Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 920 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

920opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    536
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Nice

By

24 marzo 2020

Hotel staff were very nice hotel was very good the bathroom was good and the towels were very good the hotel was under refurbishment and staff made our stay very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soggiorno San Laurent du Var

By

18 marzo 2020

Ottima struttura in buona posizione
il prezzo della colazione è alto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home in Nice area.

By

09 marzo 2020

Always a pleasure to stay at your hotel! All the staff is wonderful. I know they are doing their best all the time. - considering that hotel is renovating the lobby and breakfast/bar area.

Rooms on the beach side is good sized with large bathrooms, some baths with separate toilet. Always having a good sleep!

Good connection to Nice city center by bus 2 minutes walk from hotel, or tram(from airport), shuttle service from hotel to airport terminals.

Was lucky to be upgraded to the juniorsuite at this stay. Large livingroom with separate bedroom

See you again in April!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

chambre

By

08 marzo 2020

club

propre spacieuse et magnifique vue mer 5 étage

petit déjeuner magnifique

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Generally Good Visit with A Little Disappointment

By

04 marzo 2020

platinumelite

We arrived on the weekend after valentine's to a warm welcome and to a hotel which was undergoing extensive renovations. The reception staff were excellent, they were warm and very friendly and helpful. Top marks.

The room was nice enough with a great view. The bathroom on the surface was nice. Our issue started when we decided to have a romantic bath together. I turned the bath tap on and "brown" water came out with small dead flies in it! It grossed my partner right out and the romantic bath together along with anything else was off the cards for the duration of the whole 2 day visit which was very frustrating and disappointing. So because of that our 2 night visit was spoilt.

Breakfast was always cold so that was a big disappointment. There was a good selection of food to choose from so we chose some of the alternative options. The staff in the breakfast area were helpful and cheerful.

Changing just a few small things could make this hotel a great place to visit but until the points above are addressed, its probably better to visit other places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel très bien situé et devant la mer, personnel agréable

By

04 marzo 2020

Situation idéale avec la plage juste devant, accès autoroute à proximité très pratique.
Chambres avec vue mer spacieuses et confortables. Personnel à l'accueil agréable et prévenant.
Parking privatif à proximité pratique mais quelques problèmes avec les badges d'accès.
Je recommande.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Le personnel est impeccable

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Cadre magnifique à 2 pas de la mer dommage que l'on nous a pas averti des travaux en cours dans l hôtel et extérieur

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pas d'eau chaude...

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Sans eau, ni eau chaude.... l'experience n'est pas tres bonne.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ne mérite pas son prix

By

29 febrero 2020

club

Malgré la gentillesse de l'accueil cet élément n'a pas réussi à faire de mon séjour dans cet hôtel un moment inoubliable

Tout d'abord il y a eu du bruit toute la nuit un bruit de moteur qui ne venait pas de ma chambre et qui se mettait en marche régulièrement ce qui m'a empêché de dormir

De plus des travaux était prévu dans l'hôtel et je n'ai pas été prévenu sinon je n'aurais pas réserver donc le matin à 8h j'ai dû subir la perceuse et le marteau

Même si la vue et jolie dans la baie de Nice le prix n'est pas justifié pour cet hôtel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for a shorter stay

By

27 febrero 2020

club

Nice hotel close to airport. near restaurants and shopping centre. very nice airport shuttle service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bien placé

By

26 febrero 2020

Correct mais nous avons été déçus ne la salle de bain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour d’une nuit

By

25 febrero 2020

Très bel hôtel chambre spacieuse et belle vue mer proche aéroport petit bémol pour les produits de toilette ainsi que les serviettes nous étions 4 adultes et nous avions un nécessaire pour 2 personnes nous avons donc demandé des serviettes et produits sup qui ont été déposés dans la chambre idem pour gobelets tasses cafe et thé...ça serait bien d’avoir tout le nécessaire correspondant au nombre de personnes indiqué sur la réservation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información