Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1347 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1347Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    903
  • 4 Sterne
    345
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Very comfortable bed

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Friendly helpful staffs
From the moment your pickup to your check in and helpful for directions for the area
We had issues with other guess staying on our floor and the hotel staff reacted very quickly to solves the problems

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service excellent room.

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Always have a great time in this hotel. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise from Highway

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

It is the problem of the location.Otherwise,it is good.
One of the staff who is an Asian man is not very professional. All the other staff are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to YVR, good sleep

By

18. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

perfect place, nice staff. except the evening shuttle driver who didn't want touch my luggage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel is great, rooms are clean and as one would expect. Staff is friendly. They appear to have adequate Covid protection measures in place overall. I have stayed there before and will definitely stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most comfortable bed

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Most comfortable bed ee ever experienced, we are able to sleep through and not disturb til alarm went off the nest day.
Cleanliness is exceptional not to mention friendly and accommodating staffs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

12. Oktober 2020

Had an amazing last night in BC. Excellent staff, very clean rooms, excellent food and beverages

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still a great hotel

By

03. Oktober 2020

I used to stay at this hotel several days a month but had not been here for the past year due to retirement and Covid.
Still the same clean, comfortable hotel with great staff. It was renovated in the past two years and still looks new.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Comfortable

By

01. Oktober 2020

Excellent customer service at both check in and check out. Restaurant attached served great food. Colleagues and myself all felt safe and comfortable in these difficult times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate

By

22. September 2020

Loved the gated parking lot and proximity to restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and accommodating

By

13. September 2020

Holiday inn express provided a truly lovely experience. Everything from the cleanliness, to the bed/bedroom to the room service was fabulous! Thanks again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

13. September 2020

club

Everything about my stay was great. I stayed here because it was close to the airport and I had an early morning flight. Everything and everyone was immaculate. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen