Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 281 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Shame about the building work!

By

February 24, 2017

club

Really nice hotel in a great location but the renovation work spoilt the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour reims

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Problème de bruit dans chambre initiale; Efficacité du personnel qui m'a propose une nouvelle chambre

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Chers A et F, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Good value in the city of Reims

By

February 19, 2017

club

Modern hotel in the middle of Reims. Close to the Champagne houses in Reims. Just ask for a quiet room, air condition and ventilation units are quite noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear canvazz, Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Avoid Room 608

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Reception staff very pleasant but minimal responses and offered nothing above the usual 'breakfast is from 7:00 to 10:30' information. Extremely limited menu for the hotel restaurant, so we went out to eat and found lots of places close to the hotel. Breakfast offered oranges to squeeze for juice (wonderful) and a fair hot and cold buffet. Very pleasant outlook over Reims. You could not really see the cathedral from our room, so avoid Room 608. The others are on the right side of the building to get a good view, especially floor 6. Unfortunately, our room had a noisy fan that kept us awake all night. Note: the hotel website says only small cars can fit in their car park but it was full of huge 4WDs, which made getting access to our car difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Blue, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Week end confortable à Reims

By

February 17, 2017

club

chambre confortable et calme, petit déjeuner copieux, personnel attentif.Emplacement au coeur de la ville. Un havre de paix.

Read More
Read Less

Одна ночь в Реймсе

By

February 13, 2017

Отличный вариант размещения для семьи 2 взрослых и 2 детей, просторный suite, wifi, в самом центре Реймса.Парковка для небольших машин.Завтрак приличный, в следующую поездку в Реймс остановимся здесь снова.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
дорогой Наталия, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Мэри
Read More
Read Less

Good room, excellent restaurant. Convenient for the motorway

By

February 08, 2017

club

Good city centre holes but close to the motorway and with good secure parking. We used it on route from England to our holiday home in the alps for a skiing holiday. And will do so again. I would also use it for a city break in Reims,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Roy78, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Holiday Inn and thank you for your loyalty. It was a pleasure to have the two of you staying with us and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient for your requirements. I very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel and wish you a great stay in Dijon and to lovely Alpes. Warm regards, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel with great service

By

January 24, 2017

My stay was a quick overnight with dinner in the hotel. The location of the hotel is nice if you plan to tour Reims. Although the hotel seemed a bit dated for a Holiday Inn, the staff was wonderful. My dinner in the hotel restaurant was very good, and the staff was nice and quick.
As with many European hotels, there were not enough electrical outlets for my needs. No electrical outlets in the bathroom meant hair styling in the main room where, again, electrical outlets were lacking. There was also only one mirror...but it was in the bathroom. The towels were very thin. There were areas in the bathroom that seemed dirty but may have just been stained. Not terrible, just avoidable.
Again, not a bad hotel, just a little tired.

Read More
Read Less

Night Stop

By

January 17, 2017

Used the hotel to overnight stop on the way to the alps. Didn't realise how close it was to motorway or city center at the time. Parking is not that well posted, as you have to go across a large paved area to get to the secure parking to the side of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear issued wx, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Reims and for your loyalty as an IHG rewards gold member. I am delighted to read you found the hotel location really handy. I very much hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn in the near future and thank you for staying with us. Warm Regards, Marie
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent rooms , Nicely decorated with small balconies . Comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Sam5151, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie
Read More
Read Less

Bien situé, bien servi, très bon séjour, très propre

By

January 07, 2017

club

Excellent hôtel, bon rapport qualité / prix, très bien situé au centre de Reims. Propreté exemplaire de la chambre et de la salle de bain. Bonnes informations de la centrale de réservation (j'avais demandé, après avoir déjà réservé, une chambre avec balcon et l'info a suivi ! Bravo !).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Cher denish414, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre Gold IHG Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

welcoming break

By

January 06, 2017

although we use Reims primarily as a convenient stopover on our journeys the hotel makes a big difference as it is comfortable, has on site parking and a straightforward restaurant at reasonable prices. The rooms are comfortable and the reception staff unfailingly polite and welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dearest a hungry bear, Thank you so much for your return visit and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards member. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for your compliments. I shall be sure to pass these on to my team. I very much hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Reims in the near future and thank you for staying with us. Warm regards, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less