Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 476 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

476opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Returning customer

By

27 octubre 2021

I have visited this hotel in the past and enjoy the convenient location (nearby buses, metro and taxis). This time, I had a very nice room. The staff is courteous and professional. The breakfast room is also nice and pleasant. I will come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Paris

By

22 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great location, friendly staffs, can't wait to come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emplacement excellent

By

19 octubre 2021

Accueil au top ,chambre très propre et confortable
Je recommande vivement

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Going to The Arc…stay here

By

17 octubre 2021

Great staff and neighborhood . Easy access to metro and great food in neighborhood

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,卫生间设计一流

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

入住了三晚,整体很满意。酒店离地铁站很近,房间虽然不大,但是干净整洁,床铺舒适,卫生间设计一流。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort, quiet and great service!

By

12 octubre 2021

The most amazing Front Desk staff - all shifts!! Any request I made was swiftly attended to. They ensured my stay was most pleasant. I cannot thank them enough!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very pleasant relaxing stay

By

06 octubre 2021

I would like to express my gratitude to the staff at the reception. I arrived too early, but instead of sending me away, Bernard (?) welcomed me very warmly and instantly offered me a room. As someone who travels the world for her job, I know that this kind of service is not something a guest can take for granted. Also, when I asked to see other rooms and to postpone my check-in to the evening, Bernard and the other receptionists left no stone unturned to accomendate my wish. When I came back from my conference, they had prepared a beautiful room on floor 5 for me and my partner. Merci beaucoup!

My only critique are the cleaning noises..My partner (who himself was born and raised in Paris) was barely able to sleep in the morning due to the cleaning ladies knocking at our door and hoovering in front of our room at 8.30am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

98% confortable

By

03 octubre 2021

votre situation en plein centre de Paris est un atout majeu, associe a un service de bonne qualite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris in five days

By

21 septiembre 2021

We really had a great time at this Holiday Inn. Staff was awesome. Location was awesome because the metro station is only 100 feet away. Good restaurants nearby. Closer to Versailles than any other IHG hotel.

My wife and I really enjoy this stay. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tres bel hotel

By

06 septiembre 2021

Tres bel hote, bon emplacement juste a coté des transports. Une grande chambre.
J’ai dormi la veille de mon mariage dans cette hotel et le personnel a ete cooperatif pour les prestataires qui sont venu dans ma chambre et compréhensif

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very well located, clean hotel and impolite front desk

By

30 agosto 2021

Felt, hotel prefers business travelers and not family travelers, guess this is what holidayinn wants as well. Specially if you are traveling with children a big no no compared with my stay with other holidayinn properties

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un hôtel parisien

By

23 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Un hôtel tout à fait classique de Paris: un rapport qualité prix désirable à cause d’une vue complètement absente sur une cour intérieure assez mal entretenue, aucun service en plus de l’hospitalité pas même le parking et un personnel trop discret, pas proactif du tout. Par contre l’établissement est quand même très propre, récemment redecoré et plutôt calme. La localisation est particulièrement pratique car proche du périphérique et de la porte de Saint Cloud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información