Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 247 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Extremement bruyant

By

September 27, 2016

Durant le weekend du 24 septembre j'ai réservé deux chambres. Ma première surprise fut la complexité pour l'utilisation du parking souterrain ou l'on accède au 1er sous sol grâce à un ascenseur le problème est que si des personnes veulent entrer et sortir en même temps le problème devient inextricable et vous pouvez passer une demi heure pour trouver une place ou en sortir.
Mais ceci n'est rien par rapport au bruit constater dans les chambres en façade de la rue (au moins pour 411 et 412). On a l'impression que la rue rentre dans la chambre et en plus, même si c'est une zone 30 celle ci n'est pas respectée.
Ceci est très dommage car cet hôtel est très bien situé et le personnel très professionnel et sympathique.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Cher traveller89, Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel ainsi que pour votre loyauté en tant que membre spire elite IHG. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause du parking et du bruit dans les chambres situées derrière le mur en verre de l'hôtel. Nous vous assurons que ce (dernier) problème est en cours de résolution. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Reims

By

September 26, 2016

club

This was an overnighter, but we discovered the hotel was excellent AND in the heart of the center. No complaints at all, so we'll be back.
The staff were superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Napier, Thank you so much for your 5* review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, it is fantastic to read you will visit us again! Sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Value

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Great quiet bed and very modern bathroom with some room. Fun rooftop restaurant and close to the city center, about 10 minutes away. Great value for the money which means moderate price but four star accommodations.

The only minor quibble was tight garage parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Martinab, What a pleasure to read such positive feedback and thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We do appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us and that you appreciated our rooftop bar and location. I sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for your next visit to Reims! With my warmest regards, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 23, 2016

Hotel in an excellent location to the city, clean and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Robert MBE, What a pleasure to read such positive feedback and thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire elite IHG Rewards member. Rest assured we will continue in our strive to be one of the best hotels in the City of Coronations and I hope we have the pleasure to see you again soon to the Holiday Inn. With my warmest regards, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

hôtel décevant

By

September 19, 2016

club

Mauvais entretien des chambres et des équipements. Le personnel de réception bien que de bonne volonté, n'a pu y remédier.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Cher billie5253, Merci pour vos commentaires relatifs à votre visite de notre hôtel. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause de l’état de la chambre lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes sont en cours de résolution. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Reims

By

September 19, 2016

Great location for a visit to the Chanpagne region

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Bär123456, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our great location and I do hope we will get the pleasure to welcome you in the future. Until then, we send on our warmest regards from the City of Coronations Sincerely yours, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

ottima posizione per visitare la città a piedi

By

September 13, 2016

club

ottima struttura anche rapporto qualità prezzo no. Al limite per essere definito 4 stelle, forse sarebbe più appropriato un ottimo 3 stelle.

Read More
Read Less

chmbre

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Chambre un petit peu exiguë pour un séjour de 4 nuits
pour deux personnes. Dommage.

Read More
Read Less

Reims stop over

By

September 05, 2016

Convenient for town centre stay in Reims.
Rooms are clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear UK_travellor, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our convenient location and room cleanliness. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

akzeptabel für Kurzaufentahlt

By

September 04, 2016

club

zentral gelegenes Hotel
sollte mal wieder renoviert werden
Zimmer zur Straßenseite sehr laut

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear harry0999, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the window conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast overlooking the Cathedral

By

August 30, 2016

club

Enjoying a relaxing breakfast al fresco, overlooking the Cathedral.

Read More
Read Less

Bien situé

By

August 29, 2016

Bon rapport qualité prix. Situé au centre ville cela permet une balade en rentrant.

Read More
Read Less