Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 394 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    41

Average Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Shouldn't be open during renovation. Common areas were dirty and room renovation was incomplete

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

March 19, 2017

When i got there it was late around 1045pm.Maggie was helping me and i had to go the car when i cam back her shift was over and she was gone.then a man name thomas helped me.ooooo mg i have seen mean people in my life he is yet the meanest god bless his soul.he didnt even pul up my reservation but told me i cant check in.had to call ihg coz i was using points.then after ihg spoke to him i checked in around 1245am.i had another reservation for the weekend.i cancelled it and went to holiday inn tollway.i will never go there to richardson again.Maggie was sweet and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Robert M. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Less than acceptable

By

March 17, 2017

club

Stay could have been better.....aminites were not available as stated by staff. Staff offed no apologies or resolve. Unfortunate experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
I apologize for your inconvenience. Please contact me at fom@holidayinndallas-richardsontx.com so we can discuss what happened.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

Pillows so comfy and the bed
Staff front desk very friendly eager to please
Breakfast so yummy nice caring waiter

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert M Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better options in the area

By

March 14, 2017

club

The good. My room was cleaned daily. The staff was courteous.

The bad.
The bed was horrible
The upstairs construction went on until 10 or 11 at night several nights.
The pool was nasty and then closed for the rest of the stay
Room service barely spoke English
Cold showers due to no hot water
Toilet stopped flushing
Water was shut off at various times
Multiple water leaks on second floor common areas
Had to jam the buttons on the elevator hard always left us curious if we would get stranded
Parking is leased to the car lot next door to store vehicles and allow their employees to park making it tough for hotel guests to find parking

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, great staff attitude

By

March 14, 2017

I was impressed by the staff attitude at this hotel, they're friendly, kind and willing to help. The room was really clean and I enjoyed the quality of the bed. Honestly speaking I found better rooms in other Holiday Inn hotels around the world but this hotel gives a very good quality for money. The breakfast is really nice and made to order (i.e. no buffet).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thanks for the great words we work very hard to make every stay a great one glad you love your stay here with us .looking to seeing you on your next trip to Richardson TX
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and very understanding and accommodating. Breakfast was fast and everything, including the toast was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thanks for the great words glad you love your stay here with us .looking to seeing you on your next trip to Richardson TX
Read More
Read Less

Co Mngmnt

By

March 04, 2017

Poor quality Holiday Inn.do not recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Sorry You feel this way about our location please contact me at fom@holidayinndallas-richardsontx.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service and great food.

By

March 02, 2017

club

Staff was a big help and always friendly, room was clean, food was great, plenty of parking, no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thanks for the great words glad you love your stay here with us .looking to seeing you on your next trip to Richardson TX
Read More
Read Less

Overall the experience was great

By

March 01, 2017

The hotel was clean and updated. The staff was consistently courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
So glad you have a great stay here with us looking to see you on your next trip to Richardson TX.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 27, 2017

Someone always there to help. No waiting. Food was good at the bar. Room was nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thanks!!!!!!!! for leaving us your comments that are great about the hotel and the staff. We the staff, thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great breakfast menu.

By

February 27, 2017

Hotel was doing some renovations so there was a little dust and debris, but otherwise a great visit for my business trip. The omelet station in the morning was excellent! Room was spacious and quiet and the front desk was professional and helped me find a good place to eat dinner on both nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
So Glad you enjoyed your stay with us we hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less