Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1347 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    903
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very comfortable bed

By

20 October 2020

club

Friendly helpful staffs
From the moment your pickup to your check in and helpful for directions for the area
We had issues with other guess staying on our floor and the hotel staff reacted very quickly to solves the problems

Read More
Read Less

Great service excellent room.

By

20 October 2020

club

Always have a great time in this hotel. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Noise from Highway

By

19 October 2020

club

It is the problem of the location.Otherwise,it is good.
One of the staff who is an Asian man is not very professional. All the other staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

close to YVR, good sleep

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

perfect place, nice staff. except the evening shuttle driver who didn't want touch my luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

16 October 2020

club

Hotel is great, rooms are clean and as one would expect. Staff is friendly. They appear to have adequate Covid protection measures in place overall. I have stayed there before and will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed

By

14 October 2020

club

Most comfortable bed ee ever experienced, we are able to sleep through and not disturb til alarm went off the nest day.
Cleanliness is exceptional not to mention friendly and accommodating staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

12 October 2020

Had an amazing last night in BC. Excellent staff, very clean rooms, excellent food and beverages

Read More
Read Less

Still a great hotel

By

03 October 2020

I used to stay at this hotel several days a month but had not been here for the past year due to retirement and Covid.
Still the same clean, comfortable hotel with great staff. It was renovated in the past two years and still looks new.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Comfortable

By

01 October 2020

Excellent customer service at both check in and check out. Restaurant attached served great food. Colleagues and myself all felt safe and comfortable in these difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

22 September 2020

Loved the gated parking lot and proximity to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating

By

13 September 2020

Holiday inn express provided a truly lovely experience. Everything from the cleanliness, to the bed/bedroom to the room service was fabulous! Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

13 September 2020

club

Everything about my stay was great. I stayed here because it was close to the airport and I had an early morning flight. Everything and everyone was immaculate. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Read Less