Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 396 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Very nice

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel. The beds are quite comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Greta hotel, staff was professional, the location of the hotel is perfect for my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The dig

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Bed was uncomfortable. Air conditioning in lobby and restaurant was poor. Entrance drive hard to find. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Awesome breakfast staff and cook!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is not clean

By

22 mayo 2017

I have always stayed at Holiday Inn when I travel, but likely won't return. My husband and I are current service members relocating to San Antonio so we needed to stay overnight. The room had a horrible smell, the towels were dirty, and there were no trash bags. It was very difficult to take a shower because there was no water pressure. The bed was practically sinking in so it was difficult to get a good nights rest. We ate at the buffet the next morning and it was also really dirty. The glasses and utensils had hard water build up on them and looked very dirty, the food was very cold and old. I've never had any issues at Holiday Inn and there hotels are usually pretty clean until I stayed at this one. Disappointing to say the least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud Nights, Apathetic Staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

1. Tried to check in slightly early and was offered a different type of room.
2. Returned to check in at 8:30 p.m. and our room was not ready. Again offered a different type of room. Had to wait 40 minutes while our room was prepared.
3. Breakfast had to be returned because it was not as ordered; waiter said, "you didn't order it that way." Then, could not fulfill meal order as menu offered (out of an item). NEVER offered a refill on coffee. Very poor service.
4. Needed to do laundry late at night. No laundry soap available for sale, only dryer sheets.
5. Smoke detector beeped whenever we took a hot shower or used the jacuzzi tub.
6. No batteries in the in-room safe. However, these were added after we asked for them.
7. WORST NIGHT: Our room faced the club in the strip mall next door and we were kept awake until after 2:00 a.m. FEELING the bass from the music. WAY TOO LOUD. Complained to the desk and were told, "sorry, it closes at 2." Told the desk clerk upon check out and were told, "yeah, it's loud."
We will never stay here again and will not recommend this hotel to others staying in the area. We simply feel that the staff is not thorough and attentive, nor are they committed to the service of their customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

21 mayo 2017

I have stayed here many times, only had one experience in the past that I did not care for. That was with a manager at check in regarding my federal tax exempt form. Other than that, hotel is tucked away and very quiet. Rooms are always clean and plenty of parking. I stay here versus the express 3 miles down the road and would recommend the property to anyone in town for a few nights. I would recommend going somewhere else to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service but dirty bathrooms

By

18 mayo 2017

the service was great but when i got to the room to take a shower there was 2 dirty facecloths hanging from the shower certain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, comforable beds!

By

14 mayo 2017

The hotel is has a really pretty lobby with a nice bar

The rooms are very basic, but the beds are really fabulous.

There is only one electric wall socket, which is really challenging. The soap for the shower is the small one that is usually just for hand washing.

The staff is really nice, and work very hard.

Fun restaurants/bar you can walk to.

CEW

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Good Night Sleep

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Great location relative to where I was conducting business. Accessing Highway 281 was a pain in the butt . I had to leave a bit earlier to make the right turn and fight across the highway for the U-turn. The hotel was very nice and staff was super friendly. They did their best to accommodate my request but seemed hampered by a lack of resources. My shower was not working and not fixed during my time here. I know they made an effort not sure what happened there because there was no follow up. Bar was a great touch but was understocked. The AC in the room never quite cooled it off like the Eskimo cold I like in a hotel. However, I still slept really good and enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

11 mayo 2017

club

The room was very nice and the overall Hotel stay was very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

11 mayo 2017

Clean, quiet and good location........................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

10 mayo 2017

This hotel is clean and very modern. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. We have stayed here 3 times and will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información