Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 652 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Nice Hotel

By

14 October 2017

club

Hotel met expectations and was centrally located. Good value for price.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel with large rooms.

By

14 October 2017

club

Rooms were large but bathroom, carpet and wallpaper made the room feel very dated. Breakfast was offered at a restaurant next door.

Read More
Read Less

All aspects above expectations

By

11 October 2017

club

We needed a place to stay on short notice. The front desk manager was able to help us above our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

Attentive staff. Great room, good location, great restaurant. I would recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and clean decent service

By

10 October 2017

club

Clean , and comfortable rooms and building would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great room, very quiet

By

08 October 2017

club

Great place. Stay here. Sleep well, eat well and exercise too. TV and Internet is great too.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs linda wood

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay! Great beds. Clean rooms. We had a very relaxing time. That adjacent restaurant was amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

04 October 2017

club

Another good stay at this hotel. Have stayed here many times over the past 10 years.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business in the area

By

02 October 2017

club

I was in the area for the first time to meet with suppliers. The hotel was easy to access, clean and efficient and located near a number of restaurants in addition to the one connected to the hotel. The staff were polite and professional and I would recommend this hotel for its value, comfort and easy access to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 October 2017

Was a great stay. Will stay there when I return to that area. I also tell people to stay at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and great location

By

29 September 2017

club

I always stay here when in the area. It’s nice and clean and the staff is very friendly. Located right off i90 it’s conveniently located and plenty of food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

29 September 2017

I stayed at this hotel checking in Sunday night and leaving Friday for each week for three consecutive months. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Justin and Jasmin worked the second shift and were great. Always friendly and always ready to help. Rebecca, Aster and Sarah worked on the day shift and were just as amazing.

They took great care of me and all of them had exceptional attitudes. I watched them interact with other customers as well. When issues arose they looked to help customers in any way they could. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less