Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 828 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

828ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    544
  • 4 Bintang
    170
  • 3 Bintang
    64
  • 2 Bintang
    26
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Comfortable and convenient location.

By

Desember 08, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay and great value! I was able to book last min and they took great care of me. Great location and close to several restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Desember 06, 2020

club

Great service, friendly front-desk personnel; close proximity to Crown Point Surgery Center

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleanliness and servive

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

Waking in is the first thing you see and I thought when I walked was wow I like it here had a lot space to beagle not to be close to other party’s. Service was great no attitude was very assistant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location and clean

By

Desember 02, 2020

Really recommend this property. Hotel was spotless and staff was very polite

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and very comfortable bed

By

November 30, 2020

club

My wife and I both agreed, most comfortable bed we've ever slept on at a hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cold Pool

By

November 28, 2020

It will be perfect if the Pool is not that cold !
Since I have the grandkids with me , they love to swim but water is freezing cold

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Came for the pool

By

November 25, 2020

We can up to see family that hasn't been doing well. We choice to stay here because they had a pool and hot tub.

Getting to the hotel was easy. Great location in Parker. We were welcome when we come in and check in was smooth. The lobby was clean and great theme. I think I was tired when he mention about the extra the Gold members get. But because the restaurant and bar close, we got the bonus points.

Wife enjoy the bed. Didn't take long for and me to be out.

Before leave we wanted to jump in the pool and hot tub. The pool was a lot more chillyer than we thought. Makes the hot tub better. But overall alright.

Since the restaurant was close, they had simple breakfast item in the morning. When I say simple I mean simple. Yorget, bars, water, fruit. It is good for a grab and good. If you don't care for that there are several places close by (fast food within walking).

They do have a grass spot at the end of the parking lot with doggy bags for dogs. It is a nice spot for dogs. Just be careful as you are next to the road also.

Overall the staff was nice, rooms were comfy, lobby was clean, and the pool with cool you down.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

April Dawn Hill

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great! It is always a wonderful stay! I appreciate the flexibility and opportunity to travel and this hotel makes it possible. I am beyond Thankful for this opportunity!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and quiet

By

November 17, 2020

This is our second time staying here and have loved both times

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

year 2020

By

November 17, 2020

The staff beginning at front desk to Maria H who cleaned my room were great. I felt comfortable and safe with the Covid mess we have going on. I would stay there again for sure. Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, comfortable and an awesome staff!

By

November 12, 2020

club

The front staff is great and housekeeping cleans like crazy! Management is awesome too. Overall a great place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Comfortable bed and fantastic pillows!

By

November 10, 2020

club

I needed peace and quiet and I got it. Shower has plenty of hot water and beds were ultra comfortable. Television had plenty of good channels to watch.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit