Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1057 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    896
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay!

By

January 25, 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. There was hardly anybody in the hotel due to COVID, so the facilities were easily used.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 25, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is located right off the freeway next to lots of restaurants and shopping. It is clean and the atmosphere is inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly adequate hotel for a weekend trip

By

January 20, 2021

club

I’ve stayed in a lot of Holiday Inns and tend to be pleased. The hotel was updated and clean. If you are looking for luxury, then this is probably not the hotel for you.. but if you are looking for a clean and affordable hotel for a quick trip then this is perfect. The location was convenient. There is parking. The beds were actually really comfortable and I slept well. As expected in a hotel, there was barely any lighting. This hotel probably has much more to offer when there’s not an ongoing pandemic. My biggest complaints would be that service was subpar bc of “coronavirus precautions.” You have to request your room be cleaned or to get new towels. Only one person is allowed in the gym at a time. The restaurant was closed. The worst part was that they are currently serving hot breakfast. They do make a little to go bag with a water, muffin, apple, and granola bar... but it’s not very appealing..... and everytime I got on the elevator I had to stare at a poster advertising their hot breakfast with bacon and eggs on it (what a tease). I was also really disappointed they did not babe the orange water in the lobby like Holiday Inns always do.
All that to say, this was a very decent hotel, but manage your expectations if you’re traveling while the pandemic is still in play.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice suite

By

January 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nice room and comfortable—due to Covid restrictions, the bar is closed. Also, the grab and go breakfast is junk. A bottle of water, a small waxy apple and a crunchy granola bar alongside a gross packaged muffin.
Why bother?

Read More
Read Less

reasonable

By

January 10, 2021

club

Nice place, average experience
Comfortable room, clean modern facility

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/pillows and great value and service

By

January 08, 2021

club

We didn't know what to expect. It was recommended to us and it did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 06, 2021

club

Great area and very nice and clean hotel. Excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

January 06, 2021

Rooms are large and are provided with great sheets, duvet comforter and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time

By

January 05, 2021

club

Bed and sheets were super comfortable. It was nice to have a balcony view and space for two guests if needed. Kitchen items were helpful for all the take out that was brought back to the room.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

December 28, 2020

Enjoy staying at this hotel!! Staff are awesome and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

December 28, 2020

I enjoy staying at this hotel, it is close to everything and family. Staff is always very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Just as expected

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is great, easy checking, room clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less