Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1027 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1027opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    602
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Good

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I understand the review survey. I make my money from them. It is just a little much for all the questions. A couple simple questions would work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente service

By

17 noviembre 2020

This is an excellent hotal because they have excellent service the only thing I don’t like is the breakfast..the breakfast should be made and served at the moment not in a baggy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast?

By

17 noviembre 2020

The hotel shows breakfast included but doesn't say that it's a "bag" breakfast. We were looking forward to the normal breakfast offered at these hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2020 just keeps doing it over and over!

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Our water heater malfunctioned at our house in San Antonio. We suffered a few days before the corrective part arrived, but then we remembered that we had points. So it was off to HIE and a points stay. Wonderful hot water. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. After all we've been through this year, I could not stand one more problem, but HIE surely helped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel was clean, the staff took good COVID precautions. They had free continental breakfast to-go bags as their regular breakfast was closed due to COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty hotel, impolite staff

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Staff was unprofessional. When I arrived, there was a woman behind the counter sitting on a scooter with her mask around her face. She looked at me and then promptly ignored me. There was alos a younger woman and man behind the counter. I’m not sure that the man worked there. The woman was typing away and didn’t greet or acknowledge me for quite a while. When she finally looked up, I was able to check in. It was not a good start at all.

The hallway had spilled food, elevator floors had residue that would have easily been cleaned but obviously hadn’t been in quite a while.
It was gross but I assumed the cleaning crew just hadn’t been by yet.

When we entered our room, we were immediately hit with a strong musty/fishy/cigarette smell that accosted us through our masks. I returned to the lobby and waited again several minutes to be acknowledged. I was given a new room. The second one smelled musty/moldy when the a/c came on but was overall much better.

When we went down the next morning, the elevators and hallway outside were still dirty with spilled food. Gross.

The hotel advertised breakfast (grab and go due to covid.) There was no food offered.

The whole experience was disappointing and we were both so glad that we only needed to stay in town one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Real getaway experience

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

I had a great experience at this hotel and a wonderful staff who made sure I was well taken care of and comfortable. The cleanliness and room size made it remarkable, health and safety was a priority to the hotel and with such experience i had I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a place for any reason that is business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

11 noviembre 2020

Very good hotel
clean and quite
with good safety practices
The staff is very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

No complaints. Got good sleep. It was comfortable and cozy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT A GOOD STAY EXPERIENCE

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

HAD LARGE AMOUNT OF GUESTS IN A ONE BEDROOM!! THEY ALLOWED A PARTY IN A SMALL ROOM AND WITH THIS PANDEMIC!!! WAS NOT ABLE TO SLEEP AT ALL NEXT DOOR GUESTS HAD MUSIC ON FULL BLAST UP UNTIL 8AM... INFORMED STAFF MORE THAN ONCE AND NOTHING WAS EVER DONE.. I HAD A VERY IMPORTANT MEETING AT 9:30AM THE NEXT MORNING. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE, WILL NOT STAY AT THIS LOCATION EVER AGAIN!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

06 noviembre 2020

Our only complaint was the lack of food service which is attributed to COVID.

The hotel should and can figure a way to continue quality food service in a safe reliable manner. Ice cold muffins are not the way to present a "breakfast" option.

Your competitors were able to provide food and beverage

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff not wearing masks

By

05 noviembre 2020

Had to change review to state that some staff not wearing masks. Room chair was torn. So torn that I was afraid to sit on it, because it might tear my clothes. Tub showing grime from years of neglect. I was never told that room cleaning had to be requested. No notice in room, nor anything said while checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información