Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 410 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

410opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Holiday Inn

By

22 abril 2017

club

Great Staff and dining. Room bed is comfortable a little noise from freeway. Would recommend hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Richardson

By

22 abril 2017

Great location, closed to metro but away from major traffic. Nice area to shop. My stay was great but the beds were smaller than we anticipated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Richardson

By

21 abril 2017

club

Good customer service. The work that was done in the bathroom was sloppy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was good

By

19 abril 2017

Walked in and got one of the last rooms they had available. Big cheerleading conference at the hotel for the weekend. Room was nice. The next morning about 6am there was a delivery truck next door that woke me up. This would be my biggest complaint. The parking lot seemed small. The back of the hotel wasn't well lit. There was some construction going on on one of the floors. I only ended up there because I was looking for the ice machine.

Staff was super friendly and accommodating for me just walking in off the street. Rooms are updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

17 abril 2017

This hotel is OK, if there is need to stay in the area and everything else is booked, the location is quite accessible to the nearby business centers and roadways.
If you don't like to walk barefoot, bring your own slippers BYOS, the carpe (at least in my room) was not clean enough to be barefoot. Pillows were lumpy and don't rely on the TV channel guide, unless they edit the errors, channel on the TV and the card do not quite match after the channel 50. If small details like these don't bother you, it's a fine place for a one/two nights stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

I frequent this location and every time I'm here it's like a home away from home, between the friendly staff and excellent service, it's wonderful. The one thing that does take it up a notch is Maggie, she's simply wonderful. She genuinely cares about everyone that walks in the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, dinner was excellent

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very courteous and friendly. We ate dinner after traveling in and were presently surprised, it was excellent. Try the salmon, it is fabulous!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms/quite a/c

By

13 abril 2017

club

room was clean air conditioner was quite and cold,shower head had several massage adjustments,,plenty parking,and access doors from side parking lot,down stairs inter net access ,easy access to highway on ramp etc...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with clean rooms

By

11 abril 2017

club

Wonderful people, excellent customer service. Easiest check in and out ever. Will stay again next time in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very loud road noise. Windows even had RTV to help seal.

By

10 abril 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel due to the road noise from 75 highway. Staff apologized but nothing changed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

06 abril 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed being close to home but was able to get away and be with my spouse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay here if i go to Dallas !

By

06 abril 2017

club

The hotel looks new and clean, the staffs were nice (but I believe the indian guy is the owner, however, I do not like the way he looks at the customers) Overall, the hotel is great / nice room / very clean / Pool and gym are nice. Recommended !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información