Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 773 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

773opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    506
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Clean place

By

11 agosto 2020

Very clean hotel and good customer service location is near good food spots and across the street from go cart and games for the kids

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

11 agosto 2020

Room was muggy and smelled of dog
Small bugs flying in bathroom
Room Not updated at all
Small tv
Pool was cold
Went for a staycation and decent price but not as comfy as I thought it would be

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, very kind staff member, and great manager

By

11 agosto 2020

club

I had the best experience at the hotel. The Manager went out of his way to make sure that my13 day stay was going to be very affordable for me. The staff was very friendly and made sure to take care of any of my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

10 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and very clean. I stay at all Holiday Inn or IHG hotels anywhere and everywhere I go. The rewards program is always simple and up-to-date as are the Hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

10 agosto 2020

Supportive Check-In sets the tone for the stay. Clean room with choice of clearly marked Soft or Firm Pillows ... very smart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Love your awesome staff 5 stars for everyone we encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denver Holiday Inn 470

By

01 agosto 2020

club

Great hotel and great staff. Very clean room and looked recently renovated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

30 julio 2020

club

The staff at this hotel is a cut above the rest. They always greet you with a friendly hello and check to make sure you have everything you need to make your stay enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean restroom.

By

29 julio 2020

Staff was very limited due to the present COVID crisis, but they were very accommodating when you had a need. Because the hotel is pet friendly, my room smelled like dog urine, but on the positive side, when I asked to change to the other side of the hall for a better view, they were very friendly and immediately took care of that need. All you had to do is ask and they would go above and beyond to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great get away

By

29 julio 2020

club

Nice staff. Clean hotel. Great get away. We needed a safe, clean night away with the kids and a warm pool. That is exactly what we got.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 julio 2020

club

Awesome hotel perfect for my needs. Would of liked a little fridge in the room but overall great place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A couple things...

By

21 julio 2020

The AC never got the room to my desired temp. Made for a couple of restless nights. I’m always surprised when the TV’s are so small...especially for a suite. I couldn’t see the TV from the couch even with glasses!
The staff and location are great, so I would still recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información