Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 278 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Business Hotel Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Nice. Everything was great. The only thing I would change is the A/C runs a little loud if you are a light sleeper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

The room was hot and smelled like dog urine when you first walked in, we were in town for a reunion and for the price I expected a lot better place. I will be staying at another chain next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well managed hotel group.

By

29 junio 2016

club

We had problems with our room due to cleaning smells. The hotel was full. The house man did everything he could do to remedy the problem to no avail. The desk was a little slow/busy but the operations manager made the right call and moved us to sister hotel nearby. hats off to him! We had a great stay in an upgrade.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

13 junio 2016

club

Had a good stay at this hotel - room was clean, bed was comfy, but the A/C fan a little loud for sleeping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room

By

06 junio 2016

Hotel staff were friendly. We were staying because my son had medical tests and I had a follow-up test after donating a kidney, so a quiet room was more than needed. The staff were very accommodating to our needs, the rooms were clean and we were able to relax and enjoy a good night of rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Weekend Getaway

By

03 junio 2016

club

Great customer service at front desk and parking area well lighted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet place to rest

By

01 junio 2016

club

If youre looking for a place to really rest before business, this is the place to go

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place at good value

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Room was very comfortable. TV had many channels. Only 1 negative comment - on second floor, leisure area was right outside window. Curtains were hard to close which led to lack of privacy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jay,R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, decent room

By

31 mayo 2016

club

The hotel and waitstaff was really nice. The room was pretty comfortable and the pool and hot tub were pretty good. The only complaints I have is that some of the gym equipment did not work properly and the A/C unit in the room was pretty loud.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 junio 2016
Dear NickC2, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff, the comfort of our rooms, and the condition of our pool and hot tub. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our fitness center equipment as well as the air conditioning unit in your room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice room

By

25 mayo 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and everything worked well. The only down side was the lobby

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay, R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night stand

By

24 mayo 2016

club

New, nice, and clean facility. We thought that this hotel was very reasonably priced and located in a secluded safe area. The workers were all helpful. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay, R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in San Antonio, Tx

By

20 mayo 2016

Good Stay at this hotel. I would recommend upgrading the sink faucets in the bathroom. They are really showing wear.
We have stayed in this Hotel many times and always have great customer service. The room seems very Clean and Beds are very Comfortable

Thank You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información