Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 421 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfy home away from home

By

22 May 2017

I love staying here! Neat little European area in the middle of nowhere. Great breakfast next-door and local restaurants and grocery places if you need to pick up things. Exceptional customer service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

19 May 2017

Excellent facility, friendly staff, easy to get to location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay Enroute to Yosemite

By

17 May 2017

club

My extended family, this year numbering 15, likes to stay at this Holiday Inn while traveling to camp at Yosemite National Park from Orange County. The kids love the pool and the Jacuzzi. I love the room and grounds cleanliness. The restaurant has good food and a great waitstaff who patiently wrote up four checks for us, not to mention their friendly attention to our requests.

The grounds, with the former Pea Soup Anderson windmill, the nice pool area, the pond with koi and black swans and little train ride, are really attractive.

Shopping for last minute needs is easy with a nearby Rite Aid drug store and Wal-Mart.

Highly recommended when traveling to/from the Sierra!

Read More
Read Less

Restful night

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, at a convenient location, the staff was very welcoming, and the room was quiet. Had a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, old building

By

15 May 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. Hotel layout is a bit odd, elevator is only one and it is slow I took stairs most of the time. Restaurant furniture looks really old and in bad shape but breakfast food was great. You have to walk outside the hotel to get to the restaurant, and you better have cash to tip the service if you have a breakfast coupon.
Room was ok, nothing bad, but it's an old facility. Huge TV was nice. Towels can be better.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable and Friendly

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

I keep returning every month for business. The location is right and this hotel has the best amenities in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Below Par

By

09 May 2017

This is a 2 bed room for 2 people but it only has one desk chair and no other chair for the other person to sit in, how dumb can that be. There is no ice machine on this floor and there used to be when we stayed there before. When I inquired about it I was told they were only required to have one machine for each 100 rooms and they were tired of fixing it.. That maybe a Holiday Inn requirement but it is not a customer requirement and if you want to be a quality hotel then you must meet customer requirements not some phony alibi. We had been staying there for about the last five years when we make a trip to see wife's sister but not anymore. .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Bad food

By

09 May 2017

club

The hotel is nice and clean. The front desk staff were good and helpful. Stay away from there restaurant really bad service and poor quality food.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

07 May 2017

club

The room was clean, the service was efficient but not intrusive. The adjacent bar/restaurant is definitely a plus. Very nice accommodations at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, good location

By

05 May 2017

Very good room, quiet area, and close to many things to do in town. It was a better hotel than I expected honestly. Selma, CA is not the cleanest place to visit. It's nice to see that this hotel didn't just "go through the motions" to give me a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful pillows!

By

03 May 2017

club

Hotel with nice and clean. Linens for the bed were soft and comfortable and warm. Choice of firm or soft pillows clearly labeled. Clean room. Helpful staff when we indicated that RAC was not working period was fixed properly.

Read More
Read Less

A great night's stay...

By

03 May 2017

club

We had a great night's stay. It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The employee of the month checked us in and I can see why. Have a great stay!

Read More
Read Less