Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 453 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

improvements needed

By

11 August 2016

club

Having stayed at this facility many times over the last 4 years we were disappointed with our stay this time. For the second time in the last 4 months there was only 1 operational elevator, thus creating very long waits to get to and from our room on the 6th floor. The staff was excellent, so we'll be back this fall.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
Hi! Thanks for staying with us again! The good news is both of our elevators will be brand new and fully operational within one week! So when you're back in the fall you will experience no issues. Thanks for your patience.
Read More
Read Less

Car convention

By

08 August 2016

club

great hotel for car convention; facilities good except for only one elevator working; meeting rooms great.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Hi! Thanks for staying with us. We enjoyed having you all here for the AMO Convention and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

08 August 2016

The staff was courteous and kind. The lobby was very clean. Only one working elevator due to maintenance on the other but it was fairly fast. Check in and check out were a breeze. We stayed on the top floor where they were trying to track down a fartlike smell on Saturday evening but the smell, though strong near the elevator, faded to nothing on the side of the building we stayed on. Overall it didn't effect our stay. The carpet felt sticky which was the only negative I found. Bedding was clean and soft. The pull out couch was old and had some rips in the cushions but my daughter didn't care. Very pleased with our stay and make sure you get a kids eat free voucher for the excellent restaurant next door!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us. I'm glad to tell you we are renovating our entire hotel and we will be brand new! Our new elevators open soon and then we start on everything else! You'll have to come check us out again when it's done. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

07 August 2016

club

The hotel was under construction when I was there so it was a bit uncomfortable in the lobby area and one of the two elevators was not working and it took quite a while to get and elevator,.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Hi! I'm sorry about the construction. I understand how uncomfortable or frustrating that can be. We appreciate you staying with us and can't wait to be brand new for all of our guests! Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

so so

By

04 August 2016

club

expensive for what you get charge for breakfast old hotel remodeled

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Hi! Thank you for staying with us. We are about to begin a complete remodel of our entire hotel so you'll have to come back and see us when we're brand new! Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

03 August 2016

Room was comfortable but not great. Was somewhat dated, but worked for my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us! We are currently undergoing a complete renovation that will update all guest rooms, public areas, and amenities. Come back and check us out when it's done!
Read More
Read Less

Great service! Pet friendly

By

03 August 2016

Pet friendly a huge plus.

One operating elevator was a major inconvenience during our stay!

WiFi connection was interrupted often (and slow).

Comfortable room, nice lobby, convenient parking for vehicle with trailer, great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Hi! Thank you so much for staying with us! Our elevator is almost done and will be brand new and we are updating and renovating everything else in our hotel as well, so you'll have to come back and check us out when it's done! We appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Tournament weekend

By

26 July 2016

We were in rockford for a basketball tournament and knew we had to book at Holiday Inn. We booked 5 rooms. Over all the stay was a good one. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean. One issue we did have was that they only have 2 elevators and one of them was not working so it made for some long trips with the hotel being sold out! We were on the 6th floor so the stairs were not an option with a one and a half year old and a stroller. The pool was very crowded and on several occasions found myself asking several teenage boys who were using pool chairs to sit in and fall backward into the pool with to settle down.

We were expecting our usual morning breakfast that Holiday Inn is known for and when making the reservation was told that you did have breakfast but was not informed it was off a menu in the restaurant and that you had to pay. We have become spoiled with the Holiday Inn free breakfast! Over all I would stay here again and will continue to use Holiday Inn in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us! We're sorry for the confusion with breakfast. We hope you'll stay with us again if you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

Nice hotel for the money, very good restaurant.
It also has a nice sports bar with good food specials

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Elevator broke

By

23 July 2016

club

Broken elevator room on the 6th floor and staff just walked around us

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Hi - I'm sorry you experienced frustration with our elevator situation. We do have our brand new elevator operational and our other elevator will be brand new and open in just a couple of weeks. I understand how the long wait times can still be frustrating though. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you'll come back and give us another chance to wow you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

21 July 2016

club

Our room was very comfortable and we were able to relax after a long day of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hey! Thanks so much for staying with us! We're glad you had a relaxing night. Hope to see you again soon and stay safe on the road!
Read More
Read Less

Sleep like a rock, super quite

By

19 July 2016

Thanks to manager Andy, getting my IHG points right.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thanks so much for being with us! Come back any time! - Andy
Read More
Read Less