Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1187 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    83

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 15, 2021

Towel shortage and please do not park your car in the front drop off area over night. It’s a safety hazard no matter what your status is.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

September 14, 2021

Nice clean hotel and free breakfast and indoors swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Ghetto

By

September 13, 2021

Someone needs to visit this property as I am confident they are not meeting their Franchise Agreement. Will never come back.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación, falta de limpieza de habitaciones!

By

September 02, 2021

club

Muy mal que no realicen limpieza de habitaciones a diario usando como excusa la pandemia, pero cobrando precio completo!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

September 01, 2021

club

Comfortable beds, great breakfast, awesome service! Very happy with the stay and will recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet rooms in convenient location

By

September 01, 2021

Convenient location to access the northern half of San Antonio.
Building is set back sufficiently from the highway to provide quiet night’s rest.
Coffee could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 25, 2021

club

Our stay was wonderful. Clean room, comfy bed, friendly and helpful staff. Our shower pressure was weak at best, but not a game changer. We will be back. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

In general the hotel is not very clean

By

August 25, 2021

Several areas have not been cleaned for a couple of days. Our room was not serviced and cleaned at all during the stay

Read More
Read Less

Affordable for the area

By

August 25, 2021

Very nice hotel and the price was much more reasonable than others in the area. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

August 24, 2021

club

Great location but that's about it. Service was almost non existent. Take extra towels because for 3 days I never saw housekeeping. Do not plan on using the Business Center because there is no business center. Brought my issues to management and they dismissed me and said it would be fixed in a few weeks. Which of course doesn't help me when I needed to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

August 23, 2021

El mejor staff que puede encontrarse. El único problema, aunque es temporal, es que la variedad del desayuno no es buena ya que por la pandemia es muy limitada. Muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 23, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had our Mountain Bikes and they helped with storing the bikes in a safe place to keep from leaving them in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less