Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 568 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

February 25, 2017

club

Excellent and Very reliable hotel. I would like to be here again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable. Great Value.

By

February 23, 2017

club

I often stay at this hotel. It is very convenient to the airport and is always clean and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great deal and Excellent location

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great hotel near YVR. Stayed here for one night due to a meeting near the airport. Quick shuttle service and very good value for price. The attached pub/restaurant was also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

February 21, 2017

This Hotel is everything you are looking for as a business or leisure traveler, except a pool.
The staff are excellent and always ready to go that extra mile to make sure your stay is relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business travel and sleep.

By

February 20, 2017

Good for business travel and sleep. This location has no pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel at Reasonable Price

By

February 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Proximity to airport is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Meeting

By

February 19, 2017

club

Perfect for our meeting. Easy to get to, covered parking and very friendly staff. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for family

By

February 16, 2017

club

I had a nice stay with my family. The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. It's quiet at night and good for children.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Quiet room in a budget hotel which was clean, comfortable and welcoming. Friendly and helpful staff on reception. Convenient restaurant adjoining the hotel provided meals throughout the day, provided you don't mind being surrounded by 20 plus giant TV screens showing a variety of sports non-stop. Breakfast was limited in choice (not so good if you are a vegetarian). Airport shuttle provided, although I had no need to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear cortajaca, Thanks for sending us your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back for a visit anytime! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff went out of their way to make my stay a good experience. Nice room. Good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Traveller from the North , Thanks for your kind words! We have a very experienced group of staff here at the Holiday Inn YVR, and we're glad you got the top notch service our regulars have come to expect from us. Hope to see you again sometime soon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

We live on Vancouver Island and we're catching a plane on February 11 early morning at the Vancouver airport. We were able to store our winter gear while we are in Costa Rica. This was a great help to us as we did not want to take it all with us.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear SEF2017, We're glad we could help you store your winter gear! Hope you had a great time in Costa-Rica! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Shuttle was on time. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Joe2145, Thanks so much! It was a pleasure having you as our guest! Cheers! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less