Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 756 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent place to stay while in Parker Co

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

These are tuff time however this hotel and staff make you feel clean and safe. I will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and accommodations.

By

June 23, 2020

The bed was comfortable and I slept very well. Your housekeeping staff were very pleasant and kept the room spotless. They provided excellent service.
The front desk staff are always awesome, that is why I choose to always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Parker, CO.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Weekend at the Holiday Inn

By

June 23, 2020

club

Had a wonderful Birthday weekend at the Holiday Inn, Staff went above and beyond to be polite and understanding! I was Very impressed with how clean everything was. My room was perfect! Best pillows

Read More
Read Less

Extremely uncomfortable bed and poor television viewing

By

June 20, 2020

The bed was extremely uncomfortable, the television brightness was on dark, no way of making it brighter, and we were expecting a warm breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

4 night stay

By

June 20, 2020

club

Everyone was super helpful but beware of the clientele seedy people stay there. Covid doe shave its draw backs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2020

The Holiday Inn is an excellent hotel with spacious rooms and a great staff. We will be staying here again on our future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! bad breakfast :(

By

June 10, 2020

Everything about this hotel was exceptional except for the breakfast options offered because of covid-19. It was like i was in elementary school a prepackaged orange, granola bar, and a stale honey bun.

Read More
Read Less

Our trip

By

June 10, 2020

club

First of all no one ever told me I loose my points if not used with in a year.my husband was dying I didn't have time to use them

Read More
Read Less

Great value in a good location

By

June 10, 2020

This property offers quick access to the Tech Center, Parker, Lonetree, and downtown. Nice staff and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing

By

June 09, 2020

club

Upon arrival i was buzzed in due to the COVID-19 regulations. Checking in was a easy breeze and the lady at the counter was very sweet. Once I got into my suite it was very clean. My stay was absolutely amazing! I will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again for sure

By

June 04, 2020

The staff was helpful and attentive the room was bigger than I expected and the sheets were the softest I have ever slept on. Wish the pool had been open but it's not important. Breakfast was fair at best but the effort to make sure there was a breakfast was pretty terrific

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

June 02, 2020

club

We had a good stay for our anniversary the timing was not to good because of the Covid 19 going on so the restaurant was closed and the pump went out on the pool and hot tub but other then that we had a really good stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less