Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 288 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable room

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great sleep, comfy room. It was a great get away and much needed so it was great to have a quiet room and a relaxing getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of responsiveness and cold shower

By

August 05, 2016

I recently stayed at this property, and it was my second stay in the past year here. Unfortunately, I had a bad experience that was not remedied.

I was playing golf with a client, and didn't get to check in until 8PM, and had to clean up quickly to grab a late dinner that night. Being a platinum, I would've thought the front desk would've put me in my requested room of a king non smoking, hopefully near the elevators. To my dismay, my room was at the very far end of the hall, and when I got there, it was 2 double beds to boot. The front desk personnel, who seemed to be very inexperienced and overwhelmed having to man the reception desk by himself, said they were pretty booked and couldn't change me into another room.

As I was in hurry, I just accepted the room and went to clean up. After running the water in the shower for 15mins, the water never warmed up, and I ended up showering in the cold. On going to dinner, I informed the front desk employee, who apologized but couldn't do anything for me.

The next morning upon check out, another front desk employee who seemed to be more experienced told me he would make notes on my room so his manager would be able to view and make adjustments for my bill and contact me. Two weeks later, I see my bill on the www.holidayinn.com website unadjusted, having been charged the same rate that I had booked at.

I just have issues with paying full book rate for a room that wasn't fully operational. On a secondary note, I do wish more hotels would recognize loyal patrons, especially ones with the highest tiers, with rooms that were requested, or at least the respect of assigning rooms that are not at the very end of the halls.

Read More
Read Less

Sucio y ruidoso

By

August 03, 2016

Mi estadía fue de 7 noches la primer noche no limpiaron el cuarto el recepcionista en la noche no pudo hacer nada, al día siguiente me quejé y Rick el manager prometió que iba a mejorar pero no fue cierto ningún día estuvo limpio mi cuarto, y como regresaba al hotel por la noche ya no se podía hacer nada porque no había personal de limpieza, en ocasiones tuve que pedir sabanas y fundas para almohadas limpias para cambiarlas yo mismo, a varios clientes les pasó lo mismo, una noche estuvimos 4 cuartos diferentes con el recepcionista comentando el mismo problema de falta de limpieza, ya no tuve oportunidad de platicar nuevamente con el manager y espero me contacte. Además, el cuarto tenía una puerta que conecta con el cuarto de al lado y se escuchaban todos los ruidos, casi no pude descansar. El microondas muy sucio jamás se limpió.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel. Some Suggestions

By

August 03, 2016

The hotel is good and service is excellent. The hotel staff is very friendly and accomodating to different kinds of requests, eg late check out.

Some requests:
1) The breakfast could be more "spread" out.

2) A recycle container be kept in the rooms or at least in all the floors for disposing off plastic bottles and newspapers instead of those going to the trash.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but not good facility.

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff were amazing in the restaurant and bar area.
Drinks were fantastic but food was very poor quality.
Only one Front Desk person at all times so expect a wait.
arrived in room and no sundries or ice bucket.
Had to personally go to the front and ask for soap and since only one person he couldn't leave the front.
Took 2 days to get an ice bucket.

I've stayed in other Holiday Inns and never had this experience.

Read More
Read Less

bathtub drainage

By

August 02, 2016

club

We had been to this location before with a good experience so when we needed a one night stay, we re-booked the same hotel. Everything was fine except for the bathtub. The bathtub had a terrible drainage problem which left us waiting for over an hour for one or the other to take the next bath. It was really late and we were really tired after driving for over 14 hrs during the day so we did not bother calling for help, we just wanted to get some rest. This was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Staff and Unpleasant Sleep

By

August 01, 2016

Upon booking on a travel site, I was given a double standard room which is only a king bed, not two (double) beds. In trying to change the accommodations I was told that I would have to give up the money already paid and book a new room to get two beds, however when trying to do so, they then informed me there were no two bed rooms available. I asked for a roll away three times at check in and after, only to get more and more attitude from the staff and no explanation as to why they hadn't put one in my room. The guest staying with me had to sleep on the floor and I was unable to get sleep as well. Upon check out, no bill was given to me and was not asked if everything was ok with my stay. I highly recommend NOT staying at this location.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear racdallas, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received service which was unacceptable. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. We value you as oue IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great value for business travel

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Parking, internet, and breakfast were included in the price

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent, hassle free

By

July 21, 2016

club

A sudden business trip came up, it was easy to book, and easy to find. The experience for a business trip was just right. Having a business trip at the Holiday Inn is funny.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 19, 2016

Everything was great. The staff and the service was excellent. I only had one issue and I informed housekeeping. The rooms we were in had many ants in the rooms, I wasn't able to sit any of my items on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice. Everything was great. The only thing I would change is the A/C runs a little loud if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The room was hot and smelled like dog urine when you first walked in, we were in town for a reunion and for the price I expected a lot better place. I will be staying at another chain next time

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear Frequent Traveler Lineman, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I am disappointed to read that issues regarding the smell and condition of your room prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. As a valued guest, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring a positive stay experience on your future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less