Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 247 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great staff, pleasant room

By

January 18, 2017

club

I've stayed here before and always get treated exceptionally well. One thing I missed, though...no more breakfast. Unless you want to go to Trapper's restaurant upstairs and pay quite a bit for a bite.

Read More
Read Less

trappers

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed the night. great room withgood view og mountians, bar area had good happy hour and watched the game

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the mountain view and Trapper's Chop House.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great new property!

By

January 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and warm, very helpful.
The onsite restaurant, Trappers, was so convenient and the food was delicious.
My trip was unexpectedly cut short by a day, and even though I had paid for my room by a non-refundable method, the person at the desk refunded most of the cost of my last day, making me definitely want to stay there again.
My only complaint is the breakfast is not free, or included on the room cost. I paid $15.00 for what would have been free anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We very much appreciate feedback such as yours. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to accommodate your change in plans. It's something our staff takes great pride in, and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in Parker. Regards, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

January 07, 2017

Quiet place with good food.
Kids enjoyed the warm pool for January.
Staff was always willing to assist and were accommodating.
In this area you can't go wrong by staying here. There's a giant gym across the street and plenty of restaurants.
We would stay here again and certainly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Parker, CO.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pet friendly

By

January 07, 2017

club

Hotel staff was professional and accomodating. Breakfast was very generic, and honestly expected better considering the dinner and desserts were fabulous and they came out of the same kitchen. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. My only issue were the pillows, WAY too soft. They were large and there were four of them, but i could not use them at all.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay with Spectacular Special Services

By

January 05, 2017

club

This Hotel has it all, tucked away in the middle of a small group of restaurants with easy Highway access, the best check in experience, great rates, excellent restaurant and bar on the top floor. The staff will go above and beyond with special requests. Have stayed with them many times and each time is a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

large room and pleasant staff

By

December 30, 2016

We were at the hotel during a major snow storm and -3 degree weather. The parking lot was plowed, but was icey. The room was always warm. The other amenities such as the television, the pool, and the exercise room were fine although the exercise room was small. The towels could have been better, but the cleaning crew was efficient. Overll, I would stay at this place again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We really appreciate your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the in-room television, pool, and exercise room. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good option for the Parker area

By

December 28, 2016

club

Stayed here over Christmas for a visit with extended family. The location is convenient, the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the Parker area. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

December 19, 2016

very clean and comfortable Hopefully the price doesnt go up much more corp. watchs close do not want to stay in other places

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 10, 2016

club

people at the counter were very helpful, and the restaurant on the top floor was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IIHG® Rewards Club member. We value your continued loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a positive experience with our front desk staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us if you are ever in the Parker area again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 05, 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel...everything was excellent including the bed and pillows, the desk and chair, Internet and TV (great stations), excellent bathroom and shower, and very good restaurant for breakfast and terrific bar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place to Stay

By

November 19, 2016

Great place to stay outside Denver. Friendly staff. Did encountered issue with Cable TV as a couple of channels became unavailable through my stay (such as CNN and FOX). Also encountered an issue with loose carpet leading toward restroom, it was fixed. Breakfast is offered but at additional cost.

Read More
Read Less