Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 365 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Friendly Staff

By

19 enero 2017

club

Upon check in I was greeted by the assistant manager she was very friendly and appeared to enjoy her job in the service industry. Every time I left the hotel and returned someone would say hello and remind me if I needed something to let them know.

Super nice people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad you had a positive experience at our Hotel, we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but an uncomfortable bed

By

17 enero 2017

club

Bed was loud anytime you moved on it. Pillows weren't very comfortable either. Window was left open when we first entered into the room so it was very cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for this valuable feedback. We will look at this bed today and resolve the noise issue. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance to make your entire stay perfect! Please reach out to one of our Managers if you are ever in our area again. We are confident we can make your next stay perfect. Take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 enero 2017

The room was spacious, tub was great, bed was very comfortable and restroom clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling professional

By

14 enero 2017

Perfect stay. The staff is great and the restraunt (didn't get a chance to visit the bar) was decent. Rooms super clean and quiet. As a frequent traveler this is a perfect stop with friendly faces. Thanks IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate, unprofessional Staff member on duty

By

05 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn before and had a wonderful experience, hence the reason we returned. Unfortunately, the Staff member on duty at the time of our check in this time, did not represent this facility as she should have. All other aspects of our stay, including the other Staff on duty, we great and yes, we will return. It is important to not only point out what should be addressed, but also the great service and hospitality we did receive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest. We appreciate your feedback and take these matters very seriously. We have addressed the issues that were brought to our attention with this employee. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy

By

02 enero 2017

club

Quiet. Good nightt sleep. Good breakfast with room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your positive feedback, we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for Business

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times now. Staff is courteous. The restaurant next door is terrific.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

Great. I think my ratings on each page of this review says it all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Caring

By

24 diciembre 2016

I had to make an emergency visit due to a family member being rushed to the hospital. The room was very comfortable and the staff made every effort to be helpful during my stay. They were very caring.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for this positive feedback. We are so glad that you felt as though we were here for you. This is our #1 goal! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large quiet rooms

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

Considering the proximity to the freeway our room was very quiet and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing our Hotel, we hope to serve you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Great staff/ Coffee in the Morning in Lobby a big plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Selma Swancourt

By

01 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, but terrible restaurant. Found the food was too salty to eat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información