Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 146 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

146opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    70
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Happy Holiday

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns before in the US and this place blows them out of the water!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

无论怎么预订都是只能一个人入住

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

我通过app预订了两个人,到了酒店前台发现预订是一个人,第二位宾客还需要交20欧元的费用。这一点希望app可以有所改进

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Klous, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are sorry for the misunderstanding on the app, the rates available start for one person (why paid for two if you are in single occupancy!!!). if you book for two persons the extra charge is apply on the price of the room. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for Paris standards...

By

13 febrero 2017

Not too large hotel, nicely renovated rooms and bathrooms (quite large for Paris standards). Only one small elevator is a bottleneck, breakfast is so-so (recommendation: go to one of the cafes in direct vicinity where you will get a nice french breakfast in the range of €7,50).

Very easy access by public transport (Metro, Bus) and in walking distance from the banks of river Seine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear TJ_ CGN, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre confortable

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Chambre spacieuse et bien équipée. Hôtel calme. Literie confortable. Salle de bain bien équipée, linge de toilette de bonne qualité.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Bonjour Phil38, Nous vous remercions pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons vous revoir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Merci encore pour votre fidélité à notre marque Bien cordialement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

equipe de l'hotel

By

22 enero 2017

L'equipe de l'hotel est tres disponble et bienveillante. C'est un hotel dans lequel, l'acceuil est de qualite. L'atmosphere cree permet de se sentir a l'aise et en confiance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Bonjour nicholas13, Nous vous remercions pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre personnel ainsi que notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons vous revoir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Bien cordialement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Comfortable, Quiet

By

15 enero 2017

Large comfortable room. Very quiet. Great location. Good value. Lots of very nice dining close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear JLG1067, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel fonctionnel et bien agencé

By

08 enero 2017

club

Situé près du métro
l'holiday inn est un hotel à taille humaine, très confortable et très fonctionnel
La chambre et la salle de bains sont très bien agencés

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Bonjour Michel 83, Nous vous remercions pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ce soit passé comme vous le souhaitiez. J’espère que nous aurons de nouveau l’occasion de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Cordialement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lit confortable

By

02 enero 2017

J'ai apprécié le balcon en plus de la chambre d'où je garde un souvenir mémorable

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Bonjour Hermes7, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager ici l'expérience de votre dernier séjour chez nous. Nous sommes ravis d’avoir pu répondre à toutes vos attentes. J’espère que nous aurons de nouveau l’occasion de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Cordialement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very comfortable bed but great service

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

I would like to say that I did not like the bed - too soft for my liking. Furthermore, I disliked the fact that the room lacked a proper fridge. Charging money for the minibar is a bit of a stretch. By contrast, I experienced great service on the part of employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Bonjour Gdynia, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel and our staff. We are sorry if our bed hasn't met your expectations to sleep. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

利便性抜群のホテル

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

最寄り駅まで徒歩1分で抜群の交通利便性が魅力。ホテル周辺には多くの飲食店とスーパーがあり、快適に過ごせる。
ホテル内部は清潔に掃除されており快適。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Bonjour HHGGTTM, Let us thank you first of all for posting your review. We are glad that you appreciated our hotel and our rooms Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for business and leisure stays

By

08 noviembre 2016

club

Very well located with Metro (line 9) 100 m outside hotel. On bus route to town and can walk to the Eiffel tower. About 20 restaurants in close proximity. Rooms are airy and spouse enjoy staying there.

Staff is friendly and overall the hotel is very convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Dear NMISA, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your excelent comment on our hotel. We are glad that your stay was nice. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Autumn Break

By

03 noviembre 2016

Hotel is ideally located for the Metro with a range of bars and supermarkets in the local area. Not sure why it isn't an Express rather than a full Holiday Inn as it has relatively few facilities. However as our plan was to see Paris rather the Hotel this isn't an issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Dear TheMadSteve, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información