Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 1076 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    68

Awesome

By

février 24, 2020

club

My stay with ihg was excellent . Room and food was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Shuttle service is great and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

février 23, 2020

I have stayed here before and the hotel staff is always accommodating. Very friendly check in with Stephanie. Love the location and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

février 20, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel worked hard to make sure that I had a great stay. I was checked in and out quickly. There was a problem with the lighting in my room that made it almost impossible to do my hair and makeup. I alerted the front desk, but there was not time to fix it. However, they offered to let me use another room, and they offered to pay for my breakfast due to my inconvenience. I appreciated their willingness to help and understanding that I had a presentation which required some grooming. :-D

Read More
Read Less

Good experience. A little outdated.

By

février 18, 2020

Overall stay was good, but you could tell that the hotel is a bit outdated. Very quiet and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great welcome at check in.

By

février 17, 2020

Very friendly welcoming at check in. The bed was comfortable as usual. The fixture at the shower head seemed to be coming off though. Tv was a little outdated. Other than that, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Having Fun

By

février 17, 2020

Awesome stay. I will be back. I have been using Holiday Inn Express for a long time for work and pleasure. Each time I get different walk of life but they all the same work Mentality. To service there guest, this not only in Texas but all over the US. Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

février 17, 2020

club

I'm very pick and particular when it comes to hotel stays. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of this hotel. It has a bar and the staff was very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

quality and recognition at it's best

By

février 17, 2020

club

I liked the welcomming front desk agents as you enter the hotel. The property is well kept and very clean. A little greenery in the lobby will bring the energy alive.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

février 16, 2020

club

Staff was very nice and accommodating. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

février 15, 2020

A great high end hotel for a bargain price. A very friendly staff and nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Another Fine Stay

By

février 15, 2020

Maggie help supply me with additional towels and some toiletries.Maggie is a rockstar. Also, the kitchen staff is friendly and ready to assist on anything you might need. The breakfast buffet was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with very soft pillows

By

février 12, 2020

Excellent staff and very friendly. Good food . Very quiet and relaxing

Read More
Read Less