Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 313 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hôtel 2 étoiles de zone d'activité

By

29 May 2017

Je ne vois pas l'intérêt de payer ce prix pour obtenir une chambre digne d'un deux étoile de zone d'activité de banlieue : petite, datée, aucune insonorisation, sombre...

Read More
Read Less

bon accueil

By

28 May 2017

club

parfait, bien placé en ville, bon accueil, déco originale, belle terrasse avec vue sur la cathédrale, belle étape

Read More
Read Less

Zwischenstop

By

26 May 2017

club

Gute Lage des Hotels um die Stadt zu erkunden, Parkmöglichkeit im Hotel war gegeben, sehr gute Ausstattung des Zimmers, Frühstück könnte etwas mehr frisches Gemüse enthalten, ansonsten sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

Well placed stop -150 miles from tunnel

By

22 May 2017

club

Well set out for a short stop in Rheims . Alll the staff we met were well turned out and most helpful . The bar area has a rail that interrupts the view of the outside .

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

22 May 2017

Excellent séjour. Chambre et literie de qualité. Bonne localisation

Read More
Read Less

Отличный номер с видом во двор

By

21 May 2017

club

Отзывчивый персонал (в т.ч. русскоговорящий), удобное расположение отеля, номер 215 с видом в зелёный двор, отличный бар и ресторан с панорамным видом на город.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien mais perfectible - Service excellent

By

20 May 2017

club

On sent l'excellence du service du personnel.
Bon accueil, rapide.
Les chambres sont biens même si certains éléments sont un peu vieillot.
Il y a un peu de bruit le matin dans le couloir, si vous pouvez améliorer l'isolation des portes des chambres, ce serait top !

J'ai payé via internet mais j'ai eu les taxes de séjour à payer en partant. Je ne sais pas si cela est normal.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable room.

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is within easy walking distance of the train station, the Catherdral, and good restaurants. The hotel staff assisted us with taxis to visit some of the champagne houses. We did eat the weekend breakfast buffet one time and I would give it a very average rating for the price one pays. Much better to walk a few blocks to several sidewalk cafes. Otherwise our stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Calme et confortable

By

15 May 2017

Très bon séjour pour un court arrêt sur mon trajet professionnel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good sleep

By

04 May 2017

club

Location, staff, parking, breakfast, comfortable good for a stay in Reims

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location in Reims

By

04 May 2017

We had a great stay, even better than last time. The staff are very accommodating and polite.
The hotel is perfectly situated in the centre and easy to visit champagne houses from here. The rooms are very good value, comfortable and functional. The bathrooms are newly refurbished with modern fittings, since last year and have a very clean look and feel.
The breakfast is suitable for those looking for a lighter continental choice or more robust cooked option. The restaurant/breakfast views from the 7th floor terrace are stunning. There is also secure parking available at a small cost, we parked our car for the duration of the stay and walked everywhere. Checking in and out is a very smooth operation and the bill is always exact.

As repeat customers and IHG members, we were fortunate to be upgraded and received complimentary champagne showcasing a smaller grower producer which really met our interests. We really appreciated the personal touch from the manageress and acknowledgement of customer loyalty. The manageress made a point of introducing herself and ensuring that our stay was perfect at every point.

We have stayed in other Reims centre hotels previously and this one has always met all our needs and continues to be our first choice.


Thank you to the Manager and all her staff who made our stay pleasurable and memorable and we look forward to staying again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Two relaxed nights

By

03 May 2017

club

Located in the city center, within walking distance of most of the Reims tourist attractions it was nice to stroll around, have a drink on one of the many terraces of the bars and to return to the pleasant surroundings of the hotel to relax

Read More
Read Less