Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 150 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hotel agréable mais service a revoir

By

January 19, 2017

club

Malheureusement il manque la notion de service a cet hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Evening stop on longer journey

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room with good access from highway staff most helpful and pleasant
Breakfast could be improved with some items cold or run out
Breakfast staff seemed a little disinterested

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Rally CRO, We thank you for taking the time to share your feelings after your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad you appreciated our location and the comfort of your room. We hope you will choose our hotel again for your next stay in Bordeaux. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Lit confortable et chambre tres propre xxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Cher Chicojonas, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous espérons avoir à nouveau le plaisir de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour dans la région bordelaise. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less

Toujours excellent

By

December 31, 2016

Je suis déjà venu plusieurs fois dans cet hôtel et il reste toujours au top.
Le personnel est sympa et serviable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Cher Auvergnat632, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre si bon commentaire suite à votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous espérons que vous choisirez à nouveau notre établissement lors de votre prochain séjour à Bordeaux. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less

In general quite nice but...

By

December 26, 2016

club

The only less positive issue was the lack of diversity of food and staff support at breakfast time contrary to what is customary at IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Goldenspike, We thank you for taking the time to share your feelings after your stay in our hotel. We are sorry our restaurant didn't meet your expectations for your dinner and breakfast. However, we hope you appreciated the comfort in your room. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Read More
Read Less

Une cuisine excellente

By

December 26, 2016

Un agréable séjour dans un hôtel d'un accès très pratique sur la rocade. Je le recommande fortement.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Cher Gil1313, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis suite à votre précédent séjour dans notre hôtel. Noues espérons avoir à nouveau le plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less

une étape sereine

By

December 05, 2016

club

Excellente prise en charge de cet hôtel à tous niveaux et qui a l'avantage de surcroît d'être en proximité de la ligne de tram pour rejoindre Bordeaux sans avoir les inconvénients de la circulation et du parking en centre ville

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Cher Nanoe64, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Effectivement, un arrêt de tram se situe à moins de 500m de l'hôtel et dessert Bordeaux centre en 30 minutes. Nous espérons avoir prochainement le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less

extérieur bruyant. Impossible d'ouvrir les fenêtres

By

December 05, 2016

club

extérieur bruyant. Impossible d'ouvrir les fenêtres

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Cher Robcam78, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé vos impressions suite à votre séjour parmi nous. En effet, pour des raisons de sécurité, certaines fenêtres, servant d'accès pompiers en cas d'urgence, ne s'ouvrent pas. Nous sommes désolés pour la gène occasionnée et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement lors de votre prochain déplacement à Bordeaux. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less

Dormir sanschauffageen hiver en payant le tarif plein

By

November 22, 2016

club

Pas de cafetière ni de cafe soluble, Seulement du thé.
PAs de chauffage ni d'air conditionné.UN froid epouvantable dans la chambre quand on arrive des ANTILLES.
AUCUN RESPONSABLE PRESENT.
PAS DE GESTE COMMERCIAL APR`ES UNE NUIT QUASIMENT BLANCHE

Experience detestable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Cher Protagoras27, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre impression suite à votre récent séjour. Nous regrettons sincèrement que vous n'ayez pu apprécier le confort de votre chambre. Nous espérons tout de même que vous choisirez à nouveau notre hôtel afin d'améliorer votre expérience. Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau, Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less

Hotel d'Affaire

By

November 04, 2016

club

Un peu déçu par les services de la salle de bain , sinon la chambre et les services de l’hôtel sont parfait pour une a deux nuits en voyage d'affaire .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Cher Fvindia, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau pour votre prochain déplacement professionnel. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less

no title

By

November 04, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel, poor setting but easy enough to get into Bordeaux

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Dear Mb9782b, We thank you for sharing your impression after your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad you appreciated your stay with us. Our hotel is situated only 15 minutes driving from Bordeaux city center and 30 minutes with the tramway. We hope to welcome you again soon, Best regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel d'affaire

By

October 22, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel de très bonne qualité, facile d'accès, et d'un bon rapport qualité/prix. Le restaurant est également excellent, avec un très bon choix de vins. Dommage que le soir de mon séjour, le restaurant était sur le point de changer de carte, et trop de plats (plus de la moitié des choix !) étaient épuisés... Sinon, c'était vraiment très bien, et le personnel est très agréable et aimable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Cher Luc31, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre bon commentaire suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment parmi nous et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less