Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 363 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Stone oak

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very courteous, the rooms were very clean, and tre overall atmosphere was welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

very clean hotel and friendly people

By

March 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay!! Friendly staff, comfy beds and happy pillows! Had a great bloody mary from the bar and the kids enjoyed pool time...the hot tub was hot and the location was great from Fiesta Texas as well as downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but bad water pressure

By

March 19, 2017

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn whenever I travel. Hotels are always clean, facilities are modern and staff has always been a pleasure. However during my last stay at Holiday Inn in San Antonio, the water pressure for our room was very very low. Clean up and shower time was tripled due to the water barely trickling out of the faucet and shower head. Furthermore, the toilet needed to be flushed 3 or 4 times each time it was used. The maintenance and plumbing staff need to address this issue. I will be staying at other Holiday Inns in the future, but not this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 17, 2017

club

The Stone Oak Area Holiday Inn was clean and very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again should I be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great hotel and location! My family and I enjoyed it very much!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 12, 2017

The room, bathroom and the bed were really nice and clean. Everything looks brand new.
The cost was very low for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and rooms

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great place to stay, very nice and clean rooms and lobby. Great location and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like a Holiday at the Holiday Inn

By

March 07, 2017

club

Travelled for business and it felt like a vacation thanks to the amenities and staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Enrique, S Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

March 07, 2017

Would not recommend hotel due to poor lighting, outdoor sign was broken. Management and staff seemed to be helpless in taking care of issues that should have been immediate concerns, i. e. plumbing issues.

Overall the rooms are clean and comfortable. They are very short staffed on housekeeping and needed reminding to service the room.

Read More
Read Less

Felices vacaciones

By

March 03, 2017

Me gustó mucho la experiencia en general

Saludos y gracias

Read More
Read Less

No Water

By

March 03, 2017

club

First stay there was no water in the Hotel on the first night, and very little the next night. I was told the City of San Antonio had cut it off. The manager assured me all was fixed and I would get a credit which I never did receive. There is more, but I don't want to write a book.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
hank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and water pressure issued is been resolved . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Enrique, S Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to my planned activity

By

March 02, 2017

club

Pre-Paid breakfast coupons not available to members of my group

Read More
Read Less