Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 362 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great value for money

By

18 October 2017

club

The rooms are larger then expected. An amazing roof top terrace. Unfortunately I had one very rude staff member on checking but all other staff made up for her behaviour

Read More
Read Less

angenehmes Hotel

By

14 October 2017

Vom Hotel aus kann man die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig sehr gut erreichen. Es verfügt über eine Garage. Das von uns angemietete Zimmer ist groß genug. Das Bad sauber. Es gab keine Beanstandungen. Es könnte aber deutsche Fernsehsender mit anbieten.

Read More
Read Less

très bon lit et bon service au petit déjeuné

By

13 October 2017

DES ANTISLIP DANS LA DOUCHE MANQUE.lE PARKING DANS L'HOTEL EZST UN SURPLUS.TRES BON ACCEUIL QUAND NOUS SOMMES ARRIVE..NOUS REVENNONS L4ANNEE PROCHAINE.

Read More
Read Less

Reims

By

06 October 2017

club

Great service, room and location. Our room was the best of the 10 different rooms we used on our extended vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in city centre

By

05 October 2017

A very warm welcome from reception when we arrived.
We had a lovely room - clean and comfortable and we slept well.
Breakfast was good and an excellent start to the day.
I'd paid in advance for bed and breakfast but the hotel asked me to pay again and charged extra for breakfast. I had no proof I'd paid when I booked on the HI website so had to pay again.
As I write I'm hoping guest relations at IHG are sorting out a refund!
That apart, the hotel is in a great location - close to tourist sites and within walking distance of champagne houses if you want to visit.
Would we stay here again?
YES

Read More
Read Less

Great location, surprising quality

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

Far and above what was expected for a Holiday Inn. Suite was high quality, though the bed was not the most comfortable. Probably should have asked for more pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Great Location

By

04 October 2017

club

I stayed for two nights, the hotel was comfy, clean in a great location and the staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed stay

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location. Clean room. Very pleasant, helpful and accommodating staff. WiFi unpredictable, spotty and generally slow. Bed too firm and all four pillows were hard.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rest stop on travel around Europe.

By

02 October 2017

We stayed here recently on a trip around Europe. This was a stop over on the way to Germany.

We found the hotel very easily and staff were very helpful. Gave recommendations on where to eat and places to visit in while in the area.

Read More
Read Less

全体的な印象と感想

By

28 September 2017

club

市内中心地に有り、主な観光名所には徒歩で行け、立地条件は良かった。友人の車で行ったが、駐車場が狭く、
大きなトランクを持って階段を上り、下りセざるを得ず、女性で重い荷物を持った方は、地下の駐車場の使用は限定される。スタッフの方々の対応は良く、英語も全く不自由なかった。朝食のレストランが小さく、空いたテーブルを見つけるのが、難しかった。又、同じテーブルに友人たちと一緒に座る事が難しく、分散セざるを得なかった事は残念。料理の質は普通。ドイツの他のホテルと比べると、十分では有ったが、品数が少なかった。

Read More
Read Less

One night journey pause

By

28 September 2017

platinumelite

Hotel fine, staff lovely, great position in city centre- but bar

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great value.

By

21 September 2017

club

The service was excellent. We wanted to visit the rooftop restaurant but it was closed. Definitely would stay here again.
Great value and very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less