Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 981 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Un emplacement de reve

By

April 28, 2021

Un excellent sejour,
Le personnel est tres agreable
La chambre spacieuse et confortable
Le room service disponible 24/24 est appreciable en periode de confinement
Je recommande fortement

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel à conseiller

By

April 26, 2021

Hôtel bien situé, parking souterrain privé à proximité, propre, personnel très aimable et courtois, à l'écoute.
La proximité de la mer permet de belles balades digestives, même durant le confinement.

Read More
Read Less

Top

By

April 20, 2021

Une nuit reposante avec un personnel attentif et très disponible
Une superbe vue

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for seaside walks

By

April 15, 2021

My second time in Nice and first stay at this hotel. I loved the friendly shuttle driver and all of the assistance received from the representative at check in.
-The shuttle sent to the airport to transport me was very COVID-safe--just me and the nice driver each time. Later, I found that you can actually walk from the airport to this hotel using the bike/pedestrian path. It's an easy, flat walk along the river and sea. I walked from the airport to the hotel when I went to get my COVID test at the airport the day before my flight home.
-Emily was like a good friend at check in--giving me all of the little tips to make for a very enjoyable stay. I had a room with a sea view and a very large balcony with lounge chairs and a table and chairs where I sometimes ate and did some work.
-Directly behind the hotel is a nice paved walkway along the sea where you can walk for miles. Although most businesses were still closed due to COVID during my stay, there were still places nearby to pick up a coffee or pastry or burger for takeaway.
-Hotel breakfast room service provided plenty of choices and you get a lot for your money. I even saved some for later.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 29, 2021

Great hotel and staff. The best hotel breakfast available at the moment.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in nice

By

March 25, 2021

platinumelite

Despite all of the effects caused by the pandemic, it was a good hotel to stay at.
The staff was helpful and efficient throughout my stay.
The only thing that I would have to say, is that the menu offered on the restaurant was a bit limited.
I know that this probably was a side effect of the impact of the pandemic on the sector.
Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

hôtel agréable mais inégal

By

March 09, 2021

club

L'hôtel est au bord de la mer, la décoration à l'intérieur est très belle, les chambre sont confortables, mais inégales. En effet si les chambres à l'avant du bâtiment sont côté jardin et vue mer, les chambres à l'arrière côté ville sont plutôt côté route et bruit. Bref une vraie différence.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal, bei den Zimmern ist aber Luft nach oben.

By

March 03, 2021

Das Personal war überaus engagiert und freundlich. Der Teppichboden im Zimmer (Nr122) hingegen schon deutlich in die Jahre gekommen. Viele Flecken und ein paar Abnutzungserscheinungen.
Darüber hinaus war das Zimmer sehr warm und die Klimaanlage ohne Funktion, was mir ein wenig den Schlaf geraubt hat.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre avec vue sur mer magnifique

By

February 17, 2021

Superbe chambre, agréable et spacieuse pour trois adultes !
Deux grands lits confortables,
Tellement heureux d'avoir pu profiter de cette belle terrasse même en février ! la vue est splendide on ne s'en lasse pas !
L'accueil de Christine lors de la réservation et le jour de l'arrivée était très chaleureux et très professionnel! Merci à elle et au reste du personnel présent lors de notre séjour ! nous reviendrons

Read More
Read Less

Vielen Dank für die Liebe zum Detail

By

February 13, 2021

Tolles engagiertes Team.. Wir kommen immer gerne wieder..

Read More
Read Less

At last a fresh breakfast during COVID

By

February 03, 2021

Well done Holiday Inn Nice. I’ve had too many breakfasts in a bag over the last 6 months from hotels. Every morning a freshly cooked breakfast delivered to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

January 31, 2021

Lit très confortable
Terrasse pas très clean - liée à l’entretien général et non au personnel quotidien
Pb pression douche
Propreté limite en salle de bain.
Pb de rénovation
Rien à dire sur le personnel parfait, mais des efforts à faire sur l’entretien général des coins de portes, poignées de portes. Etc..
Merci aux équipes en cette période particulière !

Read More
Read Less