Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1598 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1102
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed

By

02 December 2021

club

Housekeeping staff were very friendly, just need more quiet in mornings. Room was very hot so trouble sleeping

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

28 November 2021

Very comfortable, with little extra touches like a white noise machine that is a boon to jetlagged travellers. Staff are absolutely AMAZING. Gym is nice. Could wish for some real milk available (happy to purchase) and better BC wine selection in restaurant, but that is nitpicking.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant course venue

By

20 November 2021

The staff where great and friendly. Very attentive while we attended a two day course in the conference rooms. Food was great and the beds comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet place

By

19 November 2021

club

Close to airport,good food and friendly staff. The restaurant and their staff were fast and very friendly, just like the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

16 November 2021

This hotel is very close to airport. However disappointed shuttle did not run when we arrived and had to cab it to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for airport hotel

By

14 November 2021

Stayed here for two nights awaiting our PCR test results before our trip to Hawaii. Great staff, comfortable room. A little noisy, but no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 November 2021

Above what I expected in experience after pandemic. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

11 November 2021

Great stay nice to have a regular hotel breakfast at a hotel again, since covid

Read More
Read Less

top quality & service

By

07 November 2021

platinumelite

excellent staff clean and comfortable we just love this place

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 November 2021

club

This hotel is about 5 mins from the Vancouver Airport. There’s an on-site restaurant that has great pub food

Read More
Read Less

Hotel close to airport

By

05 November 2021

We enjoyed the staff and the customer service they provide. The room was clean and spacious and had a great lounge chair with table for your laptop or I-pad. The free shuttle bus service was excellent and quick trip to the airport in the morning with lots of room for our luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

05 November 2021

I stay at this location several times per year. The staff is amazing, from check in to check out they are there to make your stay the best it can be.

Read More
Read Less