Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1240 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    971
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excelente servicio del personal

By

April 29, 2021

A la llegada la señorita de recepcion fue muy amable y aunado con la atención del gerente de operaciones en turno fue la mejor noche de mi familia, muchas gracias no tengo palabras para agradecer su atencion.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

Lorraine was very lovely welcoming me. Got me all set up very quick. The room was nice great sun exposure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay while on business in the time of COVID

By

April 18, 2021

club

I was in Red Deer for business and since this is the hotel I always stay at in Red Deer, I was happy to see it was open. The service was excellent - as always! I called the hotel before leaving Calgary to ask if I could check in a little bit early (front desk said - sure!) and confirmed that I have a room on the top floor and away from the highway as requested when I booked the room online. Check in and check out were seamless and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and great service

By

April 17, 2021

Excellent room that was clean, big and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

April 17, 2021

club

We live in Nordegg and wanted to getaway for a couple of nights. We know what we are getting when we stay at the Holiday Inn. The front desk staff are amazing, we feel comfortable and safe when staying there. The rooms are very clean and comfortable . We look forward to staying again soon . Thanks from Dawn and Kendall

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay - would definitely recommend

By

April 16, 2021

club

Amazing stay - friendly staff, cleanliness is top notch, very accommodating to guests! Would highly recommend!! A

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Pool and Rooms

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great Pool and slide for the kids. Lacking bar and food even though restaurants were open at the time of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 11, 2021

club

We arrived rather late, we were checked in quickly and the front desk staff were super friendly. Our room was spotless, the beds were incredibly comfortable and I loved that they had firm pillows AND soft pillows, to accommodate my specific needs. Overall, it was lovely snd I’d gladly come back.

Read More
Read Less

Big Suite

By

April 08, 2021

We were really pleased with the size of the suite. Our family of five was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 07, 2021

club

The front desk and most housekeeping staff were super friendly and helpful. I've never had such great service at a hotel! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

Had a very nice relaxing weekend with my kids. The hotel was very clean and accommodating and the staff were wonderful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable family room

By

April 06, 2021

club

Great family room. Enough space for everyone and no kids fighting over TVs!

Read More
Read Less