Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1005 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

stay in SaintLaurentduVar - HolidayInn

By

19 September 2021

club

The location of the SaintLaurentduVar - HolidayInn, is very nice, but:
- bathrooms are very old, to renovate
- more attention to the customer by some members of the staff, because 80% of the staff is TOP, too bad 2 negative elements that must not stay in contact with the customer.
- too high a daily figure for an old room, called PREMIUM sea VIEW ... in September, is not correct! Help!!!!!!!!!
I love the comforts and well-kept hotels: in your hotel, just the entrance and the new bar are well kept.
Rooms are too cheap for me.

I would not go there again,

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Flughafenhotel mit Shuttle Service

By

19 September 2021

club

Sowohl geschäftlich als auch zum Entspannen sehr gut geeignet

Read More
Read Less

affidabile

By

01 September 2021

Personale molto competente e empatico;molta pulizia e attenzione alle regole no Covid;la chiusura del bar interno ha tolto un momento di convivialità importante nelle sere d'estate per chi non ha voglia di spostarsi fuori dall'albergo

Read More
Read Less

Avis

By

27 August 2021

Excellent accueil téléphonique de la responsable des réservations de l’hôtel pour les renseignements qu’elle nous a apporté
Excellent service du voiturier pour nous avoir accompagné au grand parking souterrain et pour l’aide qu’il nous a apporté pour nos nombreux bagages
Bravo à eux

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

22 August 2021

Great location near the beach and local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel à fort Potentiel

By

21 August 2021

Pas de prise mural à côté du lit
Chambre donnant sur un carrefour bruyant
Mauvaise communication du personnel qui n’est pas trop disponible

Read More
Read Less

Trop cher par rapport à la qualité de le chambre

By

18 August 2021

Le prix de la chambre double premium vue mer est injustifié par rapport à la qualité, la situation, la décoration et les services proposés.
Petit déjeuner dans une cour, aucune vue
Le petit déjeuner est minimaliste, le personnel ne nous informe pas que l'on peut avoir des omelettes ou pan Cake (et peut être d'autres choses?), Il faut bien regarder ce que les clients prennent pour le savoir.
Point positif : ils acceptent les animaux.
A un prix correct nous aurions été certainement moins exigents.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive place to have your valuables stolen!

By

12 August 2021

Within the first hour of our stay.. we went to the restaurants behind the hotel for dinner. Upon our return we found my wife's Cartier Watch was missing. After a thorough investigation of our possessions (less my wallet) we realized that it was missing. We asked the staff to review cameras on the evening in question; and also of our arrival.
Only half the inquiry was satisfied. On our second night; we discovered that there is NO way for the balcony door to lock properly. It seems that someone broke into our room; and stole the watch. They also seemed to have searched my belongings and taken cash out of my wallet. In essence; all items that they feel could not be tracked.

Read More
Read Less

vraiment decu

By

10 August 2021

si l hotel est bien situé avec un tres bon petit dejeuner, la literie est vraiment mauvaise . la salle de bain n avait pas de rideau pour la douche et il,y avait tres peu de produits pour se laver.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay thanks to amazing staff!

By

09 August 2021

What makes a hotel stay truly amazing? Amazing people who work there of course!

I was always happy to come back to the hotel after the long workday because I knew I'm gonna see only the nice and friendly people! Everyone in the hotel was always willing to help and walk the extra mile explaining the details, sharing tips, and advising on local attractions.

Special thanks to Rohit who was always sooo cheerful, so happy and so smiley that just saying hello to him was always making my day better!

Also huge huge thank you to Frank who gave us numerous valuable pieces of advice on where to go and what to see - it helped to add some touristic excitement to the business travel!

I wish all hotels had such great people!

Read More
Read Less

Le meilleurs hôtel de la Côte d’Azur

By

05 August 2021

platinumelite

Depuis des années nous sommes clients à l’Holiday Inn et tout est toujours parfait. Le lieu, les prestations et le personnel. L’hôtel est très beau est chaleureux. Les chambres sont inimitables avec une vue magnifique. A l'année prochaine :-)

Read More
Read Less

Cool comfortable rooms

By

05 August 2021

platinumelite

Very nice quite rooms. As a Flight crew member the hotel is quite enough to sleep after after a long overnight flight from the US.

Read More
Read Less