Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1310 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    101

Very Nice

By

November 29, 2021

Perfect stay. Nice and clean. Receptionist helped our friends get the same floor as us. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 22, 2021

Everything was great. Would highly recommend. They all went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Fair for the price

By

November 17, 2021

club

We stayed in Holiday Inn Richardson for 3 nights. The first person we met at the front desk was very friendly, but everyone we met after that point was not very welcoming. The elevators were odd, they made weird noises and one of the two elevators did not show what floor you were on so we ended up getting off at the wrong floor a few times. Inside the room, the beds were very comfortable. However, we could not watch the TV because there was no remote whatsoever and it was on a static channel. The lights by the head of the beds hardly worked; they flickered on and off. The door knob to the bathroom was loose. We could not use the chain on the door because it was loose as well. The mini fridge froze anything that we put in it. Also, the "heated" indoor pool was ice cold so we could not use that either. The price was decent and the location was nice but that is about it.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

November 10, 2021

club

I might never stay at a holiday inn again came here to stay for my brothers wedding with my family and extended family the lobby smelled of pool or some very bad smell. The rooms were dirty and smelt bad the dressers headboards were stained. The tub was dirty and the water taps for the tub didn’t allow me to turn it hot water as it was locked to turn it so much. I didn’t like the stay at all I feel bad I made my whole family book here. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone. Clean the rooms add more sanitizers. Don’t limit hot water control. And the AC unit didn’t stay on longer than 5 minutes. Overall 1/5 the only thing good about this was parking.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

November 10, 2021

club

Front desk was polite, respectful and helpful. Easy access to 75. Room was on top floor, quiet and was able to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 10, 2021

Near great shopping and lots of different restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, good price

By

November 07, 2021

platinumelite

We had a good visit at the hotel. It's in a convenient area right outside of Dallas. Easy to find, easy to get back on the highway, close to restaurants etc. It's quiet and we slept very well for not being used to the city. Comfortable, clean bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk clerk was very nice and knowledgeable of everything

By

November 06, 2021

club

This hotel is so wonderful clean and all the people of courtesy

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

October 30, 2021

club

Awesome place with friendly staff. I wish the bar and restaurant were open. Easy to get to, bright and big lobby. I’ll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

The rooms are clean and neat and the hotel staff is accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Spend a little more - it will be worth it

By

October 27, 2021

Small beds - I don’t care what they say, they were not queen sized beds. Lots of noise even in a sixth floor room - the traffic noise all night long was even louder than the air conditioning unit, and that is saying something. Spend ten or fifteen bucks more and stay somewhere else. It will be worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs

By

October 25, 2021

club

very comfortable stay. Recommended to everyone visiting the Dallas, Richardson are in Texas.

Read More
Read Less