Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1168 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1168opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    958
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

not so great

By

06 octubre 2021

bar is closed, breakfast is closed, sheets are not great and it was loud in the hallways at night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall rating good.

By

01 octubre 2021

Everything average. Staff was not as welcoming as other hotels I have stayed at previously. Clean lobby. Was very disappointed by the fact that the bar/dining area was shut down due to COVID, when so many other hotel dining rooms and restaurants are open for dining purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Hotels

By

29 septiembre 2021

I believed the stay at this hotel would be as nice as the resort. I was mistaken. The hotel staff was not very pleasant. I inquired about a ride to the tour that was required of me and was told it was too far away. It was only 2.5 miles from the hotel. I wish I had the opportunity to stay at the resort but I believe only certain people get to stay there when you are using a promotional voucher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super friendly and helpful staff!

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

Had a wonder Stay here, just a few things that I would say could use room for improvement, mostly esthetics but overall very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room great price

By

22 septiembre 2021

Room was large, very clean, had a comfortable bed.
Bathroom was updated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Overnight stay.

By

22 septiembre 2021

Nice quiet neighborhood. Large room. Comfortable bed, Hot shower and great towels. No complaints. We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotjr’

By

21 septiembre 2021

Great location great service,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,kkkkk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 septiembre 2021

Very pleased with the cleanliness and efficiency of the staff at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room cleanliness

By

17 septiembre 2021

This hotel used to be my 1st choice before Covid, but because of staffing the rooms aren't as clean as they should be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel close to many restaurants and businesses

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel with nice clean rooms, great staff, and pool area. My only issue was the restaurant has been closed for a long time and there are nothing other than grab and go food for breakfast. Luckily the hotel is near many restaurants so just went there to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, holiday inn always delivers

By

08 septiembre 2021

Room was very clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly even though each interaction was short. Quick check in snd out. The breakfast was subpar compared to other holiday inns we’ve visited this year. You got a tiny granola bar an apple and a pre packaged muffin as well as a water/ juice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but they need to bring back breakfest

By

08 septiembre 2021

Clean quiet hotel at a reasonable rate for Scottsdale. Once they bring back hot breakfast we'll stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información