Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1289 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    100

Convenient, Clean, and friendly staff

By

25 September 2021

I always stay here whenever I am in the Dallas metroplex. The staff are nice and friendly. The hotel is clean and close to a number of highways that connect you quickly anywhere in the DFW area. The note is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean place to rest for a night.

By

21 September 2021

Stayed here for the night with the family. Good stay, overall. Had small issues. Towels, room amenities, etc. Nothing major. I would definitely stay here again, if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly and Convenient

By

19 September 2021

The Holiday Inn Richardson is a great hotel. Staff is always very friendly. It’s a convenient place to stay whenever in the Dallas metro area. Easy to get to many of the tolls and highways that connect you all over the city. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad bathroom

By

15 September 2021

club

The bathrooms. Very poor drainage at The tub, loose toilet seat and took forever for tank to fill up. Horrible stay

Read More
Read Less

My favorite Holiday Inn

By

15 September 2021

I only stay at this property in the Dallas are. Will be so glad when food and beverages are Vailable agai

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

13 September 2021

club

I didn't like anything about our stay starting with automatic sanitizer dispensers being empty, we didn't have a good sleep because we can hear next door people talking,TV doesn't work, phone doesn't work.Toilet almost doesn't flush needs declogging probably, door knob on bathroom is about to fall off.And lastly, the reception guy when we arrive was very rude and condescending. He probably thought I don't speak English but I told him I just had trouble hearing! And there's a lot more actually, but I'm running out of space here......

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

13 September 2021

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Dallas

Read More
Read Less

Muslim Owner

By

09 September 2021

Ok let me start saying that the room was small, small tv, small beds, no sofa in the room like all Holiday Inn have, no bench to put my luggage on, the mini fridge was very old, the carpet had a lot of dirty stains, some of the pillows smelled like a dirty head had just used them-lI don’t think they wash the pillows. When I checked in a vey nice girl helped me and she told me that I reserved a King bed but they only had 2 Queens-seemed more like full size. There was a whole of Muslims checking in and hanging out in the lobby all day long. The Muslims wouldn’t check in with the girl in the reception. They were all checking with a Muslim man at the reception and he had a long line. The breakfast was hot eggs but no meats, potatoes, juice, melon and store bought French toast sticks. The hotel outside and lobby area was beautiful but not the rooms. The hallways were very dark on the floors and the 5th floor had no ice, so had to go to the 4th floor. Also the hallways were super hot compared to the rest of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

As a platinum member I always try to get IHG locations. This was by far my worst stay. The hotel was overall old, unclean, musty, and not comfortable at all. I have stayed at gateway inn better kept. And then they want to charge you 12 for breakfast that was two or three hot items. Will not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 September 2021

club

The staff was amazing and was very prompt is out fixing or helping with any issue I had..

Read More
Read Less

Good people at the desk

By

31 August 2021

club

Great service from the front desk staff. The hotel was easy to get too. I wish that the restaurant and the bar was open.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service and Property

By

28 August 2021

I stayed here recently while working remotely due to the property's central location and fast internet service. Upon checking in Maggie was friendly and quick as usual, upgrading my room to a suite, which gave me a large working environment which is so important with staying on the computer all day. The bed was nice and comfortable, and the living room fully furnished with big chairs and couches, perfect for having to take meetings all day.
The maintenance staff is great here as well. Jerry brought me a better remote within minutes after I called the front desk.
Overall, this was a Great experience, plus the property's location and pricing, makes it a favorite of mine in the Metroplex.

Thanks Again for a Great Experience!

Read More
Read Less