Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 423 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Best hotel in the Fresno area.

By

26 mayo 2017

The Holiday Inn in Selma is Great! It has very nice rooms with good a/c and a great staff
The spike and rail restaurant has also great food and service as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Buen ambiente buen servicio bonito paisaje excelente servicio al cuarto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy home away from home

By

22 mayo 2017

I love staying here! Neat little European area in the middle of nowhere. Great breakfast next-door and local restaurants and grocery places if you need to pick up things. Exceptional customer service!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

19 mayo 2017

Excellent facility, friendly staff, easy to get to location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay Enroute to Yosemite

By

17 mayo 2017

club

My extended family, this year numbering 15, likes to stay at this Holiday Inn while traveling to camp at Yosemite National Park from Orange County. The kids love the pool and the Jacuzzi. I love the room and grounds cleanliness. The restaurant has good food and a great waitstaff who patiently wrote up four checks for us, not to mention their friendly attention to our requests.

The grounds, with the former Pea Soup Anderson windmill, the nice pool area, the pond with koi and black swans and little train ride, are really attractive.

Shopping for last minute needs is easy with a nearby Rite Aid drug store and Wal-Mart.

Highly recommended when traveling to/from the Sierra!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful night

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, at a convenient location, the staff was very welcoming, and the room was quiet. Had a great night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, old building

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. Hotel layout is a bit odd, elevator is only one and it is slow I took stairs most of the time. Restaurant furniture looks really old and in bad shape but breakfast food was great. You have to walk outside the hotel to get to the restaurant, and you better have cash to tip the service if you have a breakfast coupon.
Room was ok, nothing bad, but it's an old facility. Huge TV was nice. Towels can be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dependable and Friendly

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I keep returning every month for business. The location is right and this hotel has the best amenities in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below Par

By

09 mayo 2017

This is a 2 bed room for 2 people but it only has one desk chair and no other chair for the other person to sit in, how dumb can that be. There is no ice machine on this floor and there used to be when we stayed there before. When I inquired about it I was told they were only required to have one machine for each 100 rooms and they were tired of fixing it.. That maybe a Holiday Inn requirement but it is not a customer requirement and if you want to be a quality hotel then you must meet customer requirements not some phony alibi. We had been staying there for about the last five years when we make a trip to see wife's sister but not anymore. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Bad food

By

09 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is nice and clean. The front desk staff were good and helpful. Stay away from there restaurant really bad service and poor quality food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable

By

07 mayo 2017

club

The room was clean, the service was efficient but not intrusive. The adjacent bar/restaurant is definitely a plus. Very nice accommodations at a good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, good location

By

05 mayo 2017

Very good room, quiet area, and close to many things to do in town. It was a better hotel than I expected honestly. Selma, CA is not the cleanest place to visit. It's nice to see that this hotel didn't just "go through the motions" to give me a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información