Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1237 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    88

Falta mantenimiento en cuartos

By

15 December 2021

Les falta mantenimiento en los cuartos, la silla del escritorio y sofá muy desgastados, la caja de seguridad no sirvió

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

15 December 2021

The assistant manager was rude and wouldn’t help us with our concerns and complaints and was very short with our questions. We began with checking in and upon entering our room we noticed there were still bags And other items in the room. They gave us a room that was occupied!! They didn’t apologize and just said they would move us. Saturday night there were about 10 kids running all over the hotel and stomping above us for about 3 hrs…from like 9:30 to 12:30, we had very little sleep that night. The staff could not find parents and I had to go out and confront the kid and find there parents to tell them what was happening. The next day we were cleaning up and packing our things when we found a Female sex toy IN OUR ROOM underneath one of the beds!!! Disgusting!!!! That shows how well the staff cleans the room!!!! We will never stay at a holiday inn ever again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

13 December 2021

Overall great experience the staff was very helpful room was clean the convenience of poker room and bar next door was nice too

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beds are so comfortable

By

07 December 2021

club

I always stay at this hotel when I’m in town. It’s in a great area and has a bar and restaurant and there’s another restaurant in walking distance. Beds are so comfortable and very roomy! Bathroom is very clean! Staff is very friendly and helpful. It did suck that the restaurant and bar weren’t open but they said it will be soon. I’d still recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

07 December 2021

I am a local resident that decided to rent a room for my children and I, they were excited to swim at the indoor pool and have a fun night. When we got there the staff was polite. We went abd left our stuff in our room my kids jumped in their swimsuits, we went to the indoor pool area only to be disappointed that the jacuzzi was cold. I went to ask staff and they stated it wasn't working but that the pool should be heated, well that wasn't working either. So that bummed my kids out. Wasted money for their fun night experience to be a dud. I wish someone wouldve mentioned it especially since I called to check pool hours. Disappointing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but a little dated

By

06 December 2021

club

Comfortable bed, beer smell in room and small bugs on the desk

Read More
Read Less

old worn out furniture

By

05 December 2021

discussed with staff, said that is the way it is until everything gets replaced in a few months

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for weekend trip

By

30 November 2021

Great and safe location, comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff. Would definitely consider this hotel again if staying in the area. Only thing missing is free breakfast like they have at the holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Gracious and helpful staff

By

26 November 2021

club

I intend to stay here in the future. The staff here has been far superior to others I've encountered in my travels over the last 5 months. They are friendly and eager to help, and the accommodations make the stay very comfortable. The hotel manager/director is especially outstanding, and I was impressed with his interaction with both his staff and with the guests. Another employee who stands out is the young woman who manages the breakfast room. She is very gracious and helpful. Really great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience. Very comfortable

By

26 November 2021

My parents stay with us and we were all very well welcomed and the staff very nice. Everything was clean and very good price since it was vacation season.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and experience

By

18 November 2021

club

Good sized room and slept very well. The TV worked great and we had a great experience. We went to a wedding and came back to nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 November 2021

club

All around Great place to stay wish it was longer very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less