Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 572 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good bed good service

By

25 May 2017

Good service; good location . The room is a little old. But not too bad

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and comfortable.

By

24 May 2017

club

I was completely satisfied with the room, cleanliness, and service. It was easy to park and get to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

24 May 2017

club

I was in Rockford as part of a conference at the Holiday Inn. My room was quite nice. The bed and pillows were especially comfortable. The rate was right for a conference hotel and the amenities beat a budget hotel.

The elevators were a bit slow at times, but I took the stairs unless carrying something.

The in-room coffee was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with sofa.

By

16 May 2017

club

Our King bed room had a comfortable sofa to sit in while watching TV. The pool and spa were very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 May 2017

Very good location, easy communication. Great restaurant food and service.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

14 May 2017

Breakfast is excellent not like other Holiday Inn.
Carpet in the room need cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL EXPERIENCE

By

11 May 2017

club

FIRST TIME STAYING HERE OVERALL GOOD EXPERINCE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN NOONE ASK ABOUT REWARDS PROGRAM OVERALL WAS PLEASANT STAY M J MUELLER

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

11 May 2017

club

I stayed on business and it was very comfortable with nice staff and a convenient location!

Read More
Read Less

I just wanted water

By

10 May 2017

Every hotel I've ever been to offers water to their customers. I asked the front desk for a simple water, no big deal. Tap water with ice, didn't even have to be bottled. The person i asked looked annoyed that I asked and referred me to the bar isn't joined with the hotel. "The bar could give you an ice water if you want one" I didn't ask the bar, I asked the front desk for a water. And they rude, extremely rude maintenance guy, kicking us out of the pool and spa area, like we were causing problems, we were the only ones in there since 9pm, a couple more minutes wouldn't kill anyone. I think that was rude. Very disappointed in the staff there. Drive the extra 3 miles to the other Holiday inn, they are much nicer there with much better amenities .

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a log lol always have the right choice of pillows!

By

08 May 2017

I am a night worker and sleep during the day it was so quiet unlike other hotels that purposely hit the door with the vacuum in spite or the please do not disturb sign.
I really don't get to choose the hotel it is done by our travel department but I do like this hotel it is close to food

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

30 April 2017

platinumelite

Nothing great or bad about this hotel, but overall could be cleaner. Also the person I had at the front desk wasn't very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

27 April 2017

After working it's nice to be able to have a relaxing place to lay my head.

Read More
Read Less