Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 158 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

158opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    73
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Stay- Don't overlook this hotel!

By

19 mayo 2017

club

This hotel is amazing! The location is perfect. The train station is about a 2 minute walk if that long. The food in the area is fantastic. The bakery next to the train is amazing. I went twice a day. Once in the morning and in the afternoon around 7pm. There are other small moms and pops in the area. You will get a truly homey feeling. The area is so safe! We wluld leave at any time and we never had a problem. Next to the bakey is a small shop with fresh food. The shop was warm and inviting. The grocery store next to the shop was great as well. I spent many days getting wine. Thats a long story but on a smaller note. They know my name, we even had a glass of wine with the owner. I could go own but I wont.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crispy clean bedsheets ,big bed, love the bathtub

By

16 mayo 2017

Enjoyed every single day we stayed here. Good location for metro rides get to the central,can smell the Parisian life in this area.Superb housekeeping and customer service was excellent.Much impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Agréable et calme

By

08 mayo 2017

Bonnes prestations, chambre propre et calme, bon service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Locatin and Service

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Very Good Location and Friendly stuff,
The Rooms are good and Clean,
the room service is very good
The TV channels were limited and the reception is small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lit confortable, baignoire appréciable

By

30 abril 2017

club

Hôtel propre, personnel de nettoyage discret et efficace

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

21 abril 2017

The room is spacious for Paris standard. The bed is comfortable with nice pillows. It is right next to the metro. The bathroom is clean and spacious. The check in is quick. I called one day earlier to request a room on the top floor and they reserved one for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in Paris

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, and much bigger than expected in Paris. The only downside is they do not offer a complimentary breakfast. You can pay €15 to eat breakfast in the hotel or you can go to the bakery next door and not spend near as much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Auteuil

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Overall a good stay. A hotel in the heart of the city with a metro station very close to hotel. Good breakfast though bit pricey. Can improve room dining options by collaborating with the nearby restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Kamal, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel OK

By

11 marzo 2017

Hôtel situe proche du peripherique et du metro ligne 9. Idéal pour les affaires. A 200 metres du parc des princes

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Bonjour mass88, Merci beaucoup pour votre agréable commentaire sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir répondu à vos attentes et nous espérons vous recevoir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour. Merci encore pour votre fidélité. Cordialement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nickel

By

28 febrero 2017

Je suis très satisfaite et j'ai plaisir à revenir
Le personnel est très serviable

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Bonjour Audrey971, Merci beaucoup pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre hôtel ainsi que notre personnel. Nous sommes ravis de répondre à vos attentes et nous espérons vous recevoir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour. Merci encore pour votre fidélité. Cordialement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Business hotel

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Great staff very friendly and helpful , clean rooms, convenient for Microsoft Paris HQ, disappointing breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Smiler, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and we are sorry if our breakfast buffet hasn't met your expectations. We hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, great location for the football stadium and getting to the centre of Paris, breakfast was good with a varied choice of cereals, pastries, fruit etc, would definitely stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Craigh76, We are happy to read that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you very much for your great comment and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información