Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1360 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    913
  • 4 Sterne
    348
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great hotel

By

18. November 2020

club

I had a great experience doing my visit at Holiday inn in YVR.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service is great

By

16. November 2020

club

Front desk was super friendly and nice. Even when I called them they seems very cheerful and happy definitely made my day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

10. November 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff! Great location ! Clean rooms ! Great shuttle service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

09. November 2020

club

Overall a good price and good quality. The only thing I would make a recommendation regarding is the ability for external devices (Playstation for example) to connect to the wifi. Tried several routes to connect but unsuccessful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service

By

08. November 2020

Book with confidence front desk staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was fantastic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nous avons très apprécié le resto, a meme l'hôtel

By

04. November 2020

club

Tout était parfait, et la proximité de l'aéroport était un plus!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

04. November 2020

Secure no charge parking. Nice room, a little bit of noise from the airport.Decent bar as part of the hotel and a McDonald’s just across the parking lot if you wanna quick option

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

03. November 2020

Great Location! The staff are friendly and helpful. Valerie was excellent on my check-in. Lorraine was very helpful finding the information I need and Cam was informative during my check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

03. November 2020

club

Very relaxing
Front staff inviting. Prompt service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

03. November 2020

Close to the airport, staff were quite pleasant and hotel was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay late October

By

02. November 2020

club

Great hotel with great service. The room was super comfortable and was large. The front desk could have been better because they wanted us to come down to get toilet paper. Apparently there was only one person working there and I wasn’t sure why housekeeping wasn’t able to bring it up. But it was a tiny issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable stay

By

01. November 2020

club

Very nice staff, comfortable stay and very clean hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen