Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 558 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Hotel in Red Deer

By

July 25, 2017

club

There was nothing that disappointed during this stay. The entire stay was a positive experience Staff was great on all counts and the accommodations were superb - clean, comfortable, relaxing - and modern.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 25, 2017

club

great service very clean the staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Exelent Service.

By

July 24, 2017

This hotel is always clean, staff is very professional and make your stayed very pleasant, rooms are very confortable and super clean. The restaurant/lounge has one of the best food in town. Stop by and experience yourself. Thank you every one, GREAT JOB.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Both the Hotel (room and pool) and Restaurant were excellent. Exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

July 23, 2017

Food was good but portions are small and $4 for a sausage added to my pasta was a little excessive

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Staff was awesome restaurant was good but pricey and didn't fill you up, breakfast would of been better if there was bacon and more gluten free options pool and hot tub were nice if you have kids bring life jackets

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Red Deer

By

July 21, 2017

club

No other hotel in Red Deer compares to this one. The customer service from the staff is higher than any other hotel we have been to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2017

club

My grandson is allergic to foods containing eggs and/or milk, which means that few menus can accommodate his dietary restrictions. To our great surprise on Friday night, the Chef prepared a tasty dinner specifically for my grandson, while the rest of us ordered from the dining room menu.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

July 20, 2017

club

After having a few not so good stays at Holiday Inns, the Red Deer South location has me convinced to give them another try. The hotel was spotless and very quiet. We did not use the dining room or bar as we were at an event where food and beverages were provided. I would stay at this location again and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Grandkids were going stay and move in!

By

July 19, 2017

Due to medical reasons had to change/cancel holiday plans, so we came to Red Deer as a quick getaway. We have been to Red Deer many times, but decided to change up where we stay. Best decision ever, we had a King Suite w/ 2 single beds in a room and a beautiful King Bed in another room, then the living room with hide-a-bed. All beds comfy, rooms spacious, and clean. Check-in was super pleasant, polite, helpful, and they had a great sense of humour. We needed an extra blanket (wanted a different texture), request made, waffle type blanket delivered, with a smile. Anytime we saw a staff member, smiles, greetings and inquiries of how we were doing and if we needed anything. Checkout was easy and fast, and precise. A must stay if in Red Deer overnight!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great service.

By

July 17, 2017

Stayed for two nights from Edmonton on business. My family came up for a night for a night away. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and the kids had fun at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 15, 2017

I have stayed here many times and it is always good and sometimes it is great. This time was just good. The person at The front desk thought is was more important to talk to her friend on the phone than check me in.

Read More
Read Less