Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 411 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Day away

By

June 21, 2017

Hotel was a nice change, like the atmosphere and the modern decor. Room was quiet and after worked well. Enjoyed the indoor pool during the hot Summer day. Hot tub was a bit cool, but still enjoyable during the hot day.

Read More
Read Less

Desk personnel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Observed their overall politeness as they worked with the people ahead of us whose reservations were either at another Holiday Inn or some other problem. Desk personnel were polite and helpful even though the customers were rude and irritated. Understandable but no need to take it out at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 18, 2017

The location is very convenient to my client and very private.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very relaxing, great pool. Very clean

By

June 18, 2017

Comfortable bed, very relaxing, great pool. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Poor Care

By

June 16, 2017

club

I expect more from the Holiday Inn than what I received during my stay.

The hotel was maintained​ or cleaned properly. Dings scratches and chips on all doors, dressers, vanities, and more.

The restaurant was understaffed, unclean, and underwhelming. Dirty pool stairwells, elevator, and floors in the common floor.


Overall this hotel was completely disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great Hotel!

By

June 16, 2017

club

You will not go wrong with Holiday Inn Hotels.
Everyone one I have stayed in whether Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express the quality of the Hotel is always the same "excellent" from staff to room accommodations to restaurant food and service. You will not go wrong when you plan a stay at a Holiday Inn Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best service and very nice rooms

By

June 14, 2017

The staff at this hotel is above and beyond amazing, the best experience I have ever had at any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay. I will be staying at Holiday Inn Hotels as a preferred hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good but staff needs an overhaul

By

June 10, 2017

club

The hotel was better than I expected but the staff rang true to other reviews I read on google. There was a male on my first day of arrival in with I requested extra towels and sheets. He in response asked me why I needed the extra sheets. I replied in order to change my bedding. He responded with "thats what housekeepings for". I was shocked that he would even ask me why I needed extra sheets. In my defense I needed the sheets to change bedding because I new I would be sleeping when housekeepong made there rounds. Yhere was also a day where housekeeping entered my room when the sign was on the door to not disturb and cleaned it when I wad gone. I did not like that at all.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely come back.

By

June 05, 2017

The hotel was very comfortable and the bed was amazing. The only negative thing I can say is that the food was not too good. I had dinner and ordered tacos which typically come with beans however, they did not have any beans. The server did not tell me they did not have beans until my food was out. Overall my hotel stay was great. The staff were very friendly with huge smile always.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and guiet

By

June 01, 2017

Clean quiet and great bed
Staff worked hard to be helpful

Read More
Read Less

Not fully trained receptionist

By

June 01, 2017

I was double charged on one card and charged once on another. The receiptionist were not fully trained. I regret staying at this hotel and the trouble and inconvenience I encountered.

Read More
Read Less