Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 362 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

362opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great staff, extremely noisy air conditioners/ heaters

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff is all very friendly but I could not sleep well due to the excessively loud heater in my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you liked your stay ! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay the A/C issue has been taken care of . Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed

By

15 enero 2017

This business trip include buffet breakfast. Although I don't eat in the morning, I ordered lemon for my water. I got 3 rotten lemon wedges. They didn't even bother to cut the brown part off.
When a friend ordered pancakes, instead of hot, fresh, cooked to order pancakes, she received two microwaveable/frozen pancakes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy at New Years

By

11 enero 2017

club

First floor was noisy 1am-530am. Housekeeping didn't make up our room one day, the next day not all the guest toiletries were supplied (make up remover towelette).

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and i would look into this never happening again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

club

When I arrived, the front desk clerk greeted me cordially and enthusiastically. I had forgotten to bring my state tax exemption certificate and later that night, she slipped a blank one under my door. The rooms were extremely clean and quite. I travel quite frequently and had forgotten how comfortable Holiday Inns really were. I'd highly recommend this particular location if you happen to be visiting this particular area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that your stay was excellent! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

The accommodations were fine, only issue was the bug in my soda during breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Richardson Tx. We are glad to see that you did enjoy your stay and I'm terribly sorry of what was found in your soda at breakfast.that is NOT or way of service.I will look into it Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too Much Missing

By

02 enero 2017

club

This visit cause me to take to heart the few critical reviews over the most complimentary ones in the future. This hotel should be closed down until it's remodeling is completed. The room was not properly furnished, no luggage stand nor comfortable chairs. The elevators operated poorly. Both elevators stopped working as we were leaving, we had to hustle threw the back freight elevators to get out of there.
I noticed some reviews made months before our stay was still the same.
Those reviews about the desk staff being friendly and beds comfortable was correct. Don't call the Hotel manager if you don't want your feelings hurt. Seem he only want unearned compliments

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
I am sorry you had problems during your stay. The elevator being out of order on top of an issue with your room can dampen your satisfaction with our property. We are glad the staff was able to help The issues you experienced are not common to our property and we hope you will stay with us on your next trip to Richardson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Until The Last Night...

By

02 enero 2017

My four day stay was really wonderful until the very last night. The front desk checked in a birthday party next door to my room. There were people coming and going all evening long and so much noise that there was no way anyone could rest let alone sleep. The first call to the front desk did nothing to get the noise to stop. The birthday party was so loud, slamming doors and banging the beds up against the wall making even more of a rackett. After the doors slamming for the umpteenth time I went to the front desk to get the situation taken care of. The front desk clerks answer was to move me to a different room after I have been there for four days. I think she got the answer wrong, EVICT the birthday party and the noise. If you want to have a party at a hotel rent a banquet room, otherwise go to a bar or restaurant. The next morning I followed up about the situation before check out, the morning clerk had been informed of the problem but it was clear had no training on how to handle it. She apologized and gave me 500 points and tried to offer me a free breakfast. I appreciate the gesture, but the staff needs to be trained on how to handle these situations and be able to determine a fair compromise for the guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
On behalf of the staff and management of the Holiday Inn Richardson TX, I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us. There are many options for you when choosing a hotel and we are honored you chose us. Please rest assured your issues have been addressed. Please feel free to call me directly when you are back in town and I will personally verify everything is right with your stay if you will give us another chance .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great pillows and great service.

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Very clean all around. The bed and pillows were very confortable. The breakfast was excellent. The personnel were friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that your stay was excellent! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet

By

09 diciembre 2016

The internet works very sporatically, most of the time I do not even try and use it

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us sorry to here that the internet was not up to your liking we will take this in and fix it
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved Maggie

By

03 diciembre 2016

Maggie at the front desk was terrific. I enjoyed seeing her smiling face and professionalism.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are excited to hear that everything with your stay was comfortable and exceeded your expectations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Weekend

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Nice Motel very clean The updated work and improvements are coming along nicely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Design and Comfortable Stay

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

Holiday Inn surprised me during my stay at Dallas-Richardson with their updated designs and beautiful lighting. The dining area was well occupied and nice, the manager was available at the front desk and very attentive with other employees, and the room was perfect and well stocked. Thank you Holiday-Inn for making my business trips a little more enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that your stay was excellent! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that your stay was excellent! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that your stay was excellent! We strive to provide each guest with top service on each and every stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Richardson
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are excited to hear that everything with your stay was comfortable and exceeded your expectations. Excellent customer service is our top priority and we love to hear positive feedback from our guests. We do hope to see you on your next visit to Richardson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información