Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 625 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

625Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    359
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Holiday stay

By

01. Januar 2021

club

Nice place to stay. Close to everything. Staff very friendly. Will visit again. Some of the rooms have issues with water temperature but that was all that was kinda bothersome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms

By

31. Dezember 2020

Great rooms and amazing beds only bad experience was one day they did not come and clean room apart from that good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay At A Good Price

By

30. Dezember 2020

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The staff was professional and courteous as always at IHG properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs up-keeping and better cleaning

By

30. Dezember 2020

club

My overall experience was poor due to the fact that hotel is a bit rundown and not clean. I would neither stay here again nor would I recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buen hotel

By

29. Dezember 2020

El hotel es muy bueno, sus habitaciones muy confortables y la comida muy buena

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was exceptional

By

23. Dezember 2020

This hotel is located right by the interstate so access is easy. When we checked in, Tonya greeted us with a smile and she was very nice. Trevor at the bar was just as friendly. The hotel is older and could be renovated as the bathrooms are showing their age and I had an issue with the air conditioner fan but I did not bring it to the hotels attention. Overall a good experience just an older hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for a weekend in St. Augustine!

By

21. Dezember 2020

The hotel was very nice--it was clean and the staff incredibly friendly. It was a better value than staying in the Historic District (which was just a 10-minute drive to that location) and we were right by the World Golf Hall of Fame. I would definitely stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saint Augustine Night of Lights escapade

By

18. Dezember 2020

club

Overall, our experience at the Holiday Inn was good. The price was reasonable compared to other hotels in the area, especially if you bring your pet. The manager was very attentive and was willing to solve situations immediately. The two front desk ladies that I talked to during our check out day were lovely. Beds are very comfy. The only thing that messed up our welcoming was a discrepancy between the price when I booked my vacation, and the price they got in the system. There was confusion for me after I booked, as I had to call for correction, and it was corrected, but then I have to call again to correct the number of guests, and again it was corrected, but with the incorrect rate. So the lady during the check in was very confused, she said that I have to call directly IHG for price, she asked for prove for the price I told her, I showed the email, all that. She said she could not change the price, but she did it at the end. There is not even a smile or a good attitude trying to solve the situation. I guess she was having a bad day. So welcoming experience was not very welcoming. Made me feel embarassed, and I apologized. Besides that we had a good time at Saint Augustine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice breakfast and comfy room

By

17. Dezember 2020

I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. The room was spacious and appears clean until we used the bathroom that had several strands of hair on the toilet cover and the walls of the bathroom. The best part of the stay is the comfortable bed and great breakfast.
Check in process needs to be improved. There is always just one receptionist at the desk and it caused a great delay in check in. We arrived with 2 parties ahead of us. In just a few minutes, there were at least 4 parties that came and the lobby got crowded. The same receptionist handles the phone call which delayed the process some.more.
Maintenance responded to the problem about the drain in the tub not working but was not able to solve the issue. I was not told that it cannot be fixed but was told someone will come again in the morning. No one showed up so i followed up the next day and later in the afternoon, no one had checked yet. I personally went to the reception desk where i was told we need to vacate the room before they can start to fix the drain. I dont understand why this was not communicated to us on my first call and why we didnt get moved to a different room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

15. Dezember 2020

Nice hotel in a great location. Great staff and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair Price but Average Hotel

By

15. Dezember 2020

I found the property to be very nice . The COVID restrictions are good and safe. The rooms were decent but bath tub looked stained and dirty on bottom. Room has musky smell. Staff was nice, but they were under staffed for check-in and the breakfast was way under staffed and mediocre at best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad smell

By

14. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Room smelled like mold, very hard towel, rude female server for breakfast, and room lacked clean feel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen