Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 273 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Night Stop

By

January 17, 2017

Used the hotel to overnight stop on the way to the alps. Didn't realise how close it was to motorway or city center at the time. Parking is not that well posted, as you have to go across a large paved area to get to the secure parking to the side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent rooms , Nicely decorated with small balconies . Comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Bien situé, bien servi, très bon séjour, très propre

By

January 07, 2017

club

Excellent hôtel, bon rapport qualité / prix, très bien situé au centre de Reims. Propreté exemplaire de la chambre et de la salle de bain. Bonnes informations de la centrale de réservation (j'avais demandé, après avoir déjà réservé, une chambre avec balcon et l'info a suivi ! Bravo !).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Cher denish414, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre Gold IHG Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

welcoming break

By

January 06, 2017

although we use Reims primarily as a convenient stopover on our journeys the hotel makes a big difference as it is comfortable, has on site parking and a straightforward restaurant at reasonable prices. The rooms are comfortable and the reception staff unfailingly polite and welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dearest a hungry bear, Thank you so much for your return visit and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards member. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for your compliments. I shall be sure to pass these on to my team. I very much hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Reims in the near future and thank you for staying with us. Warm regards, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Lovation is nice

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Location is noce, not far from cathedral. And tgey have garage parking with charge euro12.

The hotel is old but its renovated . Ans the room is chic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear KeithSg, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum member. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and I would like to thank you for your review. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn. Warm regards, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Weekend en Champagne

By

December 23, 2016

club

Très bon hotel avec un bon rapport qualité prix. Attention toutefois au petit-déjeuner "tardif" qui ne tiens pas ses promesses....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Cher philippe78330, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre séjour parmi nous et de nous avoir fait part de votre inconvenue concernant le petit dejeuner tardif. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir une prochaine fois et vous montrer notre niveau de service habituel. Merci d'avoir choisi Holiday Inn. Bien à vous, Marie
Read More
Read Less

rapidité d'enregistrement

By

December 22, 2016

club

personnel très accueillant enregistrement rapide, check out rapide également

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Cher judo75018, Merci d'avoir choisi Holiday Inn pour votre séjour en champagne et d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un commentaire sur notre site officiel. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Bien à vous, Marie
Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre mais trop bruyante

By

December 19, 2016

La chambre 106 ou 107 située au dessus de l'entrée du parking ainsi qu'une fenêtre laissant passer les bruits ne m'ont pas aider à me reposer, c'est bien dommage le reste de l’hôtel est très agréable et surtout idéalement placé.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Merci d'avoir choisi Holiday Inn et d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser ce commentaire. Il va assurément nous permettre de prévoir les remplacements nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir une prochaine fois. Bien à vous, Marie
Read More
Read Less

très bonne literie - endroit calme et bien isolé

By

December 15, 2016

club

Très bien situé dans le centre de Reims, facilité à trouver et à se garer ; endroit calme

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Cher Pilou57, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel ainsi que pour votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG Rewards Club . Nous avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

hotel bien situé, mais plus 3 étoiles que 4

By

December 14, 2016

club

Hotel très bien situé pour visiter Reims.
Personnel agréable.
Par contre prestations globales plus dignes d'un 3 que d'un 4 étoiles. qualité moyenne de l insonorisation surtout avec les portes des chambres qui claquent. Manque cruel d'éclairage de la chambre surtout au dessus des tables de nuit. Tableaux sur les murs aussi sombres que la chambre. Carreaux pas faits..
Qualité du petit déjeuner moyenne dans une salle trop petite pour le nombre de clients ( même si la vue dominant Reims y est agréable.)
Parking pas pratique du tout, et en plus, si vous ressortez votre voiture le soir pour aller manger hors du centre, on ne vous y garde pas la place ..( heureusement, il y a un parking public pas loin avec lequel holiday inn a un accord de prix. )

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Chère France D, Je vous remercie d'avoir choisi notre établissement et d'avoir pris le temps de détailler vos remarques. Celles ci nous permettent d'améliorer nos offres et structures aussi je vous prie de nous excuser pour toutes les inconvenances rencontrées. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement. Bien à vous, Marie
Read More
Read Less

Rooms ok, staff not helpful

By

December 06, 2016

We arrived Friday evening, as IHG member (Platinum) I've a profile that mentions, high floor away from elevator. I received a room in front of the elevator!! When I requested another room I got an identical room in front of the elevator on a lower floor. I went back and only then I received a quiet room away from the elevator. Saterday my card was blocked, I had to wait in a endless queue because somebody did not activated for 2 nights, though I've asked the question when receiving the card!!
I've until now not received my amenity points!! I was not offered an upgrade thought the hotel was not full.
To compensate I have received free parking, which does not cover the inconvenience.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 14, 2016
Dear Kbaleo, Thank you for being our IHG Spire Elite Ambassador member and for sharing your experience. It is unfortunate to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the level of service you received and the room allocation. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful

By

December 05, 2016

club

Service was excellent, the rooms were clean and silent for a good night's sleep

Read More
Read Less