Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 987 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great stay!

By

May 05, 2022

club

Everyone was very nice and accommodating, especially when we checked in. We were made to feel very comfortable and welcomed. Being able to bring our dogs was necessary, so that was very important to us.

Read More
Read Less

SUPER

By

May 03, 2022

We had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our stay. Shana was great and went over and beyond to make us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff at good hotel

By

April 13, 2022

club

I was in the area for medical reasons. The staff was very accommodating about early check-in, and put me on the top floor for a quiet room. The beds are comfortable and the in-room HVAC unit, which can be noisy in many hotels, was pretty quiet. I was able to get much needed rest and greatly appreciated the staff and the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

March 21, 2022

This was an excellent hotel. The price was exceptional!
Convenient Restaurant on site. Staff was very warm and accommodating. Room and bathroom very clean and comfortable. Easy access location in a great area. Additional restaurants within a safe walking distance.
This place has everything you need when staying in the Denver Area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice feels Nice

By

December 20, 2021

Kindness, consideration and a smile help end a travelers day on the road in such a profound way. So many need that and we need to know it is still amongst us, as well as in us, all. Thank you and yes, we'll return.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Great value

By

December 16, 2021

The property is always very clean. The staff is very polite and responsive. A great place and location to be within the local areas.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

December 15, 2021

Had a very enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 03, 2021

Not remembering names but encountered 3 or 4 different front desk people in our stay and each one was very friendly and helpful and accommodating to our needs. They were the best part of the whole stay experience! Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Parker Adventist Hospital and E470.

By

November 29, 2021

This is close to the Parker Adventist Hospital for those with family members in the hospital.

Easy access off E470, too.

Be sure and turn on the heater. I assumed it was on and was chilly all night. My fault.

Ask for the Parker Adventist discount.

Read More
Read Less

Bathtub slick as KY Jelly. What gives

By

November 23, 2021

I've stayed in many hotels and hadn't had this happen before: For whatever reason, bath tub was slicker than a Jello wrestling pit. I busted my foot preventing a total fall when stepping in, which was quite painful and bled profusely. Going to be very careful when I step into a Holiday Inn shower from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

November 18, 2021

club

Was staying at the Holiday inn because of a surgery I was having the next morning. They allowed me to check in early and the room was very clean. The room was comfortable and they brought me a blanket at my request. Nice stay and good for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for medical

By

November 17, 2021

Great staff, they were very nice to my daughter while I was in the hospital

Read More
Read Less