Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 226 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

清潔な室内と景観の素晴らしいレストラン

By

03 August 2016

club

ベッド、浴室ともによく整備されていました。
レストランの景観は最高、サービスはあまり良くないと感じました。

Read More
Read Less

Un très bon hotel mais

By

28 July 2016

club

Des problèmes de chauffage/climatisation dans certaines chambres qui gâche le séjour.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Cher Alain 44, Votre avis en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et voyageur régulier nous est particulièrement précieux. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause du manque de climatisation lors de votre séjour. Nous avons effectivement du reloger les clients concernés par cette absence de climatisation, je suis surprise que cela ne vous ait été proposé. Je serais enchantée de savoir ce qui vous a été proposé par l'équipe en compensation. Encore merci pour votre retour qui nous aide à améliorer nos offres et services. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and comfortable hotel

By

26 July 2016

club

Hotel is within a 2 minute walk of all the shops, bars and restaurants. There is no noise heard in the rooms, which are comfortable and clean. Secure parking which is an added bonus due to the location.
Only downside, is when you arrive or before you go out into the town, if you want a quick drink, you need to go all the way up to the 7th floor, where the bar and restaurant are.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for a city centre visit, comfortable and good service

By

24 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in Reims Holiday Inn, it was ideally situated to see this beautiful city and very close to the Cathedral. We found it an ideal stop-over on our way further south to Burgundy, both arriving and leaving France, an easy trip from Calais. It was good to know that we had an opportunity to rest and take advantage of a short city break after a rather hectic trip down to Calais and then from Calais to Reims.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 July 2016

Great staff - very professional and gave great dining recommendations.
Great breakfast
Good, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Has great potential - could be nicer

By

19 July 2016

club

Visit Reims - it is a wonderful and interesting city. This hotel is OK. The room we had was very small and decorated in awful colours which made it feel even smaller.
We booked as we knew the hotel had private parking but this was full by the time we arrived at 18.30. You can however park outside on the very wide one way street and this cost us only €4.50 to park until 11.00 next morning so actually worked out to be a much better deal.
The hotel is in a great location - only a short walk to a multiplicity of bars and restaurants. We chose to return and eat on the rooftop terrace which was nice - but the service was poor and we were waiting sometime for our wine which arrived at the same time as our starters and we did have to remind the waiter.
The breakfast is very good and worth having with a good selection of hot and cold food. It is also clean. It just is not very inspiring!

Read More
Read Less

Literie confortable

By

13 July 2016

Personnellement l’hôtel parait refait , surtout les salles de Bain

Read More
Read Less

Reims July 2016

By

12 July 2016

club

Well located hotel with good and helpful staff. Difficult parking garage with lift down to lower level and no guest room access from this level.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

11 July 2016

club

The room was a good size and very clean and comfortable.
The variety of food offered at breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Reims City Centre

By

10 July 2016

club

Great Location with a very nice roof bar. The staff were helpful with maps and the car parking was secure.

Read More
Read Less

Bar com otima vista

By

10 July 2016

Lindo local para terminar a noite vendo a parte superior da catedral

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option !!

By

07 July 2016

club

From the location to the staff attention, everything worked perfectly during my stay.

Read More
Read Less