Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 725 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Service

By

October 23, 2017

club

The front desk made the stay a great one . Very helpful and went out of their way to help in every occasion . Room was average , nothing special . But service was the best

Read More
Read Less

Stay night before flight

By

October 21, 2017

Standard Holiday Inn- clean, good quality bed, WiFi is reliable not every fancy but it gets the job done. I did not use many of the facilities in the hotel as it was just a short overnight stay before my flight at YVR.

Temporary parking is a little challenging during check in but aside from that, all was satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Problem with shower curtains

By

October 21, 2017

club

We were in room 328 - shower curtain smells funky - smells with mold - this should’ve been replaced as it’s a health and safety hazard

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean but dont go to restaurant

By

October 20, 2017

club

Room and hotel highly recommended for aiport stay. Do not go to restaurant associated with the hotel. They have an extensive beer list but obly have about a quarter of them available. Every one my husband asked for they had run out of. Food was dreadful - dry nachos and a less than average sandwich which had no flavour. Staff were not attentitive at all and the place wasnt even that busy. Very poor experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good impression from a quick stay

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

It was a extra-long flight, and I need a good hotel to recharge before going to work, and it's better with shuttle service so I don't need to worry about my next flight in the next day. Luckily, Holiday-Inn had give me all I wanted. It was a great experience staying in Holiday-Inn YVR-Richmond. Will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay Before Early AM Flight

By

October 20, 2017

club

Family of four stayed at this location the evening before a very early morning flight out of YVR. We just needed a place to stay and a ride to the airport, and this hotel gave us what we needed. There was a McDonald's across the parking lot, which helped us get a quick bite before going back to hotel. The shuttle driver at 3:45 AM was very cordial and friendly, which was impressive. He even let us board the van when we had actually booked a later shuttle ride. It was a tight squeeze, but he finessed the change with other passengers with eloquence. We did not use any of the amenities the hotel has, so cannot comment there. Would recommend this location for when you need to be close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

性價比低

By

October 19, 2017

club

裝潢老舊,整潔尚待加強
---------------------------------------------

Read More
Read Less

Friendly/Helpful Staff and Great Service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Hotel provided clean, comfortable Guest Room with on site Restaurant. We were very pleased with the Breakfast Buffet with many choices of breakfast items. The hotel staff were friendly and approachable.
The shuttle service was on time and the driver very helpful.
Overall, a most enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 16, 2017

club

The location of the hotel provides easy access to roads leading to the airport, downtown vancouver, bc ferries and an excellent choice of area restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed service

By

October 16, 2017

My wife and grand daughter were travelling without me and they told me they enjoyed the service and comfort the hotel provided. I was impressed that even though I wasn't present , they still got the "gold Elite" treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Great location if you want to be in the Richmond area

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

If you are planning to be in the Richmond area for Asian food perhaps this could be your stop over hotel. The bus stop is just across the street. No microwave or fridge and its not easy to heat your food. Cam, at the front desk is very helpful. Answered most of my questions when I arrived. I didn't get the name of the Indian lady at the front desk. She's very knowledgeable in terms of transportation and where to go. Gave excellent tips for going around. These are the two staffers that made a difference. The other Asian guy at the front desk is not very helpful. Too busy chatting.

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to Airport and Chinese Restaurants

By

October 12, 2017

club

Close to airport and a lot of nice restaurants nearby. The room is clean, but with a bit of highway noise penetrating.

Read More
Read Less