Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 618 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overall good experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

-Shuttle service was convenient
-restaurant was enjoyable
-atmosphere and cleanliness was excellent
-customer service was efficient and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

May 22, 2017

Staff members are doing their best to answer our questions. Although the walls need more thickening for more privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, easy access, great service

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Not a fancy hotel but with all the essential amenities for a comfortable stay. Room is standard size for Holiday Inn, very clean. Heating/Air conditioner is a bit loud. No water heater for tea, no tea bags, but with a Keurig coffee maker.

Outside of the hotel is a bit crowded because of the car dealership nearby, therefore cars everywhere and a bit confusing. Secure garage is a plus, but the entrance is bit difficult access with the same problem with nearby car dealership. The location is excellent, accessing freeway just around the corner. There is a McDonald right across the parking lot. About 10 minutes drive to some good Chinese restaurants and shopping areas.

Very near airport which you can hear the airplane.

Read More
Read Less

three nights in Vancouver

By

May 17, 2017

club

Stayed as part of a driving tour of Canada. It was a bit further from the town than I originally thought, had I known I would have stayed at a hotel closer to Vancouver, however, the parking was excellent and f.o.c.. Staff on reception very helpful when I had any enquiries about places to go. Attached restaurant had a varied menu with reasonable prices. Despite being an airport hotel the room was quiet with little traffic in the corridor. As with every other N American hotel the TV programs are dire. Anyone going to Vancouver for leisure must not miss the whale watching trip by float plane; if doing it from this hotel consider leaving from the nearby airport rather that the float plane center in town. Taxi to town was about C$40 each way.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for an over night stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

The room was provided by Air Canada for an over night stay between flights. I was reimbursed for the taxi ride from the airport to the hotel ($20) the room was clean and quiet with coffee maker (no decaf) and iron and board.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable rooms

By

May 16, 2017

I stay at this hotel frequently when travelling to the children's hospital and the staff is amazing, the rooms are clean and the beds comfy. Will continue to recommend.

Read More
Read Less

訂房安排非常差

By

May 15, 2017

club

訂房安排非常差, 櫃台服務員態度非常一般. 本人於ctrip 訂房時, 說明要king size 床. 但checkin時, 服務員說只有queen size 床兩張. 並一再說明沒法安排. 其後check out後, 隔天再check in, 甚至給我一間傷殘人士房間我們, 經驗非常不愉快, 失望, 憤怒. 對holiday inn已經再沒有期望.
稍後一定會於網上描述是次的不愉快經歷. holiday inn是我們這個旅程中的一個污點.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Friendly staff

By

May 14, 2017

club

Clean tidy and comfortable room with friendly desk and room service staff

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a convenient location to the airport. The room I had was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh Coffee

By

May 12, 2017

was hoping to see fresh/free coffee in the lobby. I was not offered the usual complimentary drink/points for being a preferred member. Not sure overall good, just the coffee thing as I had to spend another 15mins to stop by at the nearest starbucks everyday.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

the stay at this HI was the same good experience as always.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff, Clean and quiet room

By

May 04, 2017

club

Great hotel for extended stay - clean, quiet room. Convenient location to airport.

Read More
Read Less