Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 524 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

524opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Restful Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

We were flying out of Rockford Airport the next morning and found this to be a convenient, relaxing, and restful beginning to our holiday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a review

By

17 febrero 2017

club

the hotel met all needs. I would stay again if needed............................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thanks! Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff greeted myself and three other couples we were traveling with in a highly professional manner. Hotel is a little old but we'll kept for its age. Fitness center was equiped as expected with newer well maintained machines.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're so happy you enjoyed your time with our staff. We love them too!!! See you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Great room for the price. Close to many restaurants and attractions. Will defiantly stay again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

14 febrero 2017

Comfortable room close to restaurants and entertainment. We went to a Rockford Icehogs game so this was a good location for our outing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thanks for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon...and GO HOGS!!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ordentliches Holiday Inn in verkehrsgünstiger Lage

By

14 febrero 2017

Ich bin mindestens einmal pro Jahr da und konnte feststellen, dass Modernisierungen kontinuierlich angegangen werden. Beim WLAN klemmt es ab und zu und man muss sich ständig neu einloggen.
Die Sportsbar ist gut und für mich im Haus ideal.
Das Frühstücksrestaurant hat leider die Karte reduziert, aber es findet sich etwas. Buffet wäre schöner.
Das Personal ist durchweg sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thanks for staying with us! See you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hello

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Terrific stay in a clean and simple hotel. I would stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thanks Michelle! We're glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything in one place

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I liked everything about it. The only thing I was told later after our stay that they thought they had breakfast vouchers with our stay for the hotel restaurant. if this is true we were never told about this. The dinner was a little pricey but the food was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thanks for staying with us! Glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and sorry for the confusion about breakfast! Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great room!

By

06 febrero 2017

club

We had a suite and loved the "separate" rooms. Just wish we were staying longer to enjoy everything the room had to offer!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your suite and hope you come back again...for longer next time!!! :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean room

By

05 febrero 2017

club

The room was very clean and definitely took part in how comfortable we felt staying at our room that night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We're so glad to hear you had a comfortable stay! Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient hotel

By

30 enero 2017

This hotel is in close proximity to the interstate and many different restaurants. The bar downstairs was nice, but service could have been better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was very comfortable

By

30 enero 2017

Being my first time in a while staying at Holiday Inn, I truly enjoy the comfort an wonderful staff. My stay was short, but I was very pleased of my out come...My initial stay in the past when I came to Rockford was a Staybridge, another of your properties..

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're so glad that even though your stay was brief that you found everything to be great! We love our staff too... :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información