Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 957 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good location, access to main routes

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. Great staff. Loved having a restaurant and bar on-site. Easy access to main routes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 February 2020

We enjoyed our stay during our anniversary trip. The hotel is modern, clean, and located near many dining options, Taliesin West, and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice upgrade

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Nice upgrade but room had a foul odor every time we first walked in? We were upgraded which was great. Had a kitchenette but no silverware. Not enough towel racks so to save towels had to hang them up creatively around the room.
Very nice staff and when I called for more Kleenex they were quick to deliver. (Only one tissue in the box). Also the room had pots and pans, dishes, no silverware and no dish drainer to wash, but did have dish soap.

Read More
Read Less

You HAVE to stay here!

By

18 February 2020

This place is the gold standard for Holiday Inn Express!
Shuttle service, an in-house restaurant, a lovely bar/lounge, room service breakfast, a spectacular pool area, and a roomy workout gym.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and sunny

By

11 February 2020

A good facility with a helpful staff. I enjoyed the complimentary coffee and lemon infused water. The hot tub was nice. The workout room had sufficient equipment for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and accomodating

By

10 February 2020

Great value and experience. We had more than enough space and were able to relax when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

09 February 2020

Location near TCP golf tournament Clean and friendly staff.
Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

09 February 2020

club

Super accommodating and went above and beyond to meet my needs

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

09 February 2020

Good hotel, near Phoenix Open has small putting green in the back.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden hotel

By

08 February 2020

club

This is a nice Holiday Inn. The staff is top-notch. It's pretty close to restaurants and shopping, but somewhat hidden in a commercial office park. The most convenient access to the property is right off of a freeway entrance ramp from an unmarked driveway among several similar looking driveways. Otherwise, you have to go around the block to find the "front".

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and safe location

By

07 February 2020

Overall, it's what you would expect for a Holiday Inn. Front desk staff were friendly. Pool and hot tub were in good shape and popular with my family although there was not much sun in the area to tan. I did not eat at the restaurant. It appeared to be in a safe neighborhood and felt very safe. Some issues with housekeeping not emptying the garbage or vacuuming the floor when they came in and serviced the room. Crumbs on floor from night before when my daughter dropped some cookies on the floor were still present after they serviced the room. Garbage still full. Room was very quiet and internet worked well. Easy access to the freeway to get to Phoenix or the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

05 February 2020

club

Clean, good service and good location. We always stay here when out in scottsdale.

Read More
Read Less