Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 382 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

382opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Excellent experience

By

25 febrero 2017

Newly remodeled facility with wonderful decor in the rooms and throughout the property. Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice food and bar area. Location is easy to access location. Pool area was clean and well lit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay . Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff nice pool

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful time . Close and convenient to every thing I had planned on my trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay . Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Great Rooms, modern and updated. Very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay . Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

18 febrero 2017

club

The staff was very helpful especially Ethan ,Haywood ,and I met the manager Robert the last day I was there he was very helpful I will be staying again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room cleaning

By

16 febrero 2017

The staff was very good when we arrived, then we went up to our room and was OK, but when we went to go to bed and pulled the covers back we found hair and the sheets were not clean,need to work on those things,but the staff was quick to fix the issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay the hair on sheets will be look into . Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable room.

By

06 febrero 2017

I did not use all of their amenities. Yet; the few I used, were of great quality.
There was only one problem. I think the thermostat on the heating unit, in the room, was broken. I kept on turning it lower and lower and the room stayed extremely hot. I turned it down as low as 65 degrees and the room stayed very hot. I ended up getting up in the middle of the night to turn the whole unit off. Nonetheless, that is not an issue big enough for not coming back to this place. They have a great staff, the place is immaculately clean, and the bed was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you loved your stay ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. The ac in that room have been fixed Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 febrero 2017

Staff makes the difference. I've stayed at this location several times in the past. I plan to stay here again the next time I travel to Richardson, Texas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you loved your stay ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charged for meal and no welcome points as promises

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Didn't go to the onsite restaurant but sure enough charged for someone's meal - still waiting for the refund . Also promised welcom points, didn't happen. Don't like to remind staff the simple things included in their basic duties... bill the right person/appply point with be reminded to do so

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear On Business, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. As our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, we want you to know that the feedback we receive are taken seriously. Your comments tell us what we’re doing right, what we’re doing wrong and how we can improve. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. We regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations in some aspects. I want to assure you that the billing issue, and points you earned for this stay will be looked into. Your feedback is very helpful to us as we establish our best path to providing successful guest satisfaction
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 febrero 2017

Everything about my stay here was great! Maggie at the front desk is awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you loved your stay ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

03 febrero 2017

club

amazing staff as I've said before!! Maggie at the front desk is irreplaceable. She made us feel at home during our extended stay and was always smiling. I actually miss her a bit! She's AWESOME! Same with miss Betsy in dining. She is such a hoot,so sweet, so helpful, and amazing customer service. These women need a raise or something!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you loved your stay ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 febrero 2017

Rates were reasonable, employees were friendly and the bed was comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you loved your stay ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for short notice

By

31 enero 2017

I had needed a hotel on short notice and the holiday inn was able to accommodate my requests for a 2 bed room.

The room itself was clean, but dated and needed some minor repairs. Overall, the staff was extremely friendly and inviting and I would recommend this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you loved your stay ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información