Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quick Turn Around

By

October 14, 2017

club

Had a late check in and staff was beyond welcoming. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will be back when I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Professional Hotel in Parker

By

October 14, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is professional and the hotel is clean, modern, and professional. I feel comfortable when we stay here, and it's our go-to hotel when visiting Parker.

Read More
Read Less

Parker Home

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed 4 nights at this Holiday Inn. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfortable. I only wished the hotel had the complimentary "express" breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2017

Nice area. Clean up to date room. Nice restaurant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and restaurant top notch

By

October 07, 2017

club

This is a great hotel and the restaurant on the top floor is wonderful. We had appetizers and drinks that were reasonably priced. We would definitely stay here again and wish more holiday inns would build with a restaurant/lounge combo on the top floor.

Read More
Read Less

Staff members very accommodating

By

October 03, 2017

club

All staff members went out of their way to make sure that I had everything I needed. As I have Cerebral Palsy getting around is not always easy. The handicapped room was comfortable and easy to get around.
Chris and Logan at the front desk were friendly and took good care of my needs. All I had to do was ask.
Service at Trappers was good and Kelly was attentive. I enjoyed the breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

Another vidit

By

October 01, 2017

Hotel was clean and the staff pleasant. The pillows were in need of replacement. A little pricey overall. Would stay here again as it is close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Free Breakfast

By

September 30, 2017

club

It seems breakfast should be offered at this hotel. The space is there for it and I saw a lot of disappointed guests who were looking for their free breakfast. The complimentary breakfast has become a standard offering for hotels like this and I would suggest considering it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 30, 2017

club

We were in town for medical reasons and this hotel went above and beyond. Great staff!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We will be back numerous times over the next few months and this is definitely where we will be staying.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 29, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the restaurant upstairs in the hotel. It was also at a very convienient location, by a movie theatre and boondocks and several places to eat. It was very clean and employees were very nice and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable Customer Service

By

September 26, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with the hotel staff, particularly the front desk employees. I was out due to a family member's illness and they were very accommodating and understanding of shifting plans. I would definitely come back to this hotel. It is also located near highways, lots of food, and other leisure activities.

Read More
Read Less