Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2068 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2068opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1388
  • 4 Estrellas
    455
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    80

For everything answer is "NO"

By

01 abril 2021

Had booked well in advance. Also reconfirmed prior travel date. Pick-up from Airport was spot on. However for Chk-in it took almost 1hr+. No separate chk-in for IHG members. Post requesting (since i had 3 Sr. citizen traveling with me) - they allocated single room twin bed (against 2 rooms booked for single bed) and informed that once other rooms ready - they will transfer us there. It took them another couple of hrs to allocate room to us. If this was case then what was point of prior intimation. Also as loyal member - i requested for an upgraded then answer was YES but at additional cost/charges. I was shocked as I am regularly booking/preferring IHG hotels and this was response.

Last, since 2 rooms were booked for 6 Adults. I asked for extra bed services - they asked me to pay 1500/ extra bed. I was really upset as everywhere your hotel has reasons for charging guests. How do you expect to sleep 3 adults/room? I had no choice to pay but it was EXTREMELY BAD experience.

Also I haven't got rewards points added to my account against this stay. While I have paid using my Credit Card.

Very pathetic experience. I never had such a bad experience ever at IHG before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, excellent location and comfortable stay but food needs to improve

By

18 marzo 2021

The staff were amazing and helped out in every possible way. I enjoyed my stay at the property. I was happy that the gym was well equipped. However the food at the property was a big let down. I don't understand how this is possible in a place like New Delhi that the food being served at Holiday Inn is substandard. Eventually I ended up ordering food from outside which I didn't want to but had to since the food at the hotel was below average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are very friendly

By

21 febrero 2021

platinumelite

Facility was very good. Staff in the hotel are friendly. Location is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG membership and restaurant

By

12 febrero 2021

platinumelite

1) I was not greeted as an IHG member.
2) even rooms being available was not given a upgraded room as a platinum elite member
3) restaurants during breakfast it’s a mess, I understand Covid situations but even if u have given me a table there r no cutlery’s . Cutlery is being given when asked for . Cutlery is given not checked some time folk is missing , some time spoon is missing and have to be again .
4) room service was the worst experience, the dinner was served after 1 hour and cutlery was missing and the staffs r making excuses over it .
5) check in is taking a lot of time I understand the formalities due to Covid but the forms can be sent online to the ihg members to fill before hand so that it saves time , like the airline companies and airport r managing .
6) when due to Covid u have taken all the privileges of discount and upgrade or any thing a mail has to be sent to us regarding that, so that atleast member who r proud to be ihg members and like to stay with u always don’t make a fool of then asking for discount at a restaurant or bar .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Layover

By

18 enero 2021

I arrived in the middle of the night for a layover. My driver was waiting outside the Gate Exit as planned. It is complimentary one way. The Hotel is 10 min away with easy access. Room was clean and it felt safe. Breakfast was good as well with the staff helping you get the order safe due to Covid. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We appreciate all staff mainly. Restaurant staff is very good Thanks

By

16 enero 2021

We appreciate all staff mainly Restaurant Staff holiday hotel is very clean. Drop and pick facility is very good. He stay here look like a our Home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best location

By

16 enero 2021

club

I recommend this hotel if you want to stay near airport ambience is good moreover covid sop are well maintained

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14 enero 2021

platinumelite

Had a comfy and relaxing experience. Very hygienic and well maintained at the time of Covid. Even my luggage was sanitized before it could be taken in the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall had a great stay. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AN UNHYGIENIC AND UNCOMFORTABLE STAY AT A PRIME PROPERTY

By

14 enero 2021

platinumelite

Being a Platinum Elite IHG Member, I had spent a night on 11 Jan 2021 at the Holiday Inn Aerocity, Delhi and was really disappointed to have chosen this property which had a Poorly cleaned wash room and a Stained and Dirty Sofa set , which was really UNHYGIENIC to use. The same was pointed to the Hotel Staff, but in vain. Being a IHG loyalist, am really disappointed to book this property, which can be better avoided for other Five Star brands at Aerocity,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 enero 2021

Nice house keeping...good breakfast...big roams also god location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hospitality and stay

By

10 enero 2021

club

Location is good . Very near to airport. Service and covid safety measures were excellent. Breakfast could have been more better. Found the spread limited. Overall a good stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation Stay

By

10 enero 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel twice- at the start and the end of our vacation. Every staff (Santosham, Mukesh, Amit, Sumit, Munna and countless others) proved to be warm and welcome throughout our short stays, from promised room service to the dining experiences. I haven’t been one to thoroughly enjoy Delhi over the years but as people say the stay is what matters and my stay was so much more better with the ever enthusiastic Mr Suraj who went out of his to look over all of our needs and ensure that my family and I had a great time.
I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn to other families travelling to Delhi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información