Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 822 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

Séjour professionnel

By

26 December 2021

Hôtel propre et bien placé avec parking. Petit déjeuner bon. Un coup de frais dans les couloirs et salle de bain serait bienvenus.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

20 December 2021

Good stop on our way to the Alps with good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Proximité

By

15 December 2021

Très bon emplacement . Petit déjeuner en terrasse avec vue sur les tours de la cathédrale et vue sur les toits de la ville

Read More
Read Less

Champagne District Visit

By

13 December 2021

As an IHG Spire Ambassador I booked this hotel and the specific rooms through Ambassador Services. Upon arrival the rooms were ready and exactly as requested. Charlene at the front desk was fantastic, professional, and greeted my party warmly.

Rooms were very nice and clean. Breakfast was served upstairs, lovely view, and numerous dining choices.

Recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre

By

08 December 2021

Chambre agréable confortable et spacieuse
Petit déjeuner avec beaucoup de choix et produit toujours chaud

Read More
Read Less

Bon emplacement

By

08 December 2021

Bien.situé, chambre spacieuse
Mais gâché par les bruits extérieurs cause isolation phonique mauvaise

Read More
Read Less

Confortable et bien agencé

By

02 December 2021

Très agréable séjour avec ma copine, on a passé un super moment.

Read More
Read Less

Night stop

By

02 December 2021

club

Very pleasant hotel, attentive staff and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Plein centre

By

01 December 2021

club

Personnel à l'écoute, restaurant et petit-déjeuner parfait.
Nickel pour le shopping et visite de la ville.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne nuit

By

26 November 2021

club

Passer une nuit et partis tres tot.
Dans l'enselble c'etait top

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très bien situé pour découvrir Reims

By

17 November 2021

Outre sa situation remarquable pour visiter Reims, l'hôtel est bien équipé. La chambre est confortable. Les repas étaient excellents : le petit déjeuner et le repas du soir. Le personnel est très accueillant. Le parking privé est un atout supplémentaire. Nous le recommandons sans hésiter.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel vieillot

By

16 November 2021

Bon hôtel sans plus. Rapport qualité prix un peu juste.

Read More
Read Less