Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 326 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable stay.

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay. Very disappointed with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

January 13, 2017

I travel for business about 40 weeks per year and to San Antonio about 8 of them. I always stay at this hotel because it is clean, the rooms are very nice and there are many restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely visit

By

January 11, 2017

Very enjoyable. The bed and pillows were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facilities

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The room was pretty, hotel had an upscale feel and breakfast options were good. I liked the indoor pool and jacuzzi in winter.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

All of the staff I encountered, from the desk to room service, was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Super comodo y servicio excelente

By

January 02, 2017

club

Imagino que por holidays falto personal y por lo mismo falto un poco de limpieza en las habitaciones. El jacuzzi un poco sucio, el piso de el area de alberca muy sucio. Al gym le falta mantenimiento. Lo importante es que las camas y almohadas super comodas. El perosonal super amable. Muy buena ubicacion.

Read More
Read Less

Great location here at 281

By

December 28, 2016

This was a great location at 281 here in San Antonio, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

Clean rooms, good wifi speed, tasty foods, friendly staffs. I was glad to make such reservations for myself and my friends. The overall impression was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 25, 2016

club

The hotel was nice, as all Holiday Inns are, but the staff here really stands out in their caring, kindness, and helpfulness to guests. I was sick with a bad cold while we were visiting, and the girl managing the bar and restaurant went out of her way to make me a hot lemon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 22, 2016

First time at Holiday Inn San Antonio N-Stone Oak Area. Pleased with the room and service. Breakfast staff was great. Location easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Enrique, S Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Beautiful Hotel, Convenient to Everything

By

December 22, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay and I highly recommend it to everyone. The staff is very attentive, rooms are nice and the hotel has a very clean and modern feel. They have made sure to keep everything updated and taken care of. Great place to stay on a business trip or a family getaway to swim in the great pool for an afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Enrique, S Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

San Antonio Trip

By

December 19, 2016

club

Very nice Hotel. Good Experience. Nice People. Very Clean. I had no complaints about anything just the fact that I was not able to stay there as long as I wanted. I would for sure come back to this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Enrique, S Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less