Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2075 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1393
  • 4 Stars
    457
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    80

Good experience.

By

June 16, 2021

club

Very good and comfortable stay. Polite and fast hospitality. Overall very good experience. Mr.Tarun Bhalla of Holiday Inn was great and friendly, very good in hospitality. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS TRIP

By

June 10, 2021

EXCELLENT AND PERFECT LEVEL OF COMFORT PROVIDED BY MR PRANJAL,

The staff of this property are very co operative as well Mr Ashish at the reception. will surely recommend to fellow colleagues

Read More
Read Less

Great Service of Mr Arup

By

June 07, 2021

Had Been to the Hotel many times, Mr Vikas, Pranjal at Front office are good and Professional.
Then i met Mr Arup Acharya there at front desk recently is the Cherry On Cake. A kind of gem to hospitality. He is best enthusiast person i met in any hotel . He answered each and every question with a smile and cleared all of my doubts happily.
Kudos to Mr. Arup .
I hope this appreciation reaches him and should be awarded for the same.

Read More
Read Less

Well appointed rooms and easy access to airport & City center

By

May 31, 2021

I stayed here for one night after a long haul flight .
Perfect place ,if you to need to relax and get a good sleep before heading to the city or for taking an early flight .

Read More
Read Less

Good Arrangements | Smooth check in but the visit reason was not taken care of

By

April 20, 2021

club

I visited the hotel with a friend of mine, we had booked it for a romantic getaway and specifically mentioned the same in our preferences on the website. Although we were super satisfied with the smooth check-in and cleanliness, but a little disappointed when we saw that no special arrangements are being made.

Even after being a member, we were not treated as one at the reception, but again as I mentioned the hygiene practices were well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

April 18, 2021

club

STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT. THE STAY WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. GIVEN THE COVID RESTRICTIONS, THE STAFF MADE AN ENDEAVOR TO MAKE THE VISIT GOOD. ALL PROTOCOLS ARE BEING FOLLOWED. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 15, 2021

club

I loved my stay. Excellent location. Top class customer care. Clean Room.

Read More
Read Less

For everything answer is "NO"

By

April 01, 2021

Had booked well in advance. Also reconfirmed prior travel date. Pick-up from Airport was spot on. However for Chk-in it took almost 1hr+. No separate chk-in for IHG members. Post requesting (since i had 3 Sr. citizen traveling with me) - they allocated single room twin bed (against 2 rooms booked for single bed) and informed that once other rooms ready - they will transfer us there. It took them another couple of hrs to allocate room to us. If this was case then what was point of prior intimation. Also as loyal member - i requested for an upgraded then answer was YES but at additional cost/charges. I was shocked as I am regularly booking/preferring IHG hotels and this was response.

Last, since 2 rooms were booked for 6 Adults. I asked for extra bed services - they asked me to pay 1500/ extra bed. I was really upset as everywhere your hotel has reasons for charging guests. How do you expect to sleep 3 adults/room? I had no choice to pay but it was EXTREMELY BAD experience.

Also I haven't got rewards points added to my account against this stay. While I have paid using my Credit Card.

Very pathetic experience. I never had such a bad experience ever at IHG before.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, excellent location and comfortable stay but food needs to improve

By

March 18, 2021

The staff were amazing and helped out in every possible way. I enjoyed my stay at the property. I was happy that the gym was well equipped. However the food at the property was a big let down. I don't understand how this is possible in a place like New Delhi that the food being served at Holiday Inn is substandard. Eventually I ended up ordering food from outside which I didn't want to but had to since the food at the hotel was below average.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are very friendly

By

February 21, 2021

platinumelite

Facility was very good. Staff in the hotel are friendly. Location is good.

Read More
Read Less

IHG membership and restaurant

By

February 12, 2021

platinumelite

1) I was not greeted as an IHG member.
2) even rooms being available was not given a upgraded room as a platinum elite member
3) restaurants during breakfast it’s a mess, I understand Covid situations but even if u have given me a table there r no cutlery’s . Cutlery is being given when asked for . Cutlery is given not checked some time folk is missing , some time spoon is missing and have to be again .
4) room service was the worst experience, the dinner was served after 1 hour and cutlery was missing and the staffs r making excuses over it .
5) check in is taking a lot of time I understand the formalities due to Covid but the forms can be sent online to the ihg members to fill before hand so that it saves time , like the airline companies and airport r managing .
6) when due to Covid u have taken all the privileges of discount and upgrade or any thing a mail has to be sent to us regarding that, so that atleast member who r proud to be ihg members and like to stay with u always don’t make a fool of then asking for discount at a restaurant or bar .

Read More
Read Less

Layover

By

January 18, 2021

I arrived in the middle of the night for a layover. My driver was waiting outside the Gate Exit as planned. It is complimentary one way. The Hotel is 10 min away with easy access. Room was clean and it felt safe. Breakfast was good as well with the staff helping you get the order safe due to Covid. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less