Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 260 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Aufenthaltsbewertung

By

September 25, 2016

Die Verbesserung des Internet wäre dringend empfohlen

Read More
Read Less

Proche aéroport et en bord de mer

By

September 14, 2016

Emplacement idéal proche de l'aéroport tout en profitant d'un accès à la mer. (plage aménagée)
Belle vue sur la mer et le cap d'Antibes.
Hotel complètement renové et literie particulièrement confortable.
Bonne insonorisation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent: convenient for airport, leisure or business

By

September 14, 2016

club

A beach hotel within a few minutes of Nice airport. A good range of local restaurants on the promenade immediately outside the hotel. Delightful grounds. Good value.

My only gripes were that someone needs to use a power hose on ALL the pathways in the grounds - they have been woefully neglected and allowed to become dirty. Cleaning them would be a massive uplift in appearance,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Sir, First of all, we want to thank you for having taken the time to write down your comments. Indeed, it is very important for us to meet our clients’ expectations. That is our motto to ensure that our customers feel good and comfortable at the hotel. It is interesting to read your comments about the pathways of the outside corridor to the garden. Actually, we do clean them with a power hose several times a year. That said it is not easy to maintain a perfect level of cleanliness with the coming and going of the customers. This especially during the summer with the sandy beach open all days, it might be less immaculate. Anyway, we take note and act so as to improve this aspect and we thank you. We can move forward thanks to our clients' comments. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in a near future. Do not hesitate to contact us. Christine Geisse Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Belle localisation

By

September 13, 2016

club

Séjour loisir d'un long week-end. Très bien situé sur la promenade des flots bleus. Chambre vue mer au dernier étage. Lit confortable sauf les draps, jolis mais en reliefs ce qui donnent des traces sur le corps et le visage le matin en se levant :-)
Petit déjeuner trop standard. Aurais espéré des produits bio et des jus de fruits frais.

Read More
Read Less

酒店设施和洁净程度

By

September 01, 2016

club

酒店设施总体非常实用,且空间感觉很好,酒店内部装修谈不上豪华但很实用且维护得很好。总体卫生做的不错,一尘不染,员工服务非常到位,也很热情。

Read More
Read Less

Noisy.

By

August 31, 2016

Utterly useless windows mean that all of the noise from outside comes into the room. If you are totally deaf, or a very heavy sleeper then you'll be fine, otherwise expect no sleep until 1 am. Curtains don't fit either, so you'll get woken a dawn. That gives you about 5 hours of rest.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear BizJetPilot494, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. I really regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the level of noise. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place direct on the beach

By

August 29, 2016

The hotel is situated close to the beach. There are some nice restaurants in walking distance. The rooms have enough space. Inventary is a bit old fashioned. The meals served are very good. During the night it the surrounding is is quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great view of bay

By

August 24, 2016

A lovely room with a stunning view and balcony, but hotel seemed to be understaffed. Had to wait a long time to check in and had a long delay when leaving due to car parking issues.

Very much enjoyed a ten kilometre run in the morning, the promenade is excellent for running.

All room facilities excellent, but no water etc. provided for IHG spire elite is unusual.

Read More
Read Less

très bon hotel

By

August 24, 2016

10/10 hôtel qui mérite bien ses 4 étoiles situation géographique propreté service et amabilité parfait

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

August 20, 2016

club

nice location, the swimming facility poor and charge for using the beach

nice rooms and good access to trains

Read More
Read Less

Probably the best HI in the World

By

August 20, 2016

Over the past 25 years I have stayed at more than 400 Holiday inns. I would have this property at the top of my list for several reasons. My first impression is the shuttle driver picking me up from Nice airport always polite efficient and courteous. The front desk staff manage check in well and do recognize my status. The rooms are very spacious and the view is just fantastic. The hotel is situated right on the beach set with a beautiful garden it is very pleasant. The hotel is really close to the train station and therefore gives you easy access to all of the south of France. On this visit I also was introduced to the beach restaurant the hotel has. Several menu items are exceptional and the produce was truly fresh. This HI is the best I have stayed at. I don't know where you would find a better one!

Read More
Read Less

Great Valet

By

August 17, 2016

Stayed at this hotel in August 2016 for 3 days together with wife and child.
Positive: Received a very large family suite, Hotel staff very curteous, location of hotel next to Harbor of St. Laurent d.V. allows for several alternative dining opportunities.
Challenges: Hotel Parking garage is not on property, value for money here (and elseware) is challenging in August on the Cote d'Azur, on arrival, the reception was unable to rebook my reservation made over booking platform.

Read More
Read Less