Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 336 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    34

Bad Internet

By

September 24, 2016

club

I needed use of internet for a proposal and could not work on it. Front desk is clueless on status. It almost ruined an important deal

I stay here all the time and I will now re-consider.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. It is through our guest comments that we grow and improve. We hope to see you again soon to show you how our team has improved.
Read More
Read Less

Maggie For President!

By

September 21, 2016

I had a great experience staying at this location and it was completely due to the front desk person, Maggie! She was helpful, friendly, and I feel went way out of her way to make sure my visit was perfect. I felt more like a guest in her home than a customer in a hotel! This person is a keeper!

Read More
Read Less

Training

By

September 19, 2016

Overall good experience, staff was very friendly and there to answer any questions that I had.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here every time!

By

September 01, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel twice a year for 4 years now, as they are close to UTD. I won't stay anywhere else!

The rooms are always clean, the beds are comfy, and the staff is top notch.

Thank you for your excellence.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you. Our staff takes great pride in providing first class service. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip
Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Sleep and Excellent Staff

By

August 31, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when traveling for work in the Dallas-Richardson area. The staff are always friendly, the rooms comfortable, and the food is excellent.
The fitness suite could do with some renovating, but other than that, the hotel is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you. Our staff takes great pride in providing first class service. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip
Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location

By

August 30, 2016

club

I was in town for a friends wedding. The location of the hotel was very convenient and the staff was very helpful to meet all my needs. From check-in to check-out the staff and service workers were displaying superior efforts in making my stay as pleasent as possible. I will be recommending this hotel to friends that are vistiing the Dallas-Richmond area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you. Our staff takes great pride in providing first class service. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip
Read More
Read Less

A Good Place to Stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

Have no complaints other than I have been accustomed to having breakfast as part of the deal in many other countries and a good part of this country.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and bed, matrices with right firmness

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

One night stay, like the hotel's location, close to restaurants and shops.

The rooms appear to be recently renovated, contemporary furniture, rolling window curtain sealing room from the outside lights well during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you. Our staff takes great pride in providing first class service. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 23, 2016

Staff friendly, amenities kept up. Excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you. Our staff takes great pride in providing first class service. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 21, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times over the years. It's always spotless and comfortable with helpful staff. Strongly recommend this hotel for a stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you. Our staff takes great pride in providing first class service. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip
Read More
Read Less

Find another Hotel

By

August 19, 2016

This Property is run down and in the middle of renovation, however. It seems to be only cosmetic upgrades, not addressing the real issue age. For the money there are a lot of other choices in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
I am sorry you had a disappointing stay with us . Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am surprised to hear what you experienced in your room and will find out what happened. I invite you to visit us again and experience the great stay our guest have come to expect.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 17, 2016

always stay here when in Richardson Texas and been a member since 1974

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you. Our staff takes great pride in providing first class service. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip
Read More
Read Less