Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 911 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice for a shorter stay

By

February 27, 2020

club

Nice hotel close to airport. near restaurants and shopping centre. very nice airport shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Bien placé

By

February 26, 2020

Correct mais nous avons été déçus ne la salle de bain

Read More
Read Less

Séjour d’une nuit

By

February 25, 2020

Très bel hôtel chambre spacieuse et belle vue mer proche aéroport petit bémol pour les produits de toilette ainsi que les serviettes nous étions 4 adultes et nous avions un nécessaire pour 2 personnes nous avons donc demandé des serviettes et produits sup qui ont été déposés dans la chambre idem pour gobelets tasses cafe et thé...ça serait bien d’avoir tout le nécessaire correspondant au nombre de personnes indiqué sur la réservation

Read More
Read Less

SUPER LE PERSONNEL

By

February 19, 2020

Satisfaite dans l’ensemble
Le service room service ça n’a pas été du tout mais la direction a été très compréhensive

Read More
Read Less

Emplacement de rêve

By

February 17, 2020

Nous étions là pour un week-end shopping, restaurants, soleil.
Cet hôtel a l'emplacement parfait pour accéder à Cap 3000, NICE, CANNES et SAN REMO.
Quant à l'hôtel en lui-même nous l'avons trouvé très très agréable et confortable malgré le fait qu'il soit en travaux.
Nous avons hâte d'y retourner.

Read More
Read Less

Nice break

By

February 13, 2020

Great hotel location with potential

However I was not warned no basic Amenities such as water was available on arrival. Once water did work some 7 hours later is was brown for one hour. Delaying our departure to dinner.

Plus points not added on for stay
We had three separate bookings and only received points from one booking

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff and excellent service

By

February 07, 2020

Brilliant staff, excellent service. My Spire Royal Ambassador status is highly recignized. My whole family are looked after very well, like our own home. They are very professinoal, very efficient, very helpful and very warm. We are looked after very well all along. Many thannk to you all.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Hotel that does not feel like an airport hotel

By

February 05, 2020

On the st Laurent du vat promendade, with lots of restaurants, promenade for walking next to the sea. A shuttle service to the airport....perfect “airport” stay over that feels more like a holiday!

Read More
Read Less

Nuitée de bonne qualité

By

February 03, 2020

Etablissement propre et bien tenu, manque de chauffage au restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

清掃の行き届いたきれいな部屋

By

January 27, 2020

設備はそれほど新しくはないものの、ちゃんと清掃されていて清潔に保たれている。シャワーブースも水が詰まることなくすぐに排水されていた。ニースを訪問するときにはまた利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

部屋が広く、ベッドは快適だが

By

January 20, 2020

club

ランドリーサービスを利用したところ、セーターの袖口が伸び切った状態で戻ってきた。忙しかったため問い合わせはしなかったが、次回利用する機会があってもデリケートな洋服はランドリーサービスに出しづらいなと感じた。

Read More
Read Less

オーシャンビュー

By

January 16, 2020

platinumelite

仕事の前入りでプライベートで利用しました。部屋からの景色がよく、部屋の広さもよく、金額もリーズナブル。今度は、家族で来たい。

Read More
Read Less