Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1067 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    36

NIce Stay at good business Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic Service, nice rooms, perfect employees that take care of you - all in all a good stay and absolutely worth the money!

Read More
Read Less

Adequate and Predictable stay

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times so I know what to expect which means a lot to me when traveling to India. The food is good and the rooms are comfortable. Service is just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 14, 2017

club

The stay at the Hotel was comfortable and nice. Had visited the Bar and the experience was okay.

Read More
Read Less

コスパのいいホテル

By

October 13, 2017

club

客室は清潔で非常にリラックスできる空間でした。
またフィットネスセンターも清潔でしたし、レストランも清潔感があって居心地が良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Pathetic Customer Experience

By

October 12, 2017

Been a member of Holiday Inn but this time experience was sad....front desk staff untrained uncooperative and simply unprofessional- will not recommend this hotel to any one - staff is impolite whether in front desk or in ground floor restaurant - bad service

Read More
Read Less

距離機場非常近

By

October 12, 2017

club

整潔、舒適非常好,飯店人員非常有耐心且仔細。距離機場非常近,旁邊就有購物中心。整潔、舒適非常好,飯店人員非常有耐心且仔細。距離機場非常近,旁邊就有購物中心。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hospitality

By

October 11, 2017

club

Best holiday inn experience so far amongst the various holiday inn hotels ive stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Friendly effcient service. Clean well designed rooms

By

October 11, 2017

I regularly stay at this hotel when visiting Delhi. It is well located near the airport and with easy access to central Delhi and to Gurgaon.

Friendly efficient staff and clean comfortable well designed rooms. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Nice staff. Great service. Value for price. Very accommodating with great hospitality. Nice job.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hospitality

By

October 09, 2017

club

I had been staying at this property for 1 night (6th October). All the staff is so courteous, very friendly and ever smiling who always greets you whenever and wherever they see you ! Such kind of hospitality have never seen anywhere else ! Such and amazing service catered to all the guests. Amazing decent size clean and hygiene rooms with all the amenities. The breakfast served is also very nice. Its totally worth of the amount charged from guest ! I would definitely return to this property whenever I visit Delhi on my next visit(s). This is the best hotel so far i stayed all over the world. I would highly recommend this Hotel to my friends and family visiting Delhi ! All the very best to entire team and keep up the same spirit and service level.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Experience

By

October 09, 2017

club

Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport is one of the best hotels in Aerocity. Services extended from Reception at Airport to Seeing off was with highest standards of the industry. A great experience of comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel, Nähe zum Flughafen

By

October 09, 2017

club

Hervorragender Service
sehr gute Restaurants
Im Hotel 2 Taxi gebucht für insgesamt 7 Personen. Fahrt zum Taj Mahal und Besichtigung. Top Preis Leistungsverhältniss, inkl Guide. Keine Wartezeit am Taj Mahal. Ausgezeichnete Fahrer.

Read More
Read Less