Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1202 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    981
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very comfortable and amazing staff

By

June 22, 2022

The room was very clean and comfortable. The pool was lovely. Clean, nice and cool, relaxing, and always had towels. The staff was amazing. Very friendly, helpful, and attentive. The restaurant/bar has great food and adult beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to West World

By

June 22, 2022

We have stayed at this location 2 times now for horse shows. Each time has been a nice clean and quiet experience. We love the easy quick in and out. the hotel is just the right size. The restaurant and bar are an added bonus. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and felt welcomed

By

June 07, 2022

I felt very welcomed and Jim was very courteous. As I was traveling for work and told him that I was pulling a 38ft travel trailer, he told me that I could park in front of the hotel by curb and it would not be issue. Thank you, Jim for your help and a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay

By

June 06, 2022

Being able to use my IHG app to get a better rate than other sites would have been great, but the limitations and points + cash option wasn't as good as me using another site for the same hotel. The hotel was okay, close to a lot of options for restaurants, other activities, etc. Breakfast was decent, the room was functional and the pool was nice. However, I would have had to pay ~30% more to be "recognized" as an IHG member. Why would I want to keep collecting points through IHG when I can't use them and you'll charge me more for being a member?

Read More
Read Less

Huge Room!

By

May 31, 2022

The 2 bedroom 2 King suite room as bigger than I imagined and provided the comfort my family and I needed. It was very clean and we had everything at our fingertips.

Read More
Read Less

Not cleaned room

By

May 30, 2022

Room was dusty and not cleaned thoroughly. When I found an used flosser on thr carpet and hair in the bathroom, I really wanted to check out and go to another hotel. Also, the staff at the front desk was coughing and then handed my room key without a mask.

Read More
Read Less

Love it here!!!

By

May 29, 2022

club

We have stayed here twice now and absolutely love it!!!! The staff is wonderful, rooms are spacious and clean, beds are comfy, and the restaurant/bar is a great spot to hang out. The pool and spa are also very nice and clean. It’s in a safe area and there are many options for food and entertainment nearby. It’s a great property for hanging out and relaxing on a weekend getaway. We have had 2 different bartenders and they were both extremely nice and had excellent customer service and interactions. We really enjoyed our time with the bartenders and they made us feel at home! Highly recommend staying here, we will be back any time we stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 26, 2022

Your staff was wonderful and they went above and beyond to keep us happy. The people that I would like to commend are Sherri, front desk, Deanna, Restaurant, Jimmy Front desk, Angi front desk.

I would not hesitate to go back to this location.

It was a pleasure to be at your property and when we go back to AZ, I will definitely go back to this property.

Place was immaculate and all went well.

Thank you,

Suni Simon

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 22, 2022

Clean and quiet hotel. Friendly staff. Sherri at reception was excellent. She was very helpful and went above and beyond to answer our questions and fulfil our requests. We were very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 26, 2022

I was skeptical of staying here, but the hotel exceeded my expectations. Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed! The only downside was we went on a weekend and there were kids kk coming and running away on doors. Once we caught them, they stopped but that’s beyond the hotels control.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Ever

By

April 26, 2022

We have stayed at dozens of Holiday Inns over the years but this was by far our favorite mostly because the staff was so friendly and helpful and the hotel was so clean and the location so convenient to shopping. We had a totally relaxing time despite the stress of travel to a destination wedding. Thank you Holiday Inn Staff! Hope to see you in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

March 05, 2022

Staff was great.

Though my text is less then is required by this web page I have nothing else to say. I do not understand why there needs to be a limitation on the minimum length of my review.

Read More
Read Less