Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 163 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Etape agréable en Bordelais

By

avril 18, 2017

Chambre agréable et de bonne dimension, la salle de bain pourrait etre un peu plus grande
Le nombre de chaines télé n'est pas très élevé et devrait etre augmenté

Read More
Read Less

Geht so

By

avril 13, 2017

platinumelite

Geht so, Desk Personal schlecht , keine Klima ........

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

mars 31, 2017

Très bien ! Bon séjour. Style des chambres moderne. propreté irreproachable. Rien à redire

Read More
Read Less

Lobby accueillant-hôtel à taille humaine

By

mars 26, 2017

club

A proximité de la zone d'activité de Pessac. Simple d'accès. Bonne isolation sonore. Une arrivée dans un cadre chaud et convivial. Personnel sympathique.

Read More
Read Less

WEEK-END

By

mars 21, 2017

club

Hébergement et restauration de qualités. Personnels compétents, réactifs et souriants.
Près des grands axes donc très pratique d'accès.

A recommander pour de cours à moyens séjours.

Read More
Read Less

No food no drinks at weekends be aware

By

mars 15, 2017

club

Travelled 700 km to this hotel, just to find that the hotel did not offer food or drink on weekends. By definition a hotel offers food and accommodation. In addition the first room had a faulty sink the second room had a noisy window that did mot fit properly . The next room smelled of cigarette smoke ( no smoking room ). The next room smelled strongly of urine.
Went back to the one with the ill fitting window as it was the best of the bunch. Someone at Holiday Inn needs to have a good look at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but better service is required

By

mars 15, 2017

Is a very good location, (near HWY and close to tours locatons).

A person can speck in English is required at the front desk.

Housekeeping should check the number of people are staying in the room and provide enough towels.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the world!

By

mars 14, 2017

club

Having driven for 16 hours, the sight of the hotel as we turned the corner was like an oasis in a desert!.. when we walked in, at 4am we were treated by the receptionist who was brilliant, quickly sorted or room, explained, breakfast arrangements and was sympathetic to our journey.
The room was clean, fresh and welcoming, and the bed probably the most comfortable ever.. the only downside to our stay was that we had to leave so soon the next day to continue onward n our epic journey. To us the hotel was the best in the world that night!

Read More
Read Less

Decent for business travel

By

mars 13, 2017

club

Not the best location, but it was close to where I needed to be for business purposes. The hotel staff were not very helpful in providing recommendations for things nearby and acted like they barely knew anything about the area. The air conditioner in the room turns off after a short period of time, so if you don't like sleeping in a warm room, don't expect to get any rest. It was also disappointing that the restaurant was not open till after 7pm for dinner. The breakfast buffet was probably the best part of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel pour vocontexte professionnel

By

mars 13, 2017

club

Très bon accueil , personnel attentionné, petit déjeuner copieux

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil, belles chambres, bon restaurant

By

février 27, 2017

On est presque comme chez soi. Chaque membre de l'équipe est à l'écoute, ce qui est un vrai plaisir.

Read More
Read Less

Petit déjeuner pas à la hauteur

By

février 06, 2017

Si j'ai été globalement satisfait de l'accueil du personnel et de la qualité de l'hébergement, Je dois avouer que le petit déjeuner m'a terriblement déçu. En effet j'ai pris mon petit déjeuner a 8h30 et bon nombre de plats étaient déjà vide à savoir (omelette, salade de fruit,) il m'a fallut demander du pain pré tranché pour le griller.
Alors que 2 personnes s'occupaient de nettoyer les tables et alors que le cuisinier est venu brièvement en salle pour discuter avec une personne.
Ils n'ont pas été choqués de voir les plateaux à moitié vides
pour 16 euros ce qui n'est pas rien on peut dans de nombreux autres hôtels avoir des prestations supérieures
Il est vraisemblable que je prenne dans le futur mon petit déjeuner à l'extérieur

Read More
Read Less