Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 980 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overview

By

March 23, 2020

club

Overall, the stay was excellent. The only negative was a noisy air conditioning unit. After a maintenance review, we were told to leave the fan on "high" and the noise would go away.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 19, 2020

club

This is a very clean, quiet, and nicely operated hotel with all the amenities one needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 17, 2020

Great hotel. Came for a baseball tournament. Kids had fun, parents had fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

This was our first time to Scottsdale and the room, location, staff and food were all above expectations. We were greeted by Jonathan and i liked the added touch of a text after we got to our room to ensure we were satisfied! Gina in the lounge was very friendly and made us feel right at home. Our room was a King Suite and was beyond our expectations with the size and comfort. The location of the hotel worked out well as everything we wanted to do was within less than a 30 minute drive. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

Steve at the desk and the shuttle drivers were great.

Read More
Read Less

Congratulations, Holiday Inn!

By

March 11, 2020

club

Last time I stayed at a Holiday Inn was 20 years ago in Green Valley, AZ and I have stayed away ever since. The location of this Holiday Inn in north Scottsdale was perfect and reviews were very good. My stay exceeded my expectations and I'll definitely choose a Holiday Inn again without reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Over the years I’ve stayed here several times. The service, location and personal touches are always very good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

March 09, 2020

club

I was foolish for taking 2-night stay as a reward for Holiday Inn Vacation Club Wales pitch .
Over 5 hours of intensely saying “ no “

Read More
Read Less

First time visit to Scottsdale and this holiday inn

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was beautifully decorated. The room was great and we got a free upgrade. Loved it. Nice touch!! Staff friendly at front desk! Other than a free breakfast this did not disappoint us at all. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Food options

By

March 08, 2020

club

I really appreciate a breakfast in the morning. It is great to have a restaurant on site but don’t make it si exspensive

Read More
Read Less

AZ stay

By

March 07, 2020

club

Overall a great stay, I would stay here again. It was quiet and clean and my room was ver spacious.

Read More
Read Less

A1 like steak sauce

By

March 06, 2020

Always stay here when traveling to Scottsdale. Its always a phenomenal time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less