Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 752 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    30

Read the fine print

By

January 19, 2017

Online description says 'Free Shuttle' and they WILL charge ( 3 times the regular taxi rate) you if you stay with your points. Be careful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Mbdasika, At the outset, we would like to apologize for any discomfort caused to you during your stay. However, we would like to take this opportunity to inform you that airport transfers are only applicable on select rates and booking through reward points doesn't include the airport transfers as stated on the website. We certainly hope to welcome you again and exceed your expectations with the stay experience the next time you visit us. Best regards, Team Holiday Inn New Delhi Int'l Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellentes Hotel in Delhi

By

January 16, 2017

Unsere Familie war an der Hochzeit unserer Tochter mit ihrem indischen Mann in Trivandrum. Für uns alle ein ganz tolles Ereignis. Wir konnten die ganze Familie unseres Schwiegersohnes und die Verwandtschaft kennenlernen. Wirklich sehr nette, respektvolle und gut gebildete Menschen.
Meine Frau und ich sind dann über Delhi nach Sikkim weitergereist. Eine tolle Reise mit vielen Ueberraschungen - schöne Landschaft und nette Menschen. Nachher haben wir uns wieder in Delhi getroffen und sind gemeinsam nach Muscat (Oman) gereist. Dort haben wir die Schwester/Schwager unseres Schwiedersohnes getroffen. Beieindruckend waren dort die Ausflüge in die Wüste, resp. Oasen.
Auch Muscat - speziell der Palast des Sultan von Omans war beeindruckend.
Wir haben Indien - die Leute - das Essen - die Kultur - lieben gelernt.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Lieber Bob, Vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hotels. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind sehr positiv über positive Bewertungen, daher freuen wir uns über Ihr Feedback. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder zu sehen. Freundliche Grüße, Mannschaft Holiday Inn Neu Delhi Int'l Flughafen
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, great service and comfortable bed

By

January 12, 2017

club

I felt that the staff were friendly attentive and quick to respond.

Also, the room was good and the bed quite comfortable. The menu was quite diverse. I would certainly visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing such valuable feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We would be honoured to welcome you again during your next visit to the city.
Read More
Read Less

Guest Friendly

By

January 12, 2017

I had reached the hotel early. Even though room was not ready the front office desk person ensured I had smooth early check in.
Even the room service people were very user friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about the hotel. Your positive and valuable appreciation of our performance inspires this young dedicated team to achieving even higher standards of service excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and ambiance and very good service.

By

January 12, 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable, very good room and clean toilets.Staff were caring and helping. They arranged for early check in and service was excellent and swift.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about your stay experience. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us and that our team was able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

club

Extra bed very bad,dental kit and shaving kit was provided after request. Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback with us. We are really disappointed to know that your stay experience did not meet your expectations. However we would like to know more about the issues that you faced by requesting you to get in touch with us at info@holidayinndelhi.com, so that corrective measures can be taken for the same. We assure you that we would leave no stone unturned to ensure you have the most comfortable stay with us next time.
Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Frühstück, Flughafennähe

By

January 10, 2017

club

Das Frühstück war sehr gut, verschiedene Eierspetsen wurden frisch zubereitet.
Die Nähe zum Intern. Airport ist sehr gut 5min. mit Taxi

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Delhi Aerocity area

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excellent stay, Holiday Inn will keep you away from Disappointment

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to have provided you with an enjoyable experience. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応が良い

By

January 09, 2017

club

空港ピックアップがとてもスムーズでした
部屋のクローゼットが使いずらかった
レストランの夕食が口に合わなかった

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Bizarre Pricing

By

January 08, 2017

This is a very comfortable hotel with a helpful staff and good restaurants. Our family very much appreciated the quality and comfort for our stay while transiting the New Delhi Airport.
The only "surprise" was the pricing of the room. The quoted price is for the room but there is a separate additional charge for each person in the room - I've never seen such an approach anywhere in the world! When I questioned it, I was told that was the hotel's policy - end of discussion. Add in a 24% tax (not explicitly described in the original quotation) and the cost of the room in considerably more than I was led to believe by the online information.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with the Hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. However we can also see that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that the tax structure is always mentioned in the confirmation letter that is sent to you post your booking. We apologize for any discomfort caused to you during your stay. Thank you again for appreciating the quality of our rooms, location and staff. We would be honored to have you stay with us the next time you visit the city.
Read More
Read Less

No point for member

By

January 08, 2017

Booking by travel agent no point .
When check in,no wellcome drink,and service not vey good......not same as before.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Aerocity

By

January 06, 2017

club

Comfortable and Fantastic.
enjoyed world class service.
Best place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking out time and sharing such valuable comments about the Hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We take great pride in such wonderful comments by our guests. This is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We hope to welcome you again during your next visit to the city.
Read More
Read Less