Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1142 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    74

Richardson

By

October 28, 2020

I reserved two rooms I started off they placed us on separate floors. Let’s start off with the elevator all weekend it barely worked use the stairs half the time and our rooms were on 3rd and 4th floors. The room on the 3rd floor had nats in the room and the heat didn’t work the carpets were nasty. The room on the 4th floor also had nats the heat/ac on the wall looked as if it could fall off the wall any second. Asked for clean sheets and new towels which we never received because we never seen housekeeping the whole time we were there even put a bag of trash in the hall way which sat In front our door Friday evening til we checked out on Monday. We will not be staying here anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Pumpkins

By

October 28, 2020

The hotel was in a nice location with shopping and restaurants nearby. Hotel was clean and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesomeness

By

October 27, 2020

club

It's all good when I stayed at the hotel,,,the crew are nice and helpful.☺️☺️☺️

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

October 25, 2020

A great place to relax with great access from the highway and Starbucks very close!!!

Read More
Read Less

Unorganized

By

October 23, 2020

Employees were unorganized when issues were present. Elevators constantly down, system was consistently down, store inside was constantly close and not run by posted hours. Faucets leaking and loud. Horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Area was loud outside due to highway. Inside was quite and nice. Advertised as indoor and outdoor pool which were both closed. Children were very disappointed. room was dirty. items from previous tenants were under the bed. trash was left next to clothes rack. Bathroom was old and most of the molding was broken. toilet paper holder was broken. Bathtub had worn and torn areas.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed Bad smell

By

September 23, 2020

club

We were told it was a non smoking room but the whole hallway and room smell like cigarets. The hallways and where also super hot for some reason. The elevators need some updating as they shake, rumble and seem to get “stuck”. Finally it takes forever to check in and out as no one was at the front desk. When we went to check out they had given someone else our check out papers which is concerning as that’s private info.

Read More
Read Less

Night Auditor

By

September 22, 2020

Very Rude night Auditor and lack customer service.
lazy and shouldn't be allow to be around customers

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding as always

By

September 20, 2020

The staff here are the best. The upgrade to the suite was very much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAFF!!

By

September 16, 2020

Haywood showed outstanding and tremendous professionalism when I came to stay there. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn and will continue to stay there every time I'm in the Dallas area!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 06, 2020

club

Mohammed was outstanding. He took care of an issue I had with the shower and put in in another room immediately. I plan to be back again this week and will stay here at every occasion I am at our Richardson office.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 30, 2020

club

Nice place. Right off expressway so it is convenient. Friendly staff. Problem that only 1 of 2 elevators was available. Pool

Read More
Read Less