Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1123 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1123opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    647
  • 4 Estrellas
    240
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Friendly staff

By

09 agosto 2020

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They made sure the place was clean and sanitized. House keeping didn’t enter my room so I could maintain my own sanctuary during this pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a comfortable stay

By

05 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Customer service and available in-hotel services need improvement. Only one working elevator. No room service. For a platinum elite, I expected a decent room location but ended up being placed in a room on the 2nd floor facing the car service area. I requested an extra pillow, and I was told to come to the front desk to get it. The ice machine is located in a very inconvenient place. The mattress feels like an extra firm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

30 julio 2020

I enjoy first walking into a room to see the bed made, clean floors and a clean bathroom. Anytime there is a problem, front desk is always willing and happy to help. The service is fast and reliable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not use this hotel

By

29 julio 2020

club

We had to switch rooms 3 times. The first room the smoke alarm was hanging off the wall. Second room there was a huge stain on the bed. By the time we got to the third room we just wanted a room to relax after hiking several miles. The bathroom was incredibly small shower was hard to work, tub drained slow and the shower head was not attached to the wall and the tub faucet was not placed correctly. Last but not least the door lock or chain was not usable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute trip

By

27 julio 2020

club

This hotel was ok. The beds were small, and I hate that there wasn’t a free breakfast, but it was fine overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 julio 2020

club

The stay was very comfortable and safe. Good sanitation throughout the facility. The beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only place we stay in the Dallas area.

By

02 julio 2020

I highly recommend this property because of the high degree of caring and attention received from every staff member. Also, it is easy to access from Central Express way

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

02 julio 2020

Great hotel with amazing service. Clean and safe atmosphere. They have sanitizer dispenser in the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

30 junio 2020

club

Clean and beautiful hotel with a great customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good stay

By

28 junio 2020

club

Wasn’t a huge fan of the day shift manager, but the man running the night shift was extremely friendly and accommodating. All in all a solid stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No one was home!

By

25 junio 2020

This hotel had a clean room, but never saw any staff for our entire stay, other than at check in. Also, hotel seems to have missed opportunity during Covid19 to clean carpets, do touch up painting and make property more attractive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

22 junio 2020

I have stayed at this hotel before in 2010 but it has been remodeled and I must say this has to be the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at and I have stayed at Holiday Inns all across this country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información