Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 378 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

great pool area

By

April 21, 2017

club

pool was amazingly themed and the beds were sooo comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed. Staff was great and the food in the restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Portsmouth, Ohip

By

April 19, 2017

Had never been to this part of the country my friend and I were very pleased with this hotel. It was well located to our concert. The rooms were clean and bright and large. The restaurant was very good and the staff very friendly. The rates were reasonable and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 17, 2017

club

GREAT!

I would stay at hotel in the area at all of my business interest!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Hazel at the front desk is a doll. Our room was very clean, comfortable and relaxing. Both the bed and the pillows were extremely comfortable. We have stayed here 3 times now and have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

April 12, 2017

Slight black mold on caulking between tub and surround

Read More
Read Less

Cool Pool

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great place for families with a much better pool than other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel in Small Market

By

April 10, 2017

club

This hotel was a decent hotel. It wasn't perfect, but the market is small and I have been told by coworkers it is the most reasonable place in the area. I would recommend it to my coworkers if they need to be in that area again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall thoughts/impressions

By

April 04, 2017

club

Extremely convenient to where I work.
I find the rooms to be somewhat dated both with furnishings along with window treatments and carpeting.
The carpeting appears to be worn and has frayed where it meets the tile floor.
Housekeeping does a fairly good job. However, I have noticed on previous stays that certain tasks go unattended. For example, glasses that were part of a room service order were still in my room two days after ordering the meal. Why??
Room service is quite good. Prompt delivery and
friendly staff.
I would like to see the restaurant open earlier for breakfast. Also, when I have had breakfast in the restaurant, why no sugar free syrup??
Would also like to see a more updated offering of exercise equipment. Very limited offerings.
Would like to see the restaurant have a more varied menu

Read More
Read Less

Backpacking trip

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

I was in the area to backpack the Shawnee State Forest Backpacking Trail. All I needed was a place to stay befoere leaving early in the morning. What a treat to find such a nice property, I wish I had gotten there earlier so I could have taken advantage of everything they have to offer. This is definetly on my list as a Return to Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Portsmouth Stay

By

April 02, 2017

I recently stayed at the Portsmouth Holiday Inn and found it to meet all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great staff

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

The only reason I've rated quality of sleep so low is due to the other guests being loud when slamming their doors shut and talking in the halls. This had nothing to do with the staff. They do everything they can to give you a peaceful stay. This has more to do with insulation in the walls and whatnot.

Read More
Read Less