Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 509 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable room, good price

By

January 09, 2017

club

Room was clean and bed/pillows were comfortable.


Room was too hot even when heat was off, no breakfast either wasn't available or front desk didn't tell me about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! Glad to hear you had a comfortable stay and sorry about the confusion over breakfast! Hope you had a good time anyway!
Read More
Read Less

At least it's cheap.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Decent price, internet is worthless, cable looks like snow in Montana will look for a different hotel my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! You'll be happy to know our cable has been completely repaired and updated and we are now crystal clear! Hope you'll come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Resturant

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Resturant and bar were convenient. The food was very good. The staff was extremely friendly.
The room was clean and bed was comfortable, and the price was cheaper than alot of other hotels.
I will definitely stay here again.
I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room; great value

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

We were visiting family in the area and needed a place to sleep. The room, with king-sized bed, was very spacious and comfortable. In-room refrigerator was great for keeping late-night snacks and beverages. WiFi is provided, so we were able to use the internet with our laptops and tablets.
Accommodations were very comfortable at a very fair price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

had dinner a a room

By

January 04, 2017

club

now i have to write 50 charters.so
once upon a time i went to rockford i went because FLORIDA to far so i loaded up the truck and drove an hour



dinner was good
room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Soft beds

By

January 02, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn had extremely springy beds, too soft for our family. Decor and furnishings somewhat outdated and 'tired.' Staff was ok, except for the pool man who was telling everyone the pool was closing at 9:40 instead of the posted 10:00 pm. Attached Hoffman House provided the 'free' breakfast which we thought meant we did not have to pay money; however, when you choose the free breakfast option online read the fine print because it actually means you get a $20.00 voucher (not enough to feed our family of four). The window's seal in our room had broken, not normally a big deal except the wind picked up after midnight and we all woke up with the moaning sounds produced by the window. It was creepy.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear hedgehog4, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed in your room, specially the mattresses and the sound you heard during the nights of your stay. We also apologize for the service you received with our staff. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Easy button for staying in the area.

By

January 02, 2017

Overall a good hotel to stay at when in the area. Easy access to the business district (shopping and restaurants), as well as being right off of the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're so glad you enjoyed our hotel and all our area has to offer. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

January 01, 2017

club

Had a nice stay, been there many times and it's always reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

December 29, 2016

club

Great hotel and I love the Scoreboard Bar! It's alway a welcoming hotel, clean and I have never had any complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 27, 2016

Great service, quality and price. Stay at this hotel every visit to the Rockford area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

December 23, 2016

We like that everything was under one roof, a place to eat and sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Bartender

By

December 14, 2016

club

Female Bartender was too frequently distracted by obvious locals and ignored hotel guests. I was not pleased. Also I heard her tell at least one of these locals that she didn't want any drama. Obviously the group is a bit rowdy. Perhaps some of the locals need to be asked to stay away or get rid of the bartender that is drawing them in?

All other staff behaved professionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We will pass these on to the restaurant manager immediately!
Read More
Read Less