an upgrade. They did try too accommodate with USB ports in rooms but should concentrate on renovating their carpet, doors, furniture, and bedding.
The lobby smells like smoke from the bar, there are stains on the carpet in the halls and rooms, doors are old and heavy so you have to SLAM the doors to get them to shut, TOO close to the interstate so the traffic kept me up all night.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

05 September 2021

club

1 of my favorite properties to stay at in Mobile. Peaceful, secure & cozy This hotel is an oldie but goodie & freshly renovated. :-) Would definitely recommend to family & friends.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Ida

By

04 September 2021

My family had to evacuate due to Hurricane Ida, and we could not have had a better experience!! The staff is super friendly and we’re working their tails off because of so many people evacuating and never complained one time!! The manager Gerald is AMAZING!! Made sure we were able to extend our nights as needed due to the storm and aftermath, we could not have asked for a better place, staff, or manager!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, bathroom and location

By

02 September 2021

Room wasn't ready when we arrived, but was due to high volume from evacuees from New Orleans area. I liked the location. The amenities seemed dated.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel

By

02 September 2021

Carpet was wet in room, AC not working, no room service, no service for breakfast. EXTREMELY HORRIBLE HOTEL!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best beds and showers, Great staff

By

01 September 2021

The manager and staff at this location are always super. The beds are super comfortable and they have the best showers!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 August 2021

club

This was a very comfortable and relaxing hotel. They provided me and my family with great customer service. They met all of our accommodations. The breakfast was great and they also had a pleasant restaurant with the nicest staff members. Overall we enjoyed our stay and i would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

31 August 2021

From front desk check in to drinks and dinner at the bar, the staff was exceptional! Hotel manager checked in with us at the bar to make sure we were being taken care of and breakfast staff was equally as friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall, a great experience at a time where I know the service industry is struggling. Whatever they are doing, they are doing it right. Will definitely make this location our stop over from Houston to Destin in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

30 August 2021

club

Room smelled like raw sewage too much negative to waste time typing.

Read More
Read Less