Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 959 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

959opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    607
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Convenient location and reliable service

By

23 junio 2017

club

My conference planners chose this hotel because it is in a second-tier city, but an interesting one. Hotel is close to the great Portland Art Museum and is within walking distance of the bay. I think our planners made a good choice. I do think the food offerings could be improved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

23 junio 2017

club

No complaints, received what I expected to receive, hotel layout was a bit above my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

20 junio 2017

The Holiday Inn in Portland is an excellent hotel. The staff are very courteous and the hotel is clean. It is also ideally located right off of Congress Street. Everything is within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Segregated saunas

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Did not like the sauna nor the location of it

Did not need lane rope across the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre at best

By

19 junio 2017

We arrived at 3:30 on a Friday afternoon, and was told our room was not yet cleaned. They told us 4:00 was check-in. The website says 3:00 is check-in, but I routinely check-in to IHG and other properties much earlier in the day. I travel at least 100 nights annually and 75% of those are with IHG. I thought the room charge was exceptionally high, given the overall hotel quality, and on top of the high price, was not offered complimentary breakfasts or drinks, which is common for Spire members. In addition, I was required to pay $10.00 to park. When we entered our room, we noticed a lot of long blonde hair on the desk chair. Otherwise, room was fairly clean.
First morning there we went to the restaurant for breakfast. We were seated right away and gave the waiter our order within a few minutes. About 20 minutes later, no sign of food, we asked the waiter to check. He told us his job was to "run the food out" and didn't know when ours would be ready. Another 10 minutes passed. We asked the Host to check. He apologized and said that apparently, our order had never been entered. It still took 10 more minutes. Food was OK, certainly not great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired Hotel/Loud Rooms

By

19 junio 2017

club

The staff is very nice, but the hotel is tired and the rooms are loud. No insulation in walls, so you can hear people next door talking, snoring, coughing......doors banging, etc.

Rooms are very small. What you expect from an old tired hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best family Holiday Inn stay ever

By

18 junio 2017

My family of 4 thoroughly enjoyed our time at this hotel. We stayed in a king suite with a bay side view and this really made our brief trip special. The room was unbelievably spacious with a spectacular view of coastal Portland. The location of the hotel was only a couple of blocks from the water and all the great restaurants and shops Portland has to offer. We walked to everything with 10 and 7 year old boys without any problem. They have a great fitness center that overlooks the indoor pool, so you can watch your kids while you exercise. A good fitness area is important to my wife and I, and this one has free weights, which are hard to find in the hotels these days because of liability concerns. The outside of this hotel is not spectacular, but the interior parlor and facilities are fantastic once you enter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

restraunt

By

17 junio 2017

Restraunt was good but there needs to be a bigger selection of food on the menu. Dinner was lacking in choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A reasonable stay

By

15 junio 2017

club

Room was very comfortable. Hotel was clean and tidy. I do choose to stay in Holiday Inn hotels when I can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

get away

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

the only negative factor was the location quite a long walk to Old Port the main tourist attraction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we wanted

By

14 junio 2017

club

Our stay was fantastic! We had a room overlooking the bay and were able to see the lighthouse flash, participated in the Old Port Days, and sleep comfortably. I would definitely return and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Location!

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

Located just a few blocks from the harbor and the shopping and restaurant hub, this is a great location and very walkable. The hotel provides free shuttle rides to the local businesses and free airport pickup and dropoff. The room was very comfortable with a good mattress and plush linens. We had a harbor view room, which was beautiful! The room was very clean and well maintained. The wi-fi was reliable and fast. The counter staff, bellman, and shuttle drivers are all very friendly. The on site restaurant has great service but only average tasting lobster roll. I take issue with hotels charging their guests for parking, and this Holiday Inn charges $10, plus tax, per night. Parking should be free. I would have rated this hotel better, but they lost the best rating because of the parking fee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información