Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1279 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    843
  • 4 Estrellas
    338
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Pet friendly close to airport

By

20 febrero 2020

Stayed 2 nights (one with my dog before her flight). Room was clean and you wouldn’t know it was a designated “pet” room. Easy access to the room from the stairs in the carpark. Staff were helpful whenever approached. There isn’t an exercise area, but there are grassed spots nearby - would be wonderful to have a small fenced spot for pet use. Room service was good. Breakfast was simple but easy. Thanks for the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop over hotel

By

15 febrero 2020

This hotel makes flight stop overs stress free. Shuttle, restaurant, comfortable bed , clean and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vicki

By

14 febrero 2020

club

Location is very convenient to the airport, staff is very friendly and accommodating. The beds are very comfortable and the decor is clean and modern- price is also excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Overall good experience . Closer to office and plenty of parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

08 febrero 2020

club

A good place to stay while waiting overnight to catch a flight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated

By

08 febrero 2020

club

Good location. Nice restaurant next door. Good shuttle service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Efficiently run facility. The restaurant serves good food. I just wish they had a little more elaborate menu as I do regularly frequent the restaurant during my stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend!

By

04 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic staff!! And, clean rooms with excellent WIFI and large-screen televisions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy to do work

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

the rooms are clean the food is good and it is easy to connect your laptop to the tv to work on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 enero 2020

club

Great hotel if you are in and out of YVR
Friendly accommodating staff and comfortable rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and convenient

By

28 enero 2020

club

The staff make this hotel a great experience, we stayed as we needed a comfortable hotel close to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel close to the airport

By

27 enero 2020

This is my 'go to' airport hotel for YVR. The rooms are always super clean and comfortable and have everything I need. My room was facing the highway and, recognizing the extra noise level, the hotel provided a white noise machine. Nice touch and great idea.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información