Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 227 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

227opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    101
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Excellent location and Above the Usual Holiday Inn

By

10 agosto 2016

club

This was my best experience in a Holiday Inn. Our suite accommodated the 4 of us at a below suite price. The patio with furniture was an added bonus and full bath with half bath in a 2 level room helped also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

清潔な室内と景観の素晴らしいレストラン

By

03 agosto 2016

club

ベッド、浴室ともによく整備されていました。
レストランの景観は最高、サービスはあまり良くないと感じました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un très bon hotel mais

By

28 julio 2016

club

Des problèmes de chauffage/climatisation dans certaines chambres qui gâche le séjour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Cher Alain 44, Votre avis en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et voyageur régulier nous est particulièrement précieux. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause du manque de climatisation lors de votre séjour. Nous avons effectivement du reloger les clients concernés par cette absence de climatisation, je suis surprise que cela ne vous ait été proposé. Je serais enchantée de savoir ce qui vous a été proposé par l'équipe en compensation. Encore merci pour votre retour qui nous aide à améliorer nos offres et services. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and comfortable hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

Hotel is within a 2 minute walk of all the shops, bars and restaurants. There is no noise heard in the rooms, which are comfortable and clean. Secure parking which is an added bonus due to the location.
Only downside, is when you arrive or before you go out into the town, if you want a quick drink, you need to go all the way up to the 7th floor, where the bar and restaurant are.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for a city centre visit, comfortable and good service

By

24 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in Reims Holiday Inn, it was ideally situated to see this beautiful city and very close to the Cathedral. We found it an ideal stop-over on our way further south to Burgundy, both arriving and leaving France, an easy trip from Calais. It was good to know that we had an opportunity to rest and take advantage of a short city break after a rather hectic trip down to Calais and then from Calais to Reims.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

23 julio 2016

Great staff - very professional and gave great dining recommendations.
Great breakfast
Good, convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Has great potential - could be nicer

By

19 julio 2016

club

Visit Reims - it is a wonderful and interesting city. This hotel is OK. The room we had was very small and decorated in awful colours which made it feel even smaller.
We booked as we knew the hotel had private parking but this was full by the time we arrived at 18.30. You can however park outside on the very wide one way street and this cost us only €4.50 to park until 11.00 next morning so actually worked out to be a much better deal.
The hotel is in a great location - only a short walk to a multiplicity of bars and restaurants. We chose to return and eat on the rooftop terrace which was nice - but the service was poor and we were waiting sometime for our wine which arrived at the same time as our starters and we did have to remind the waiter.
The breakfast is very good and worth having with a good selection of hot and cold food. It is also clean. It just is not very inspiring!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Literie confortable

By

13 julio 2016

Personnellement l’hôtel parait refait , surtout les salles de Bain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reims July 2016

By

12 julio 2016

club

Well located hotel with good and helpful staff. Difficult parking garage with lift down to lower level and no guest room access from this level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

11 julio 2016

club

The room was a good size and very clean and comfortable.
The variety of food offered at breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn, Reims City Centre

By

10 julio 2016

club

Great Location with a very nice roof bar. The staff were helpful with maps and the car parking was secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar com otima vista

By

10 julio 2016

Lindo local para terminar a noite vendo a parte superior da catedral

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información