Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 921 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

921avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    537
  • 4 Étoiles
    251
  • 3 Étoiles
    74
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

First stay since Covid closure

By

juillet 07, 2020

Prior to Covid the hotel was undergoing extensive refurbishment of the reception area. The refurbishment has given it a fresh new look that is welcoming and comfortable. Although having no bar area in the main building may have been a mistake. (The bar is on the beach which is nice when the sun is shining, drinks are also available in the Baystar restaurant. Guest without a drink voucher are unlikely to visit the Baystar for a drink)!
It was great to walk in and see familiar faces after so many months away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

mars 24, 2020

Hotel staff were very nice hotel was very good the bathroom was good and the towels were very good the hotel was under refurbishment and staff made our stay very comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Soggiorno San Laurent du Var

By

mars 18, 2020

Ottima struttura in buona posizione
il prezzo della colazione è alto

En savoir plus
Réduire

My home away from home in Nice area.

By

mars 09, 2020

Always a pleasure to stay at your hotel! All the staff is wonderful. I know they are doing their best all the time. - considering that hotel is renovating the lobby and breakfast/bar area.

Rooms on the beach side is good sized with large bathrooms, some baths with separate toilet. Always having a good sleep!

Good connection to Nice city center by bus 2 minutes walk from hotel, or tram(from airport), shuttle service from hotel to airport terminals.

Was lucky to be upgraded to the juniorsuite at this stay. Large livingroom with separate bedroom

See you again in April!

En savoir plus
Réduire

chambre

By

mars 08, 2020

club

propre spacieuse et magnifique vue mer 5 étage

petit déjeuner magnifique

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Generally Good Visit with A Little Disappointment

By

mars 04, 2020

platinumelite

We arrived on the weekend after valentine's to a warm welcome and to a hotel which was undergoing extensive renovations. The reception staff were excellent, they were warm and very friendly and helpful. Top marks.

The room was nice enough with a great view. The bathroom on the surface was nice. Our issue started when we decided to have a romantic bath together. I turned the bath tap on and "brown" water came out with small dead flies in it! It grossed my partner right out and the romantic bath together along with anything else was off the cards for the duration of the whole 2 day visit which was very frustrating and disappointing. So because of that our 2 night visit was spoilt.

Breakfast was always cold so that was a big disappointment. There was a good selection of food to choose from so we chose some of the alternative options. The staff in the breakfast area were helpful and cheerful.

Changing just a few small things could make this hotel a great place to visit but until the points above are addressed, its probably better to visit other places.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hôtel très bien situé et devant la mer, personnel agréable

By

mars 04, 2020

Situation idéale avec la plage juste devant, accès autoroute à proximité très pratique.
Chambres avec vue mer spacieuses et confortables. Personnel à l'accueil agréable et prévenant.
Parking privatif à proximité pratique mais quelques problèmes avec les badges d'accès.
Je recommande.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Le personnel est impeccable

By

mars 02, 2020

club

Cadre magnifique à 2 pas de la mer dommage que l'on nous a pas averti des travaux en cours dans l hôtel et extérieur

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pas d'eau chaude...

By

mars 02, 2020

club

Sans eau, ni eau chaude.... l'experience n'est pas tres bonne.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ne mérite pas son prix

By

février 29, 2020

club

Malgré la gentillesse de l'accueil cet élément n'a pas réussi à faire de mon séjour dans cet hôtel un moment inoubliable

Tout d'abord il y a eu du bruit toute la nuit un bruit de moteur qui ne venait pas de ma chambre et qui se mettait en marche régulièrement ce qui m'a empêché de dormir

De plus des travaux était prévu dans l'hôtel et je n'ai pas été prévenu sinon je n'aurais pas réserver donc le matin à 8h j'ai dû subir la perceuse et le marteau

Même si la vue et jolie dans la baie de Nice le prix n'est pas justifié pour cet hôtel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice for a shorter stay

By

février 27, 2020

club

Nice hotel close to airport. near restaurants and shopping centre. very nice airport shuttle service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bien placé

By

février 26, 2020

Correct mais nous avons été déçus ne la salle de bain

En savoir plus
Réduire