Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 425 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great staff - comfortable bed

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I would like to recognize the staff at the front desk, and especially Maggie. They always had a smile and friendly hello. All questions were answered and helped with "concierge" service also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Dallas!

By

25 mayo 2017

Great overall experience! Hop[e to come back to the area soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Staff was friendly and outgoing. Check in was not an issue. Did not have breakfast nor dinner, so cannot comment. However, I requested a special beverage at the bar, and the female bartender mixed the drink to perfection, including serving the drink in a copper mug!! She also remembered how to mix the drink upon my next returns! LOL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Richardson biz

By

22 mayo 2017

Works well when travelling for biz in Richardson. Stay there for value and convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

14 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff is excellent! The room condition was dirty and simple stuff missing or not working (no blow dryer, air conditioner did not cool properly)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most stiff beds in town

By

14 mayo 2017

club

I was unable to get one good nights sleep. However the room was pitch dark when shade pulled. TV was difficult to change channels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not stay here again

By

13 mayo 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice and had issues both times. The first time I had to wait an hour to check in. The second time, the room was not clean and I changed rooms 3 times (having to carry my luggage up and down all three time from the rooms to the front desk). Water pressure both times was extremely poor. The cost is extremely high for the value. I stay in many other Holiday Inn Express hotels that are nicer, cleaner for much less cost = better value.

I will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 mayo 2017

club

This was actually the second time we stayed at this hotel. It is a great place. Clean with excellent staff. My only issue is breakfast. They charge $11 per person for less than you receive at one of their hotels with free breakfast. If I hadn't gotten the coupon when booking I wouldn't have stayed here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Undergoing Reservations - Spotty Room Conditions

By

08 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is undergoing renovations which results in a lot of contractors walking around. Doors open everywhere to allow them access. Does not add to a feeling of comfort and safety. Room conditions were extremely poor.

In addition to water stains above the sink and "hair" on the bed linens, there was blood on the arm chair in the room. This should have been clearly evident to housekeeping. I initiated a room move as I could not stomach being in the room after the chair was swapped out. The room I was moved to smelled of smoke. I wanted to move to a different hotel but my group had made pre-arrangements with HI Richardson so I maintained the smoke room and counted the days until I could leave.

The staff is VERY friendly and the food at the buffet was good although the potatoes were always cold, even at 7am. The front desk, although wonderful and accommodating, could not make up for the failings I experienced during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay and good location

By

04 mayo 2017

Decent stay and good location. Very modernized in lobby and rooms. Bathrooms little smaller than anticapated but not bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip to Dallas

By

03 mayo 2017

Hotel is always a pleasure to stay when I am in town. Staff always remembers me when I walk in and there is plenty of good dining in the area if you chose not to dine in the Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Hotel

By

01 mayo 2017

I travel several times a year for business. The staff at this hotel topped any hotel I have stayed at. They made my week there enjoyable. They would say hello when I entered, they used my name, and they always asked if there was something they could do for me. The hotel was clean and bright. The room was comfortable and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información