Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 572 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

572opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Good bed good service

By

25 mayo 2017

Good service; good location . The room is a little old. But not too bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, clean, and comfortable.

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I was completely satisfied with the room, cleanliness, and service. It was easy to park and get to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I was in Rockford as part of a conference at the Holiday Inn. My room was quite nice. The bed and pillows were especially comfortable. The rate was right for a conference hotel and the amenities beat a budget hotel.

The elevators were a bit slow at times, but I took the stairs unless carrying something.

The in-room coffee was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room with sofa.

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Our King bed room had a comfortable sofa to sit in while watching TV. The pool and spa were very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 mayo 2017

Very good location, easy communication. Great restaurant food and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

14 mayo 2017

Breakfast is excellent not like other Holiday Inn.
Carpet in the room need cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVERALL EXPERIENCE

By

11 mayo 2017

club

FIRST TIME STAYING HERE OVERALL GOOD EXPERINCE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN NOONE ASK ABOUT REWARDS PROGRAM OVERALL WAS PLEASANT STAY M J MUELLER

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

11 mayo 2017

club

I stayed on business and it was very comfortable with nice staff and a convenient location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I just wanted water

By

10 mayo 2017

Every hotel I've ever been to offers water to their customers. I asked the front desk for a simple water, no big deal. Tap water with ice, didn't even have to be bottled. The person i asked looked annoyed that I asked and referred me to the bar isn't joined with the hotel. "The bar could give you an ice water if you want one" I didn't ask the bar, I asked the front desk for a water. And they rude, extremely rude maintenance guy, kicking us out of the pool and spa area, like we were causing problems, we were the only ones in there since 9pm, a couple more minutes wouldn't kill anyone. I think that was rude. Very disappointed in the staff there. Drive the extra 3 miles to the other Holiday inn, they are much nicer there with much better amenities .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept like a log lol always have the right choice of pillows!

By

08 mayo 2017

I am a night worker and sleep during the day it was so quiet unlike other hotels that purposely hit the door with the vacuum in spite or the please do not disturb sign.
I really don't get to choose the hotel it is done by our travel department but I do like this hotel it is close to food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nothing great or bad about this hotel, but overall could be cleaner. Also the person I had at the front desk wasn't very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

27 abril 2017

After working it's nice to be able to have a relaxing place to lay my head.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información