Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 627 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    24

Always a comfortable stay

By

July 22, 2016

Overall experience has been very good every time I have stayed here. The airport pickup and drop off in certain packages is s big advantage along with the fact is it being so close to the airport. Highly recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are ecstatic to know that you have a great stay with us everything and enjoy the value added benefit such as the complimentary airport transfers on qualifying rates. Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel to feLlowes travelers and we look forward to seeing you at the hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Short Stay and for connecting flights

By

July 21, 2016

club

Overall Hotel is ok. It is not great and looks like most Holiday Inn Hotels, meets expectations.

The spread at the Dinner is very little and needs lot of improvement. Breakfast is ok but still the spread is little. Bacon was horrible. They need to work more on the Buffet spread.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for taking out your time to share your feedback with us. We have looked into your concern regarding the bacon and discussed the same with our chef. We would also like to take this opportunity to inform you that our new Italian restaurant, Bella Italia, is now open and provides another dining options to our guests for lunch and dinner. We hope to see you at the hotel on you next visit to the city.
Read More
Read Less

Great service including airport pickup and return.

By

July 20, 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay very much. It was very comfortable and relaxing after 20 hours of travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking out the time to review our hotel and for giving us a five star rating. We are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and we look forward to seeing you at the hotel again on your next visit to the city.
Read More
Read Less

RS

By

July 19, 2016

club

Poor customer service, cant get friends to call in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Please accept our apologies for not living up to our usual high standards. We would appreciate if you could share more details on your concern with us at ranjan.malakar@ihg.com so that we can investigate and rectify the issue. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

new Delhil holiday inn July 14-15

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent, clean, secure, good food. Very helpful staff. Affordable. Good car service to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the hotel. We are thrilled to learn that we were able to provide you with a safe and enjoyable experience. Thank you for appreciating the cleanliness maintained by the hotel, food , staff and the airport transfers. We look forward to seeing you at the hotel again on your next visit to the city.
Read More
Read Less

India Food and taste

By

July 17, 2016

An idle place to start the day with a hectic schedule and end with a pleasurable evening

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and that we were able to make your travel to another city as comfortable as possible. We are happy to know that you liked the food at the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Location! Location!Location!
Fast pick up (kerbside) at the airport and checked in within 35 minutes of touch down at the airport (Domestic).
Quick work at the front desk.
Courteous staff who know their business.
Great rooms with amenities as promised.
Breakfast buffet is fantastic.
Overall a great experience.
Oh yes - easy access to the New Delhi Airport express metro - City center in about 20 min even during peak traffic hours.
Stay frequently as business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for your patronage towards our hotel. We are delighted to learn than you have a great stay with us every time. Thank you for appreciating the location of the hotel, hospitality extended by our staff and the buffet breakfast at the all-day dining. We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 15, 2016

Location is great for those arriving in Delhi or those who need a place for a night or two before flying out of Delhi back home. Restaurant needs a good cleaning between the last evenings meal service and the morning breakfast service as this was the 3rd time that the table and some areas of the restaurant did not meet the cleanliness level expected from an IHG brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and appreciating the location of the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting our usual standard. We have taken note of your point regarding the cleanliness in the restaurant and corrective actions have been taken. Thank you for sharing your candid feedback with us as it helps us in improving continuously. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at the hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Stay !

By

July 14, 2016

Enjoyed the stay very much, It was very refreshing and comfortable. We were received by welcoming staff and very good hospitality was offered.
I will plan to come back to here. Text time!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for recent stay at the hotel and for taking out the time to review us. We are thrilled to learn that you had a great stay with us and our staff made your stay even better. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon!
Read More
Read Less

location and stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

both location and hotel were excellent and I think the staff made the difference

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and that the highlight of your stay was the service delivery by the team. Your feedback is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you at the hotel soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and hassle-free stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff was warm and friendly. The ambiance is very well maintained. Guest room is very comfortable for stay will well balanced lighting and temperature. In-house restaurants are also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and like the overall ambiance of the hotel, rooms , restaurants and the hospitality of the staff. We hope to see you at the hotel again on your next visit to New Delhi.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

A wonderful hotel with the most kind, considerate and helpful staff. The Holiday Inn at Delhi International Airport is located in a safe, secured area, close to the airport. All the staff from entrance, to desk, to pool, to room are so kind.

The room (552) was excellent. Reasonably spacious, comfortable beds, a good bathroom and views to the swimming pool. Breakfast was extraordinary... so much choice, and excellent service.

There's a great choice of restaurants, and prices are reasonable.

I can't think of anything negative to say about this hotel. I would point out this is an airport hotel, so you're not close to the city and sights of Delhi, but as a base for business, close to the airport, it's fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the hotel and for your delightful review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG rewards Club member. We are delighted to have delivered on our core values of Holiday Inn by making you feel comfortable during your stays at our hotel and delivering great service. The whole team is very proud to receive such feedback which always motivates them to strive for perfection and excellence. Thank you again and we hope to see you at the hotel again on your next visit to New Delhi.
Read More
Read Less