Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 270 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and wonderful service.

By

23 March 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and always willing to assist us. We enjoyed our room and the bed was great. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and affordable

By

21 March 2017

Reasonable cost for the room and very friendly/helpful staff. Very clean room and bathroom. Pool and hot tub were also very nice and convenient for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

A great place to stay. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

16 March 2017

My family and I love to stay at this Holiday Inn! Close to good restaurants and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

15 March 2017

club

Pretty room and comfy bed and location was great. The trappers place looked awesome but we didn't get a chance to eat there.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed your roman bed conditions. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spotless and roomy

By

13 March 2017

I seem to always get upgraded to a suite for the same price which is great, restaurant up top is outstanding, bar is wonderful; Lauren at the front Desk has alway gone out of her way to make my stay special, middle of the night run to find me a corkscrew for wine, outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great dinning service

By

13 March 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. The in hotel bar/grill/restaurant served very good food. The service was fast and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

So many shortcomings

By

11 March 2017

Poor lighting in the bathroom. Toilet too low to the floor. Shower curtain allowed water to penetrate and pool on the floor. Mattresses were awful, pillows were awful, air conditioning was noisy, Breakfast was supposed to be included when booked on line.....it wasn't.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and corrected. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and Amazing Food

By

02 March 2017

club

Room was huge and very functional. Trappers Chop House is an amazing place for steak. Great drinks too. Service was awesome. Bed could have been a little more comfy and something seemed to be wrong with the jacuzzi water, but I will still go back and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and dining in Trapper's Chop House. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed poor food

By

28 February 2017

This review is as my stay at the Holiday Inn Parker Colorado I will say it was kind of quiet but the restaurant that was attached was not free for breakfast at all so there is no free breakfast and it was kind of expensive other than being quiet the bathroom was small and the faucets did not work properly the room was clean but not as nice as a lot of the other Holiday Inns that I've been in

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the inconveniences you experienced with your room. We value your feedback and rest assured your comments will be relayed to the appropriate individuals. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

28 February 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff are friendly. Especially after arriving at 2am as it was too late to continue driving home.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had friendly interactions with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice appearance

By

24 February 2017

club

I really like this property. Other than breakfast service being a little slow and forgetful, the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less