Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 376 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Family Weekend Stay

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Great Hotel and Great Staff-- Had a delay in getting in on Friday evening and The Staff were excellent in handling the check in at such a late hour . I actually rented three hotel rooms total for that weekend and the ease of check in and check out was great. Nice hotel for a family weekend get away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Swan Court

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We stay here frequently as we have family in the area. We love this hotel the staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. we love the breakfast coupons too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay...

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Had a good nights rest and customer service was great..

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
WE are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We think you're awesome too! Please visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2.16.17

By

20 febrero 2017

Staff are so wonderful! Great hotel, so welcoming, and easy to relax after long day of travel and work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Your review has made our day. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you return again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay in Selma.

By

20 febrero 2017

We stop by and stay here at least twice each year. The Restaurant is great, car rental, gasoline and hotel all in one pleasant and well maintained location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Wonderful to hear weve exceeded your expectations. Thank you for letting us know. I assure you we will always work hard to exceed your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price gouging, worn out hallway carpeting, noisy

By

19 febrero 2017

Extreme price gouging to fleece attendees of the World Ag Expo, hallway carpeting so worn out

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you Bubba, I assure you we did not price gouge during the World Ag Expo. There were many rates you could have booked at a lower rate. You booked a higher rate online. I also have confirmed our rates to be lower thank most hotels in the area during this huge sell out date. We are renovating the hotel and have some areas where the hallway carpets are worn. You can see by our scores and other guest comments this is very minimal.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rested

By

17 febrero 2017

Slept great , my wife and I Love how clean the rooms always are and the bed is so comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

Great size rooms, comfortable bed/pillows, clean common areas

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad you had a comfortable stay with us. We are posting this comment in our employee break room to share with all staff. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyable stay

By

01 febrero 2017

staff always make the Cooties welcome. they treat us like family

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Cootie , We are so glad you that you and your Group felt welcomed, this is what we strive for. We appreciate all that you do and are honored to host your group. We appreciate your feedback, take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very spacious and comfortable

By

30 enero 2017

club

Room was very clean and well set up.My wife and I enjoyed the jacuzzi bathtub.We already reserved the same room for this weekend.Can't wait!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate the positive feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
We are celebrating this great review. Comments like this make us smile. Thanks We can wait for your return next weekend! Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly place

By

30 enero 2017

The restaurant has gone down in the last several visits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
We appreciate your comments. Thank you for letting us know the restaurant has fallen short of your expectations. We are meeting to fix this issue. We would love more feedback. Have a great day
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

19 enero 2017

club

Upon check in I was greeted by the assistant manager she was very friendly and appeared to enjoy her job in the service industry. Every time I left the hotel and returned someone would say hello and remind me if I needed something to let them know.

Super nice people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank You for this wonderful review. We love our Assistant Manager and know she is a huge asset. We are glad she made such a great impression on you. We are celebrating your review. We hope to see you soon
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad you had a positive experience at our Hotel, we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información