Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 772 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

772opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    482
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Nice place

By

05 agosto 2016

As a first time visitor to Portland, this hotel was a good choice. Good location for walking around the city and port. Very clean and comfortable. The availability of a shuttle to take us to dinner was a big plus and much appreciated. The room and hallway décor could use some updating but overall we were pleased with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be cleaner but couldn't be nicer

By

04 agosto 2016

Staff was as friendly and helpful as could be. Blanket on bed had food remnants on it (not from me!) and door lock was touchy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Portland-By The Bay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Excellent transitional stay along our travel route. Affordable, excellent location with a comfortable night at the end of a busy day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hi, So glad you chose to stay with us as you were passing through Portland! We are very happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us and hope that you will be back again if ever in Portland. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds!

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The check-in staff were friendly, the lobby was spacious and luxurious, the room was clean, and the beds/pillows were extremely comfortable! Great night's sleep! Also, prime location to all the shops and restaurants of Old Port (but just far enough away to avoid any noise pollution.) Would definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hi! Thanks very much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all of your expectations. We will share your comments with staff! Take care and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location to Downtown

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Good value for its location to downtown in a 5 minute walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hi, Glad your travels brought you to Portland and to our hotel! Thanks very much for your review and we hope your journeys are safe and fun and please come see us again when next in Portland!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place on the Bay

By

24 julio 2016

club

My wife and I had a really wonderful stay at this hotel. We didn't need a car since everything was within easy walking distance. The room itself was spacious, and nicely appointed. The bed was very comfortable, and the room quiet which can't be said for some of the hotels in the old port area that we've previously stayed at. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for recommending us! We appreciate your comments and your patronage, and look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 julio 2016

Staff and hotel were great! I only wish there was a hot tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

23 julio 2016

club

Great service at front counter. So friendly. Good advice on places to go. Clean, fresh rooms. Close to downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the review and for sharing your experience. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn By the Bay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great Staff. Bevin was very helpful at check-in.
Awesome location if you are planning to be close to the Old Port.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We appreciated your review and your patronage. Thanks for acknowledging Bevin and for commenting on our location. We hope you will return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What A Contras

By

19 julio 2016

Having arrived from Boston I was anticipating the same excellent service my family had received at the Holiday Inn Bunker Hill. What a Contras. The staff's greeting were those of we are doing you a favor. Our rooms were clean as normal but keys worked half the time. One of my room had A/C problems and mine sounded like a freight train taking off every time the compressor went off. On Friday night we thought we had hit the jack pot. Lobster dinner $19.99. Sounds great until you order it. Only one waiter to serve a table of 7 and other guess. Very slow on every thing. When he brought the lobster out over the French fries, guess what, soggy fries. No refills, very very poor service. I will admit, the shuttle service was excellent. Location is great. Pricey. Needs Improvements. We stayed three nights and rented three rooms. Oh yes the Wi-Fi stinks. Very slow. Worthless.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We are very sorry to learn of your experiences during your stay. This is not typical for our hotel and services. We would love the opportunity to discuss the particulars with you. If possible, could you call the hotel directly and ask for the GM or Assistant GM? We appreciate the chance to rectify any negative review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and ambiance

By

18 julio 2016

It was a pleasant stay, uneventful and without using many of the amenities of the hotel.

It is close to all the dining and art experience of downtown Portland. The room had a good view of the waterfront. The room size and shape are not great but that was not a problem in a leisure stay.

The parking was not free but the price was reasonable for downtown. The front part of the hotel was well maintained and spacious,

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We appreciate your review and your patronage. We hope you can make a return visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

17 julio 2016

Had a great stay. The checkin and the maintance staff was great. The cleaning staff needs to make sure the shower works (On off was on hot only and stuck and shower head leaked enough that little came out correctly at the end.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and also for your comments to our housekeeping staff. It will be passed along to them. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información