Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 159 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

159opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    61
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

WEEK-END

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Hébergement et restauration de qualités. Personnels compétents, réactifs et souriants.
Près des grands axes donc très pratique d'accès.

A recommander pour de cours à moyens séjours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No food no drinks at weekends be aware

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Travelled 700 km to this hotel, just to find that the hotel did not offer food or drink on weekends. By definition a hotel offers food and accommodation. In addition the first room had a faulty sink the second room had a noisy window that did mot fit properly . The next room smelled of cigarette smoke ( no smoking room ). The next room smelled strongly of urine.
Went back to the one with the ill fitting window as it was the best of the bunch. Someone at Holiday Inn needs to have a good look at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but better service is required

By

15 marzo 2017

Is a very good location, (near HWY and close to tours locatons).

A person can speck in English is required at the front desk.

Housekeeping should check the number of people are staying in the room and provide enough towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in the world!

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Having driven for 16 hours, the sight of the hotel as we turned the corner was like an oasis in a desert!.. when we walked in, at 4am we were treated by the receptionist who was brilliant, quickly sorted or room, explained, breakfast arrangements and was sympathetic to our journey.
The room was clean, fresh and welcoming, and the bed probably the most comfortable ever.. the only downside to our stay was that we had to leave so soon the next day to continue onward n our epic journey. To us the hotel was the best in the world that night!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent for business travel

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Not the best location, but it was close to where I needed to be for business purposes. The hotel staff were not very helpful in providing recommendations for things nearby and acted like they barely knew anything about the area. The air conditioner in the room turns off after a short period of time, so if you don't like sleeping in a warm room, don't expect to get any rest. It was also disappointing that the restaurant was not open till after 7pm for dinner. The breakfast buffet was probably the best part of the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon hotel pour vocontexte professionnel

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Très bon accueil , personnel attentionné, petit déjeuner copieux

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon accueil, belles chambres, bon restaurant

By

27 febrero 2017

On est presque comme chez soi. Chaque membre de l'équipe est à l'écoute, ce qui est un vrai plaisir.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Petit déjeuner pas à la hauteur

By

06 febrero 2017

Si j'ai été globalement satisfait de l'accueil du personnel et de la qualité de l'hébergement, Je dois avouer que le petit déjeuner m'a terriblement déçu. En effet j'ai pris mon petit déjeuner a 8h30 et bon nombre de plats étaient déjà vide à savoir (omelette, salade de fruit,) il m'a fallut demander du pain pré tranché pour le griller.
Alors que 2 personnes s'occupaient de nettoyer les tables et alors que le cuisinier est venu brièvement en salle pour discuter avec une personne.
Ils n'ont pas été choqués de voir les plateaux à moitié vides
pour 16 euros ce qui n'est pas rien on peut dans de nombreux autres hôtels avoir des prestations supérieures
Il est vraisemblable que je prenne dans le futur mon petit déjeuner à l'extérieur

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and good food

By

23 enero 2017

club

We have stayed here several times and will continue to do so on our travels through France. All staff are very efficient and friendly. Make us and our dog welcome each time . The reception area is clean, and the restaurant and bar area are very good. The food is a excellent. The bedrooms are well furnished and the bed is very comfortable too. Very easy to find from the ringroad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Dear Magf, We thank you for taking the time to share such a good comment. It will be forwarded to all teams. Waiting for the pleasure to welcome you soon, Best regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel agréable mais service a revoir

By

19 enero 2017

club

Malheureusement il manque la notion de service a cet hôtel

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Cher Bernyjeremy, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous sommes désolés que nos équipes n'aient pas répondu à vos attentes. Nous vous invitons à nous contacter par téléphone ou par email à contact@hi-pessac.com afin de nous donner plus d'information. Nous espérons tout de même que vous choisirez à nouveau notre établissement. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Evening stop on longer journey

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room with good access from highway staff most helpful and pleasant
Breakfast could be improved with some items cold or run out
Breakfast staff seemed a little disinterested

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Rally CRO, We thank you for taking the time to share your feelings after your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad you appreciated our location and the comfort of your room. We hope you will choose our hotel again for your next stay in Bordeaux. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Lit confortable et chambre tres propre xxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Cher Chicojonas, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous espérons avoir à nouveau le plaisir de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour dans la région bordelaise. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información