Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 227 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Perfect stopover en route from Calais to southern Spain

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

The perfect spot for stopping over en route to southern Spain. A great city with great food and s very comfortable and welcoming hotel who’s standards have remained very high over the many years I have stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

service bistrot 14 viande froide , et petit dejeuner oeuf pourrie

By

09 October 2017

club

Malade pendant Trois jours , oblige de prendre des cachets pour mon estomac

Read More
Read Less

Séjour Bordeaux

By

08 October 2017

club

Chambre en bon état mais beaucoup trop chère pour la situation en zone industrielle et le standing. Restaurant pratique mais les plats directs pas assez copieux. La bière 25 cl à 4 euro!!!! Le plat de pâte à 14 euro mais trop peu pour être rassasié!

Read More
Read Less

Bonne étape à l'ouest de Bordeaux

By

05 October 2017

club

Facilement accessible, l'hotel présente tout le confort et les commodités nécessaires pour passer un bon séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et silencieuse

By

03 October 2017

club

Rapport qualité / prix du petit déjeuner trope élevé
Parking privé non accessible
Hotel néanmoins confortable

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Friendly and helpful staff

By

01 October 2017

club

Very good location. Proximity to airport and close to tram stop for easy access to city.

Read More
Read Less

Correct

By

29 September 2017

club

Correct sauf le petit dej chambre propre et confortable parnking facile

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

23 September 2017

club

Great hotel and good location for tram into centre of tow. Nice restaurant for evening meal. Breakfast could be improved as most food had run out by 9 am even though was meant to be available until 10 am

Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable avec une bonne literie

By

23 September 2017

club

Bon séjour dans cet hôtel confortable dans laquel nous avons dormis dans une literie de bonne qualité. Pas de nuisance de bruits et hôtel propre. Nous avons apprécié les boissons offerts dans la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Superb location

By

23 September 2017

Staff friendly but what impressed us most was we were travelling from Cherbourg to Beziers and the hotel was located just off the motorway. It was welcoming and well placed for tired travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Not suitable for business or pleasure

By

21 September 2017

We arrived on saturday and our first problem was that the taxi didnt have credit card and we didnt have enough cash to pay. I asked the receptionist if she has 20 euros she said she cant give me money then i asked if she can change some dollars and she said she can't. This was my 1st encounter with the type of customer service i was going to receive.

Then we were told that the restaurant doesnt work on weekends. Meaning, you are in the middle of nowhere and there is no place to eat. They didnt give you a list of restaurants with delivery service in the neighborhood. Nothing! You need to resolve it on your own without knowing the city or the language.

We asked for a map of the city, they didn't have maps.

We went to the assigned room and the smell of cigarettes was too much so we asked for another room. The receptionist was hesitant and asked me if we touched anything (¿?). After i told her we didnt because we only opened the room and received the smoke she agreed to change us.

The breakfast on Sunday was very disappointing. There were several tables full of dirty dishes, cups, etc. They dont pick up after the customer finish his/her meal, instead, they wait until the end of the breakfast (11 am) to pick up the things.

Then the food, the tray of scrambled eggs was empty and i had to go to reception and ask for it because we were alone in the restaurant. After the receptionist called someone a guy appeared with a carton of scrambled eggs and poured in the tray in front of us. I asked for pancakes (the tray was empty too) and a new tray full of refrigerated pancakes appeared. This is the moment when i realized all the food wasnt fresh because even the bread was refrigerated. You need to warm up everything before consumption.



There was no tap water to drink. The bottles were refilled and since we were alone all were empty.

When we had to leave i requested late check out because my flight leaves at night and they told me they were full and that i can only stay until 2pm (i am ihg platinum after all). However at 12 the maid was knocking our door and demaning us to leave. We had to carry all our stuff on our own to the cloakroom. No one was willing to help us. Finally in our way out to the airport again, no one helped us even though there were 2 people at the reception doing nothing.

Is my worst experience (so far) at holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Sud Pessac.

By

18 September 2017

club

I was surprised the bar and restaurant was closed at the weekend. I'm from Ireland and this is unheard of there. I found breakfast to be totally over priced and as such we didn't eat in the hotel at all. It would have been better for us if the staff on the front desk had better English. It would have been a better experience if the staff told us what was in the local area. We only discovered there was a shopping centre 500 metres up the road the day we left. Also if there were better instructions as to how to use the public transport..

Read More
Read Less