Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1257 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1257avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    675
  • 4 Estrelas
    314
  • 3 Estrelas
    119
  • 2 Estrelas
    90
  • 1 Estrelas
    59

Great room

By

dezembro 04, 2020

club

Rooms were spacious and clean and had all the features -such as refrigerator, coffeemakers etc. needed. Bed was comfortable and had lots of pillows. Comfortable easy chair with footstool was also a plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic business or family hotel highly recommended

By

dezembro 04, 2020

Try it you won't be disappointed. I come here regularly for 4 years and it is the best stay in the area of at least 12 hotels. I have tried them all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rough experience

By

novembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

I understand everyone is in a bad way with what is going on. I am sad because all of the sister properties have been almost amazing and that includes the ones in town. But the people portion of this site made me sad to have stayed at this hotel. The front desk, bar, and restaurant were unkind and all around upsetting. Thank you for the clean and ready room. It was comfortable and honestly the best part of my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean room

By

novembro 15, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk agent was friendly and very helpful. We booked a king room and when we arrived there were no king rooms available. We were upgraded to a suite with no additional charge.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Holiday Inn hotel

By

novembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

Next time we are in the area will be back to this location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Handy location, great bed, cool decor, excellent shower pressure!

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Traveling cross country during COVID is a trying experience. This Holiday Inn was literally a 'breath of fresh air'! The whole place was super clean and well organized, and the room was just great. Furniture was interesting, colors were fun, bed was just heaven.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and large bathroom

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable but the bathroom was unlike most hotels. Very large and extra attention to detail. Hard to believe the room was as inexpensive as it was for what we got.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Didn't know I would have to go this far

By

outubro 30, 2020

platinumelite

to enter for a chance to win rewards points. Corporations, you've done it again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

outubro 17, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. It is always friendly and clean. Now with the renovation it is also updated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

outubro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room, nice bed nice view , friendly service, quiet, and was only there overnight

Leia mais
Ler menos

Professional clean and quiet

By

outubro 08, 2020

club

I like the workers attitude they where nice and welcoming us in the food was good the room was clean smelled real good and a very good comfortable place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Love this place. The staff was friendly and gave me everything I forgot to bring. I the bed felt like a cloud it would be nice to have more coffee available and complimentary breakfast lol

Leia mais
Ler menos