Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 473 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

great stay

By

September 26, 2016

Rockford Holiday Inn is a great hotel with an amazing staff. i look forward to my annual visit each year. I know my needs are met quickly and professionally

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hi! Thank you so much for staying with us! We're glad you had a great experience and we will see you again next year!!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 25, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and pillows! Clean and homey room and clean ample bathroom! Nice place to stay. Quiet at night was a plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awful Beds

By

September 21, 2016

club

The beds were horrible, we felt like we were sleeping on a trampoline or waterbed. Although everything else was wonderful and the staff was very friendly - we would not return to this location. We did not get a good nights rest and woke with aching backs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi - We're so sorry to hear this! We are about to undergo a complete renovation so that will solve that problem, but we apologize that you did not have a good rest. Please contact us directly if you'd like to talk about this further.
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN - I90

By

September 21, 2016

NICE HOTEL AND HELPFUL STAFF. CLOSE TO HIGHWAY!

I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL IF YOU'RE STAYING FOR BUSINESS. THE INTERNET IS PRETTY QUICK.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi - Thank you so much for your kind comments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again when you're passing by us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location. The staff was nice. The rooms and all around are clean. Felt secure. Plus its across the street from a Starbucks. We enjoyed are stay. Will visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for your kind comments! We're glad you stayed with us and we love being across the street from Starbucks too! We're enjoying it right now actually. ;) See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating staff

By

September 07, 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was excellent! The staff was very helpful with everything

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hi! Thank you so much for your kind comments. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to assist you! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

September 07, 2016

club

We were very excited to pull up to a Holiday Inn, but once we were inside, the décor and furniture were outdated and in need of repair;

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hi Tamaryn - Thanks for your review. We are beginning a complete renovation soon and will be brand new once that is finished. Please come back and see us again after it's done!
Read More
Read Less

elevators

By

September 07, 2016

club

you should have more than one working at all times. Staff should be using an entirely different elevator than the guests use.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hi Melanie - Thanks for your comments. Both brand new elevators will be open this week so hopefully future guests will not experience the frustration you did. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Close to the Interstate and pet friendly

By

September 06, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Pet friendly is a plus. The parking lot can be full at times. There was some noise from the parking lot at night, so try to stay on the other side. Plenty of food options within a mile or two.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hi Mike! Thanks for staying with us. And thanks for your patience with the parking lot. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and ammenities

By

September 06, 2016

club

We had a very wonderful 2 night stay at this hotel. It was located next to the interstate and close to several nice restaurants and stores. The staff was super friendly and efficient. The room was perfect in size and had a vanity/mirror outside the bathroom itself. There was plenty of room and the beds were very comfortable. My only complaint was the smell of stale cigarette smoke in the room but we may have been given this room because we had our dog with us. That would not deter me from staying at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hi! Thanks for staying with us! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! And... we're undergoing a complete renovation so you'll have to come back after we're brand new!
Read More
Read Less

GOOD BUT

By

September 01, 2016

club

OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE
COULD HAVE USED A CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hi! Thank you for staying with us. We hope you'll come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable beds

By

August 31, 2016

club

We had a family reunion here, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating to our entire group. All of our rooms were together, we had use of a conference room for one of our evenings, and the pool and hot tub were wonderful with lots of space to sit for the adults. The beds were extremely comfortable, and the rooms were very spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Hi! Thank you so much for your kind response! We're so glad you guys enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less