Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1034 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1034opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    631
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great service but uncomfortable beds

By

30 noviembre 2021

The staff were amazing, the food was really great and the attached restaurant, but the beds were incredibly uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place in Portsmouth

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

I like the online check-in makes in person check-in quick and easy. Bathroom space is really small. Breakfast was delicious hotel staffers are friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful Stay

By

28 noviembre 2021

The staff was very friendly and the room was extremely clean. Will stay here again in the near future and recommend to friends traveling through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in Portsmouth

By

18 noviembre 2021

Great stay ! Couldn’t have asked for more for the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

People Made the Difference

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

We had our high school reunion at the Holiday Inn and the HI staff made it great. They were all flexible, friendly and helpful. Food was very good which is hard to achieve in a buffet for a large group. Decoration and banquet room setup were very inviting. Servers and bartenders were service-oriented and pleasant. Overall, a warm and welcoming, comfortable place for our reunion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unprofessional service

By

16 noviembre 2021

It was a mix-up between getting booked in Arizona and here in Portsmouth on the same day whenever I was supposed to just have one booked for 2 days here in Portsmouth Ohio then the woman didn't call the supervisor she went straight and called the cops cops come take a girl that I had there out Brewster all up and all your people had to do was sit there and let me explain that I paid for it and show them a receipt and it would all been straightened out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good place

By

15 noviembre 2021

Traveling for a living I would stay again and I would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location

By

15 noviembre 2021

It was an easy drive into this Holiday Inn. The location to the bridges in and out of town made it easy to get to. There were close bars, grocery stores and food options. Overall, it was a nice stay with pleasant staff greeting you at the desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great business stay

By

13 noviembre 2021

avoid the male employees at the reception desk.
they apparently are lacking oxygen to the brain...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

We don’t get up there much due to our age and health but overall the room was fine except the bed could be a little softer but we will stay again when we are able to come up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Come on IHG, help them out.....it's time 4 an update

By

08 noviembre 2021

This is a great hotel location. The staff r VERY friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Post Quarantine Getaway

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

I wish we were to stay another night, during a good time to swim. The pool area was super cute! There were micro-imperfections to tolerate with our one night stay. But the staff was excellent, and the hotel ultimately felt clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información