Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 638 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable stay and good food

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very good overnight stay on my business trip. Relaxing room, great Italian food in great ambience. The lobby was looking very busy, crowded and noisy. Wifi access smooth. Access to airport also very convenient. Overall, good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for taking out the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and that all the services the hotel provided was up to your expectations. Thank you again and we hope to see you at the hotel on your next trip to New Delhi.
Read More
Read Less

delhi

By

August 08, 2016

club

After a long journey from Agra it was nice to arrive and be checked in swiftly to the room and then able to relax in the hotel and fly out refreshed the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are delighted to have provided you with a safe, enjoyable and comfortable experience at the hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you at the hotel soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay,grest service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Nearer to airport, free pick up and drop ,comfortable stay and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to know that you found our value added benefit such as the complimentary airport transfers for your room booked through our website as a great deal and we look forward to seeing you at the hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

August 07, 2016

Unlike every time, the room cleanliness was highly compromised this time. Proper cleaning of flooring was not done inspite of reminder

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking out the time and sharing your feedback with us. Please accept our apologies for not meeting our usual high standards. Please note that your feedback has been discussed with the team and we assure you of a better experience on your next stay. We would like to once again thank you for your feedback as it helps us in improving continuously. We hope to see you at the hotel again on your next visit to New Delhi.
Read More
Read Less

good overall barring too cold room temperature

By

August 07, 2016

club

as usual i had good stay at holiday inn. but as usual, room was too cold. even after adjusting thermostat to 27C
felt great when staff offered take away breakfast at checkout even without pre-booking

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to have provided you with a safe, enjoyable and comfortable experience at the hotel. Our team members strive to perform better each and every day and we are delighted to know that their efforts are being recognized. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at the hotel soon.
Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

International airport proximity and above average customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are delighted to have delivered on our core values of Holiday Inn by making you feel comfortable during your stays at our hotel and delivering great service. We hope to see you at the hotel again on your next visit to New Delhi.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Awesome people.... Awesome food... Awesome service.. Just loved it !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for for sharing your feedback with us and appreciating the food, service and the staff at the hotel. We are delighted that you gave us a 5 star rating and we look forward to seeing you at the hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

清潔でよい

By

August 01, 2016

club

明るいスタッフ、清潔な部屋。非常によかった。
残念な点は、朝食の種類が少ないぐらいでしょうか。料理の質は高いと感じました。
また、根本的なホテルの問題ではないのですが、インド特有の夜12時付近まで隣で工事をしている。野外のどこかでやっている音楽が部屋には入ってくるので、この点は、気になる人は気になると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay with us. We have taken note of all your concerns and shall discuss the same with our team and take appropriate measures where possible. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you at the hotel soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

July 28, 2016

Very good hotel close to the airport. The hotel staff are very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are delighted to know you were happy with the overall product, our hospitality and friendly service and we look forward to seeing you at the hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

A fantastic way to end the holiday in India

By

July 27, 2016

After 2 weeks holiday in India we wanted to sleep over near the airport before flying home in the morning. A very pleasant hotel with a fantastic service. Transport (allways available) to and from the airport i complementary. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for your recommendation of the hotel. We are happy to know that you found our value added benefit such as the complimentary airport transfers for your room booked as a great deal and we look forward to seeing you at the hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

A very good Hotel with wonderfull staff.

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this Hotel when I travel to Delhi.
The location is perfect for me.
The staff is fabulous.

Ms Swati, Mr. Partha and the rest of the staff are really good and helpful.

I needed some help with supporting bills that I had misplaced and Mr. Partha had those emailed to me without any delay thus saving me a lot of trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us and for your patronage towards our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to know that the service provided by our staff and the location makes you come back to our hotel each time you visit the city. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at the hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable stay

By

July 22, 2016

Overall experience has been very good every time I have stayed here. The airport pickup and drop off in certain packages is s big advantage along with the fact is it being so close to the airport. Highly recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are ecstatic to know that you have a great stay with us everything and enjoy the value added benefit such as the complimentary airport transfers on qualifying rates. Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel to feLlowes travelers and we look forward to seeing you at the hotel again.
Read More
Read Less