Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 289 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Nice Hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay
Clean and quiet rooms
Location is a bit far from most destinations in SA
Several bars close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Great sleep, comfy room. It was a great get away and much needed so it was great to have a quiet room and a relaxing getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of responsiveness and cold shower

By

05 agosto 2016

I recently stayed at this property, and it was my second stay in the past year here. Unfortunately, I had a bad experience that was not remedied.

I was playing golf with a client, and didn't get to check in until 8PM, and had to clean up quickly to grab a late dinner that night. Being a platinum, I would've thought the front desk would've put me in my requested room of a king non smoking, hopefully near the elevators. To my dismay, my room was at the very far end of the hall, and when I got there, it was 2 double beds to boot. The front desk personnel, who seemed to be very inexperienced and overwhelmed having to man the reception desk by himself, said they were pretty booked and couldn't change me into another room.

As I was in hurry, I just accepted the room and went to clean up. After running the water in the shower for 15mins, the water never warmed up, and I ended up showering in the cold. On going to dinner, I informed the front desk employee, who apologized but couldn't do anything for me.

The next morning upon check out, another front desk employee who seemed to be more experienced told me he would make notes on my room so his manager would be able to view and make adjustments for my bill and contact me. Two weeks later, I see my bill on the www.holidayinn.com website unadjusted, having been charged the same rate that I had booked at.

I just have issues with paying full book rate for a room that wasn't fully operational. On a secondary note, I do wish more hotels would recognize loyal patrons, especially ones with the highest tiers, with rooms that were requested, or at least the respect of assigning rooms that are not at the very end of the halls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sucio y ruidoso

By

03 agosto 2016

Mi estadía fue de 7 noches la primer noche no limpiaron el cuarto el recepcionista en la noche no pudo hacer nada, al día siguiente me quejé y Rick el manager prometió que iba a mejorar pero no fue cierto ningún día estuvo limpio mi cuarto, y como regresaba al hotel por la noche ya no se podía hacer nada porque no había personal de limpieza, en ocasiones tuve que pedir sabanas y fundas para almohadas limpias para cambiarlas yo mismo, a varios clientes les pasó lo mismo, una noche estuvimos 4 cuartos diferentes con el recepcionista comentando el mismo problema de falta de limpieza, ya no tuve oportunidad de platicar nuevamente con el manager y espero me contacte. Además, el cuarto tenía una puerta que conecta con el cuarto de al lado y se escuchaban todos los ruidos, casi no pude descansar. El microondas muy sucio jamás se limpió.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel. Some Suggestions

By

03 agosto 2016

The hotel is good and service is excellent. The hotel staff is very friendly and accomodating to different kinds of requests, eg late check out.

Some requests:
1) The breakfast could be more "spread" out.

2) A recycle container be kept in the rooms or at least in all the floors for disposing off plastic bottles and newspapers instead of those going to the trash.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff but not good facility.

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The staff were amazing in the restaurant and bar area.
Drinks were fantastic but food was very poor quality.
Only one Front Desk person at all times so expect a wait.
arrived in room and no sundries or ice bucket.
Had to personally go to the front and ask for soap and since only one person he couldn't leave the front.
Took 2 days to get an ice bucket.

I've stayed in other Holiday Inns and never had this experience.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 agosto 2016
Dear Angel1967, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on some of our room amenities and the food that was served. We have sent you a private message in our desire to make it up to you. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathtub drainage

By

02 agosto 2016

club

We had been to this location before with a good experience so when we needed a one night stay, we re-booked the same hotel. Everything was fine except for the bathtub. The bathtub had a terrible drainage problem which left us waiting for over an hour for one or the other to take the next bath. It was really late and we were really tired after driving for over 14 hrs during the day so we did not bother calling for help, we just wanted to get some rest. This was very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Staff and Unpleasant Sleep

By

01 agosto 2016

Upon booking on a travel site, I was given a double standard room which is only a king bed, not two (double) beds. In trying to change the accommodations I was told that I would have to give up the money already paid and book a new room to get two beds, however when trying to do so, they then informed me there were no two bed rooms available. I asked for a roll away three times at check in and after, only to get more and more attitude from the staff and no explanation as to why they hadn't put one in my room. The guest staying with me had to sleep on the floor and I was unable to get sleep as well. Upon check out, no bill was given to me and was not asked if everything was ok with my stay. I highly recommend NOT staying at this location.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear racdallas, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received service which was unacceptable. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. We value you as oue IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for business travel

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

Parking, internet, and breakfast were included in the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasent, hassle free

By

21 julio 2016

club

A sudden business trip came up, it was easy to book, and easy to find. The experience for a business trip was just right. Having a business trip at the Holiday Inn is funny.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

19 julio 2016

Everything was great. The staff and the service was excellent. I only had one issue and I informed housekeeping. The rooms we were in had many ants in the rooms, I wasn't able to sit any of my items on the floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Hotel Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Nice. Everything was great. The only thing I would change is the A/C runs a little loud if you are a light sleeper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información