Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 333 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly Staff, Quiet Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

Stayed one night for a meeting, the small convenience store by the front desk was great, front desk staff was great, hotel was quiet, and everything was quick and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

This is a great hotel. Friendly staff and a great location.

Read More
Read Less

fast eddie

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

great location and excellent staff, this is an older facility but maintained very well

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a busy area

By

July 17, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for one night. The property is clean, the rooms good, and the staff friendly. We had our dogs with us and the hotel was very pet-friendly. There are also several stores and restaurants close by. All in all, it worked out well for us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Hotel was conveniently located for our visit and provided easy access to stores and highway. Staff was nice and room was clean except for the food left in the refrigerator. Disliked the air conditioning that turns off when the room is still or empty. At the end of each day the room was warm and would warm up during the night as everyone slept. Would use this hotel again as long as my husband is not with us (would not survive in a warm room).

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

July 16, 2017

club

Overall a good experience after we got past the check in issue with Sarah and her unwillingness to fix the problem. We went back down ready to check out and ended up dealing with Lauren and she was willing and able to fix the issues we had along with get us the extra towels we asked for in the beginning. Lauren is an example of a employee all employers should look for when they are hiring employees to deal with the public. Thanks again Lauren for you hospitality and your awesome upbeat attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place, comfortable room

By

July 15, 2017

Nice hotel, wonderful, friendly staff. Close access to major highways. Room temperature was very efficient, spacious accommodations in the King Suite. Slight smoke odor in the room (even though no-smoking) and a few cleanliness issues, but nothing horrific. Needed a place to stay while spouse had surgery at Parker Hospital, this is the spot!

Read More
Read Less

Good service and location

By

July 13, 2017

The location of the hotel is very convienant and close to major highways. The hotel was clean and maintained well.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

July 10, 2017

Great place to stay, excellent customer service, clean rooms, great staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Restaurant is expensive.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Traveling home with my family. Nice clean hotel. Restaurant is a bit pricey. Kids menu says kids est free with family adults present. Evidently thats not the case because i had to pay for their meals.No microwaves in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

WAY OVER RATED !!

By

July 09, 2017

For what I paid for a low end-handicapped room joined next to a connected room with a bunch of screaming children, I could have went to ANY other hotel and had two nights stay. My membership meant nothing to the person at the front desk and it didnt get me any special rate whatsoever. Unfortunately, I had no other choice but to stay there. I couldnt drive another minute. Looks nice from outside, but driver further down the street and get a better rate and better room if youre looking to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel rooms and staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

Very polite and courteous staff. Room had a great view. Fourth floor restaurant and bar was amazing. Highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less