Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1241 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    972
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Superb room and attentive staff

By

13 mayo 2021

The staff were happy and efficient. The room was adequately furnished. The elevator was very quick and getting up and down from the 4th floor was never an issue. I would recommend this hotel for a personal getaway or for a business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio del personal

By

29 abril 2021

A la llegada la señorita de recepcion fue muy amable y aunado con la atención del gerente de operaciones en turno fue la mejor noche de mi familia, muchas gracias no tengo palabras para agradecer su atencion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

21 abril 2021

club

Lorraine was very lovely welcoming me. Got me all set up very quick. The room was nice great sun exposure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay while on business in the time of COVID

By

18 abril 2021

club

I was in Red Deer for business and since this is the hotel I always stay at in Red Deer, I was happy to see it was open. The service was excellent - as always! I called the hotel before leaving Calgary to ask if I could check in a little bit early (front desk said - sure!) and confirmed that I have a room on the top floor and away from the highway as requested when I booked the room online. Check in and check out were seamless and quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and great service

By

17 abril 2021

Excellent room that was clean, big and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

17 abril 2021

club

We live in Nordegg and wanted to getaway for a couple of nights. We know what we are getting when we stay at the Holiday Inn. The front desk staff are amazing, we feel comfortable and safe when staying there. The rooms are very clean and comfortable . We look forward to staying again soon . Thanks from Dawn and Kendall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay - would definitely recommend

By

16 abril 2021

club

Amazing stay - friendly staff, cleanliness is top notch, very accommodating to guests! Would highly recommend!! A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Pool and Rooms

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great Pool and slide for the kids. Lacking bar and food even though restaurants were open at the time of stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

11 abril 2021

club

We arrived rather late, we were checked in quickly and the front desk staff were super friendly. Our room was spotless, the beds were incredibly comfortable and I loved that they had firm pillows AND soft pillows, to accommodate my specific needs. Overall, it was lovely snd I’d gladly come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big Suite

By

08 abril 2021

We were really pleased with the size of the suite. Our family of five was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

07 abril 2021

club

The front desk and most housekeeping staff were super friendly and helpful. I've never had such great service at a hotel! Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

06 abril 2021

club

Had a very nice relaxing weekend with my kids. The hotel was very clean and accommodating and the staff were wonderful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información