Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 890 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

890opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    567
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Friendly and helpfull staff, good size room

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very friendly when checking in. Made sure they explained everything thoroughly. When looking for a place to eat Italian food gave plenty of options. Room was large, clean, and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at the Portland by the Bay Holiday Inn for its location. It is a 2 minute walk to Old Port which is where we wanted to be. The hotel parking garage is extremely convenient and the staff was kind and helpful. They hotel rooms could use a little updating, but other than that it was perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Birthday Weekend

By

22 marzo 2017

club

My boyfriend surprised me and took me away to Portland for my birthday last weekend. We arrived at the Holiday Inn and were greeted by the concierge who was very friendly and knowledgable. Our stay at the hotel was perfect, we wouldn't have changed a thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and cozy room

By

20 marzo 2017

arrived much later than expected due to accident and snow storm.... From 10:30 p.m. to noon the next day the use of the room consisted of sleep and a shower. Price was ok from discount from conference. With the wind chill factor outside was about 7 below 0 there wasn't a lot of opportunity to explore the area. Overall it was a nice experience considering

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St Patrick's day stay

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great place with all the amenities, well kept up and you can't it's proximity to the old port. Would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

20 marzo 2017

Great stay. Great staff. Great shuttle driver. Will be back again. SOON :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for the area

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Perfect price for the area, would recommend this hotel to all my friends!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and most staff

By

18 marzo 2017

club

overall happy with all but bar service, the drivers were very informative and front desk staff super friendly and very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1

By

16 marzo 2017

Thought the 7th floor would be quiet but refrigerator ran all night, humming loudly so I could not sleep. Heater fan was either on or off, no auto/in-between so that ran all night as well. Toilet paper holder fell off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Meet a staff member in the elevator as we were going done, made contact us us, very pleasant, great representative of holiday inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Bruce, Thank you for your rating and response to our staffs attentiveness. We enjoy getting to interact with our guests. We hope to have you back again soon. Libby B. Executive Housekeeper
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference

By

13 marzo 2017

With the exception of mediocre food Thursday evening, everything was fine. The staff is caring, attentive and very professional and extremely helpful. The fact that the elevators always stop at the Lobby when passing up or down through that level is frustrating, but all in all the Holiday Inn By The Bay is a most enjoyable experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your experience at the conference. I am so pleased to hear that our customer service provided during your stay was exceptional. We hope you come back and visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn by the Bay

By

12 marzo 2017

I had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn. There wasn't a lot of hallway noise and breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our kitchen staff takes great pride in each meal we serve for not only breakfast, but also lunch and dinner. We're happy you had such a nice stay and hope you come to see us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información