Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 259 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean room and nice appearance

By

February 24, 2017

club

I really like this property. Other than breakfast service being a little slow and forgetful, the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and very Helpful

By

February 22, 2017

I enjoy being a Priority Rewards customer that make the check in fast and efficient. We had our room, by Daughter's family, Brother in Laws family and Nieces and Nephews all staying at this location. We enjoy the pool and breakfast every morning at the hotel. When I got home I had left a dresser full of clothes, and called the hotel, Within 10 min they had all by stuff at the front counter for my son who lives in Parker to pick up. Thanks Holiday Inn Parker@!

Bill Carey

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we were able to return your left belongings. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Should've stayed in a Holiday Inn express

By

February 22, 2017

club

No heated pool, furniture needs to be replaced in the room, bathtub needs a non-slip floor, shouldn't have to pay extra for a microwave oven and refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay due to the condition of the room and the amenities offered. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again if you are ever in the Parker area. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

terrible

By

February 22, 2017

club

Do not go there. Smokey restrauntcCold water in hot tub . Dirty room and over charged

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future if you are ever in the Parker area again, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jonathan M, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great room

By

February 15, 2017

club

My brothers and I had a great experience the whole stay. The customer service was spot on. Trappers Restaurant was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so very much for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you experienced great customer service and enjoyed Trapper's Chop House. It's something that all our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in Parker. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing get away

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

We needed a place to stay for one night during some home renovation. Met our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We very much appreciate your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we met all your needs. It's something all of our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you ever need a place to stay. Regards, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

February 14, 2017

Very nice place to stay. Bar was great, along with a comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your forthright review of our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the bar in Trapper's Chop House. A positive guest experience in every area of our property is something our staff takes immense pride in, and we are pleased you had a positive experience with us. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the Parker area again. Best, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

This is a quite hotel in an easily accessible area. Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found it affordable and comfortable  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your candid feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inn hotels

By

February 13, 2017

Very clean and open ambience with a good restaurant 'Trappers Chop House' to boot. Very courteous front desk. 24x7 complementary tea/coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments of your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed Trapper's Chop House. A positive guest experience and a very courteous front desk office is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Friendly Staff

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great Service Friendly Staff - Very Accommodating the

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed your interaction with our friendly staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Rooms But Poor Food Choices

By

February 03, 2017

club

The room was excellent and staff was great. Was disappointed that the restaurant on-site was very expensive and there was no free continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also pleased that you thought the room you stayed in was excellent and you had a pleasant staff experience. It is something we take great pride in. However, I do apologize you had an inconvenience during breakfast. Unfortunately, as we are a Holiday Inn we do not have the continental breakfast buffet that the Holiday Inn Express does. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel in a good community.

By

January 29, 2017

club

Great Hotel for the price. Quality customer service, safe location and clean property. Several restaurant options. I look forward to staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our quality customer service and the cleanliness of our property. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less