Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1909 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1234
  • 4 Stars
    414
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    60

Excellent stay!

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

My girlfriend and I had a great time at this hotel, highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice remodel

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Nice remodel. Need to get couches back into the executive suites bay side though. Silly not have have anywhere to sit and enjoy the view in your new rooms

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, comfortable beds and friendly staff.

By

April 27, 2021

Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The beds were comfortable and the view was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff with a comfortable bed to sleep

By

April 27, 2021

club

The staff was extremely friendly and even offered a couple of great lunch and dinner options. Felt safe and clean. Comfortable room and a nice sleeping experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in Portland

By

April 25, 2021

Although my stay was only two nights, the hotel was very clean and the rooms were as well. The food was great and the staff was very conscious of Covid protocols and corrected guests not wearing masks without hesitation. My room was comfortable and spacious enough to get work done comfortably. The free use of the shuttle was a big plus! Only waited at the Airport for about 15 minutes for it to arrive and we were able to have it drop us off and pick us up at local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 25, 2021

I recently stayed at your hotel for a personal trip to Portland, Maine. The check-in process was a little awkward as the hotel attendant was short and I felt demeaning to me. The rooms have been upgraded and are very nice. They are very modern and comfortable. The worst part of hotel is the restaurant. Upon entering restaurant there were 3 parties seated having breakfast. All but 1 table was cleaned off and was able to sit at. At no time during my visit was there an attempt to clean off any of tables. Customers were going to kitchen door for assistance. My breakfast was horrible in which was not eaten. The only bright side was the waitress failed to charge me right in my favor. If you stay here, do yourself a favor and skip the restaurant for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great post vaccination getaway

By

April 23, 2021

Peaceful relaxing getaway. So nice to feel confident in service and cleanliness during this uncertain time

Read More
Read Less

Competition Venue

By

April 22, 2021

club

We stayed here because the dance competition was being held at the hotel. The front desk staff was polite and helpful. The hotel was clean and had hand sanitizer in many locations and safety signage placed strategically around. The room was a little cramped but clean. We were given extra towels and conditioner without question when we asked. The one real disappointment was that, despite us being gone for hours during the day, housekeeping never came to freshen/clean our room and take away wet towels.... The pool was well taken care of and a pleasant environment for the bit of down time we had there. Room service was decent but took a long time to arrive. We did have a fridge in the room but were disappointed to not have a microwave at our disposal.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed here many times. Staff is always friendly. Parking is a little tight but easy in and out. Walking distance to all points of interest. Their AAA and senior rates are not as good as they once were.

Read More
Read Less

Room experience

By

April 14, 2021

Second floor king suite room 227 with window blocked by large HVAC unit. Would not stay at that level again for the price we paid. We’re repeat visitors and will look into other hotel options for our next visit. BTW. time to upgrade this property

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great experience in Portland at this hotel. Everyone was warm-welcoming and the property has a great location. It could use some updating. Seems like it is really kept nice but just outdated. Look forward to coming back and seeing some construction done to make this hotel a 10!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Portland

By

April 13, 2021

Great location and helpful staff. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less