Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2006 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2006Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1352
  • 4 Sterne
    439
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    78

Wastes of money

By

07. November 2020

club

· Breakfast was limited, staff was hurry says everyone to last order please do fast late order providing more guest but less staff food expectation not good

· dinner time have limited items. but when they provide the items its look like cooked in the morning time just they used microwave to serve it and we order roti and naan but then they served its quality was very poor like they are just do the formalities.

After many calls to the 0 number to bath sleeper, bath kit and towel they provide

LED was not working i called but not coming and after 2-3 call then the guy came and fix the issue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Experience

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Your staff is just amazing.
I really like the dinner as well as breakfast.
My stay was really very comfortable.
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A safe place to stay in times like these

By

04. Oktober 2020

Overall, it was a secure feeling to stay at this property. Well rehearsed process for sensitization was reassuring.

The suite where I stayed, was clean and minimalistic. The food service was good and safe.

The breakfast schedule could have been improved to compensate for a 50% reduced capacity and also avoid crowding at the reception area.

If you want to be assured of safety during your unavoidable travels during COVID times, this property offers a great value and convenience for the money spent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never stay

By

25. September 2020

club

Pathetic experience with this hotel. Please see my below comments based on my real experience recently.
1. They provide wrong information before booking
2. Prior booking, they told me if I have negative COVID 19 test reports I can go to hotel restaurant for dinner & lunch & can meet with my friend also inside the hotel but would not be allowed to go outside of hotel. When reached to hotel, the scenario was different & I was not allowed to move out from the room itself. We were locked inside the room, not even allowed to go to hotel restaurant.
3. We were waited for 1.5 hours to get the room. We reached to the hotel at around 1 PM and we were provided the room at around 2:45 PM.
4. We booked online executive room and they provided different room.
5. No room service for tea or coffee during our stay though their website shows unlimited tea and coffee for executive room.
6. Insufficient light ambience inside the room.
7. Room service were too bad. We requested for water and extra plate, we got them after 2 hours by then we already finished our dinner.
8. Foods were too expensive compare to the quality.One chicken briyani cost me Rs. 1000 including tax. The briyani was bathed with oil. Too much oily.

My review and rating is based on my real experience recently. I wouldn’t even give 1 star rating to this hotel. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

17. August 2020

club

Great service even under tough conditions of COVID19. Prompt Concierge, Front Desk and In-room Dining.
Special thanks to Aashish for superior quality of service and care demonstrated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My "missing piece" to get home during pandemic

By

14. Juli 2020

club

I had been trying for a month to find an international flight overseas, get to Delhi 563 kms away and an hotel that was open to spend a night or so before catching my flight. Unfortunately, some flights had been cancelled but not until the passengers had already arrived at the airport. If that happened to my flight, what would I do? Subsequent flights were booked full. It would be days, perhaps weeks before I could find another seat on an international flight. This Holiday Inn International Airport sent me an email that if my flight were cancelled, I could come back to the hotel until my flight. Now all the pieces of the puzzle were put together....finding transportation to Delhi on the date needed, a flight out of India and an hotel that had my back if Plan A fell through. A GREAT RELIEF! THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN INTERNATIONAL!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

13. Juli 2020

Good experience and like hotel how it’s spacious. One thing the survey is too long and at one point it looked like waste of time and I will be discourage next time to do that. Survey approach is not user friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel near the Delhi airport

By

09. Juli 2020

Excellent service and clean rooms, and the staff is very co operative more over excellent food reach in time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

09. Juli 2020

We were well taken care of by the Staff - special mention to Ms Aparjita / Shubham who were very attentive to all our requests and needs....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service despite the hardships related to Covid

By

09. Juli 2020

club

We (a family of 4) had to undergo our 14 day quarantine in Delhi and we chose Holiday Inn based on the recommendation of a friend.. the treatment by the hotel staff from the time we got into the hotel till the time we checked out was nothing but exceptional!!! The food served was of very decent quality with the staff allowing for minor variations as well!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible Stay

By

08. Juli 2020

club

IHG - keeping international Standards. Excellent spacious room , clean and dust free, all system are working well , excellent staff service , and over all experience was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious clean room and comfortable bed with great service

By

08. Juli 2020

club

Room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
In room entertainment was good with lots of options
Room service was good even in the difficult time of COVID-19.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen