Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 730 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

730opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    405
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

overall great time

By

05 mayo 2021

club

front staff was great keep on doing the same things and all will be great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing

By

05 mayo 2021

given the circumstances - the overall stay was good
did not have a chance to sample the restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FELT TOOKEN ADVANTAGE OF

By

05 mayo 2021

club

When making Reservation, I requested 1 night.. after arriving and, paying for room. We were told , 2 days minimal to stay. I told Receptionist I only requested 1 night. We were told our credit card will still be charged for the 2nd day REGARDLESS.. It wasn't in our budget Now, we have to cut back on groceries and cut our medications in half to make up for extra monies we were charged

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St Augustine

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

great hotel and staff especially Natalie at the front desk and the restaurant staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

28 abril 2021

platinumelite

Staff and service was great ,place was excellent a short drive to historic St Augustine.Will return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Botched Reservation

By

28 abril 2021

Made reservation for room with King bed. Upon arrival I was told that they had overbooked and put me into a room with two Queen beds.
Hotel should not confirm reservations for products that they don't deliver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not be back

By

27 abril 2021

My room didn't have an air vent in the bathroom. There was a towel with blood stains in it. The breakfast had no taste an the waiter that was a guy was always fighting with the nice lady she was waitress to about who was his customers . The bathtub had hairs that were not mine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms nice outdoor/ pool area

By

26 abril 2021

Room was nice . Staff was great. I would definitely recommend. The only negative that I have os in the morning of out departure the house cleaning staff was having a conversation from opposite ends of the hallway the were talking extremely loud . When vacuum they were hitting the wall with the machine so instead of sleeping in with our late check out we left that was a little disappointing. I am sure that can be corrected at the next staff meeting. With that being said I would definitely stay again at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and clean

By

26 abril 2021

Would stay again as the room and hotel was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

26 abril 2021

Front desk and restaurant staff were excellent. The food was good, but not exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Room and very quiet.

By

25 abril 2021

Very comfortable. Clean and neat.
Will recommend to friends and family for future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Have returned every year since 2013!

By

25 abril 2021

Consistently good experience. Good service and rooms are nice. AND clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información