Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 454 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Good value

By

14 agosto 2016

club

Older building a little tired. Great reception upon arrival. Priced well, good value. Staff in Bar/Restaurant need an attitude adjustment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 agosto 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us. I'm sorry you didn't have a pleasant experience in our restaurant and I will definitely pass on your comments to their management. Please come back and see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

improvements needed

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Having stayed at this facility many times over the last 4 years we were disappointed with our stay this time. For the second time in the last 4 months there was only 1 operational elevator, thus creating very long waits to get to and from our room on the 6th floor. The staff was excellent, so we'll be back this fall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Hi! Thanks for staying with us again! The good news is both of our elevators will be brand new and fully operational within one week! So when you're back in the fall you will experience no issues. Thanks for your patience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Car convention

By

08 agosto 2016

club

great hotel for car convention; facilities good except for only one elevator working; meeting rooms great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hi! Thanks for staying with us. We enjoyed having you all here for the AMO Convention and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

08 agosto 2016

The staff was courteous and kind. The lobby was very clean. Only one working elevator due to maintenance on the other but it was fairly fast. Check in and check out were a breeze. We stayed on the top floor where they were trying to track down a fartlike smell on Saturday evening but the smell, though strong near the elevator, faded to nothing on the side of the building we stayed on. Overall it didn't effect our stay. The carpet felt sticky which was the only negative I found. Bedding was clean and soft. The pull out couch was old and had some rips in the cushions but my daughter didn't care. Very pleased with our stay and make sure you get a kids eat free voucher for the excellent restaurant next door!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us. I'm glad to tell you we are renovating our entire hotel and we will be brand new! Our new elevators open soon and then we start on everything else! You'll have to come check us out again when it's done. Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

07 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was under construction when I was there so it was a bit uncomfortable in the lobby area and one of the two elevators was not working and it took quite a while to get and elevator,.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Hi! I'm sorry about the construction. I understand how uncomfortable or frustrating that can be. We appreciate you staying with us and can't wait to be brand new for all of our guests! Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

so so

By

04 agosto 2016

club

expensive for what you get charge for breakfast old hotel remodeled

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hi! Thank you for staying with us. We are about to begin a complete remodel of our entire hotel so you'll have to come back and see us when we're brand new! Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

03 agosto 2016

Room was comfortable but not great. Was somewhat dated, but worked for my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us! We are currently undergoing a complete renovation that will update all guest rooms, public areas, and amenities. Come back and check us out when it's done!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service! Pet friendly

By

03 agosto 2016

Pet friendly a huge plus.

One operating elevator was a major inconvenience during our stay!

WiFi connection was interrupted often (and slow).

Comfortable room, nice lobby, convenient parking for vehicle with trailer, great staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hi! Thank you so much for staying with us! Our elevator is almost done and will be brand new and we are updating and renovating everything else in our hotel as well, so you'll have to come back and check us out when it's done! We appreciate you staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tournament weekend

By

26 julio 2016

We were in rockford for a basketball tournament and knew we had to book at Holiday Inn. We booked 5 rooms. Over all the stay was a good one. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean. One issue we did have was that they only have 2 elevators and one of them was not working so it made for some long trips with the hotel being sold out! We were on the 6th floor so the stairs were not an option with a one and a half year old and a stroller. The pool was very crowded and on several occasions found myself asking several teenage boys who were using pool chairs to sit in and fall backward into the pool with to settle down.

We were expecting our usual morning breakfast that Holiday Inn is known for and when making the reservation was told that you did have breakfast but was not informed it was off a menu in the restaurant and that you had to pay. We have become spoiled with the Holiday Inn free breakfast! Over all I would stay here again and will continue to use Holiday Inn in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us! We're sorry for the confusion with breakfast. We hope you'll stay with us again if you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

25 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel for the money, very good restaurant.
It also has a nice sports bar with good food specials

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elevator broke

By

23 julio 2016

club

Broken elevator room on the 6th floor and staff just walked around us

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hi - I'm sorry you experienced frustration with our elevator situation. We do have our brand new elevator operational and our other elevator will be brand new and open in just a couple of weeks. I understand how the long wait times can still be frustrating though. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you'll come back and give us another chance to wow you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

21 julio 2016

club

Our room was very comfortable and we were able to relax after a long day of driving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hey! Thanks so much for staying with us! We're glad you had a relaxing night. Hope to see you again soon and stay safe on the road!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información