Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 952 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    35

perfect hotel to stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

its nice 5 star property to stay. close to airport. awsum room with all the amenities. yummy buffer and with wide varieties. food bathroom and great lobby. nice staff and mr daulat is outstanding, best place to stay in delhi :)

Read More
Read Less

Value to cost

By

June 24, 2017

club

It was a great and pleasant stay here I would recommend this property to all thanks for serving me

Read More
Read Less

The cluster of hotels in this area are under a "dry" state.

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

A new law that was enacted bans alcohol service from establishments that are within 500 meters of a highway. The law impacts Holiday Inn and all hotels in this general location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 23, 2017

club

Excellent experience People working at the hotel were very helpful and warm in their dealings. Congratulations on a job well done

Read More
Read Less

高コストパフォーマンス

By

June 22, 2017

club

空港からのアクセスが非常に良く、スタッフ、設備ともに満足できるホテルです。他社に比較すると、コストパフォーマンスが良いと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay for business and leisure

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great property. Very convenient location. Awesome service. Food is superb. Special mention for Kiranjeet and Bhanu. Management needs to slightly improve the overall room cleanliness and control the insects.

Read More
Read Less

POOR SERVICE BY FRONT DESK,

By

June 22, 2017

club

I had 2 rooms booked under my name,with 4 persons allowed for a checkin...I had informed them on phone 3 hours prior to my check-in that I would be arriving by 8-9 pm and please get the KINGSIZE {Already mentioned in reservation} rooms ready,connected if possible...This was mentioned again of ph,20 mins before I was reaching and I was speaking to the same guy keeping his name in mind specially...They wasted more then an hour of mine in the reception,first to look for King bed rooms,which weren't ready,3 hours after my first call and then looking for connected rooms...What was my purpose of calling in ahead of check-in was just not understandable to me.
On check-in,we were 3 guys check-in and I told them while we were there,that there are 4 guys registered under 2 rooms booked in my name and one of my friends would be check-in late,please keep it in notice.All my words again on deaf ears as that person had to wait almost 15 min before i could accidentally meet her at the reception waiting to clear all the hassle.
Leaving all this aside,while check-out,I was informed about my room rate being jacked by 15-20% al by themselves when they had their bill ready,all for no reason,ust because one of their guys had noted a wrong bill id on my name.He wasn't even ready to budge when the same email I had recvd from the IHG itself,being an IHG member,prior to my reservation.I had to get a senior colleague of his involved,the same email sent to him that I had received from IHG and about 90 mins of mine wasted,specially when one of my friends had to board a plane.
UTTER NONSENSE AND SHAMBOLIC BEHAVIOUR BY STAFF,WHO HAD ZERO CO-ORDINATION WITHIN THEMSELVES and A hoard of people to attend to on reception.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

June 22, 2017

Always a great stay. Home away from home . Always will be back here to stay for the people's behaviour

Read More
Read Less

It was excellent stay...

By

June 21, 2017

club

it was a great stay...staff was very co-operative...food quality was excellent... spacious room

Read More
Read Less

plesuarable stay

By

June 21, 2017

once again stayed at Holiday Inn Airport Delhi and it was a pleasure as always.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

June 21, 2017

Love to come back to this place. Always a vibrant feeling. Many team members have changed since the last year.

Read More
Read Less

Check in for 5 hours

By

June 20, 2017

I arrived from China and checked into the Holiday Inn, Delhi Aerocity....this is a pretty efficient hotel. Everything went according to plan.
The bed was comfortable, I slept like a baby.
Unfortunately, I did not have time to have a meal...

Read More
Read Less