Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 122 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff and convenient amenities

By

August 08, 2016

club

My stay was for business i always request to stay there because it is close to the company HQ I work for. the tram is close by if you need public transportation. plenty of parking, only issue is that the restaurant is closed on Sunday like most hotels in the area, but there are options at walking distance to eat. only bad notes: ordered room service twice, and the second time, my food was not prepared the same way, and I did not like it- also the dessert was not fresh. so, not sure i will order from there on next stay. Also, the bath tub had mold around it, which could be removed with a tissu, so this should be addressed as unhealty, but overall, I will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear So123, We thank you for sharing your experience concerning your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad you appreciated our location close to your business office. Indeed, our restaurant is closed during week ends but restaurants are situated a few metres from the hotel. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your dinner but we hope to welcome you again soon for your next business trip in Bordeaux. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 18, 2016

idéalement place
super hotel
au niveau du standard
a conseiller
excellent petit dej

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Cher Pilou5959, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé un si bon commentaire suite à votre séjour! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less

fine hotel in Bordeaux

By

July 09, 2016

club

Comfortable stay in a nice area to explore--near Chateau Pape Clement and Pessac wine region. Fun tastings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Willydc, We thank you for sharing your comment concerning your last stay in our hotel. We are glad you appreciated your stay and especially our location, next to the Pessac Léognan vineyards. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less

a mirage after a 500 mile motorcycle ride:)

By

June 30, 2016

Great position, just off the motorway. Staff were great, beds comfy, food good. Affligem beer great!
Restaurant shut on the return journey as it was saturday however good selection of restaurants within 250 yds. Secure parking for the bikes, very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Blakeyz1, We thank you for sharing your experience after your last stay in our hotel. We are glad you appreciated our location and the comfort in your room. We hope to welcome you again soon, Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Buena ubicación. Con restaurantes cercanos, facilidad para aparcar y acceso a las vías principales.
Amabilidad del personal, habitaciones amplias y nuevas. Silenciosas para poder descansar, como siempre variedad de almohadas para poder elegir.
Desayuno muy completo y variado.
Estaban haciendo alguna obra, por lo que un ascensor estaba fuera de uso, pero no era problema ni para subir y bajar ni por la limpieza, dado que a pesar de las obras no estaba sucio.
Único detalle malo, que se les paso rellenar el agua del mini bar en el segundo día.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Estimado Dani 13, Le agradecemos haber compartido sus impreciones sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos es grato saber que experimentò una agradable experiencia en nuestra casa. Efectivamente, a la hora de su llegada, le ofrecemos las bebidas del minibar . Y durante el resto de su estancia, el bar del hotel queda a su disposicion . En la espera de poder acogerle de nuevo en nuestro hotel, Atentamente, El equipo del Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac.
Read More
Read Less

Stop on 2 week Europe vacation

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great except A/C. The location is next to the expressway, if you have a car-which has close access to the Bordeaux airport.

Outside food and market are close enough to walk, if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear WPD1, We thank you for taking the time to give your feelings concerning your last say in our hotel. We are happy you appreciated your stay with us. Concerning the A/C system, we advise our guests to follow the instruction mentionned next to the contral pad. Of course, our frontdesk team can assist you if needed. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Read More
Read Less

Небольшой уютный отель

By

June 23, 2016

club

Удобный отель, дружелюбный персонал, помогает по любому вопросу, если вы в Бордо всего на пару дней, то это отличное место.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Sasha32, We thank you for taking the time to share your feelings concerning your last stay in our hotel. We are glad our hotel met your expectations and hope to welcome you again for your next stop in Bordeaux. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less

Bad staff attitude throughout

By

June 17, 2016

The hotel looks nice overall, however the staff has no interest in taking care of their guest, low on motivation and is all over the place. Service is bad from dinner, bar service and breakfast to check out.

The location is great for a short night, plenty of restaurants close by. The bed and softs pillows are comfy, for a holiday inn a good room.

Internet works, breakfast is fine, benefits as Spire Elite not existing.

Overall, potential, but with new staff and some improvments.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear JusitnR, First of all, we thank you for your honest feedback, it’s very important to us ! Indeed, we pay a lot of attention at the well being of our customers Our general manager will organize a meeting with all departments We will work with each team to do our best. Best regards Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Read More
Read Less

Airport Hotel

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Short and decent stay. The rooms were nice and everything was clean and tidy. Was a little dissapointed with the quality of food in the hotel bistro.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Karl215, We thank you for sharing your experience concerning your recent stay in our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your room. We hope to welcome you again soon for your next stop in Bordeaux. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

A nice example of Holiday Inn, very clean good food

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Phil, We thank you for sharing such a good comment concerning your last stay in our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon for your next stop in Bordeaux. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Read More
Read Less

very helpful personals and wonderful service

By

June 12, 2016

On my request for providing special room for disable Person, the staff went tried their best to find rooms suitable for my collegue, although we had forgot to say this before our Arrival. They were really very Kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your experience concerning your recent stay in our hotel. We are happy you had a great experience with our frontdesk staff and hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Read More
Read Less

correct, propre et agréable, pas de surprise.

By

May 30, 2016

bon rapport qualité prix, bonne prestation mais rien d'exceptionnel non plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Cher Chleonet, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre ressenti suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous sommes heureux que votre séjour ait répondu à vos attentes et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement, Cordialement, l'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Read More
Read Less