Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 933 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bad air conditioner

By

14 April 2021

club

I try to use all night never work , also to much noise from windows, the bed I confortable, I like have the coffee machine and fridge

Read More
Read Less

Booked with ihg app

By

07 April 2021

Booked with IHG app
On arrival was given a different room no steps from front desk to reconcile no steps were taken by management of the property to reconcile other than stating the obvious that I was given a room other than what I initially booked even after showing the initial booking
Stated that IHG sent them a different booking information that I received through email

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient!

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

My partner and I were in the Fresno area recently for a long family weekend and we needed a hotel that allowed pets. The Selma-Swancourt Holiday Inn was the closest, and we prefer IHG hotels. The hotel was recently renovated and it is in a former Andersen's Pea Soup motel/restaurant complex. It has a small pool, jacuzzi, and pond with swans (yes, real swans!). Although the exterior of the hotel could use a little love we loved our stay. The staff was super friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome and safe (which is saying something in the middle of a pandemic). The rooms were clean, well appointed (small refrigerators

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

05 April 2021

club

Excellent place to stay, Clean and very well managed. I would stay there every time I’m in the area.

Love the restaurant. Great food!

Read More
Read Less

I will be back.

By

30 March 2021

Great hotel, large room, plenty of outlets and USB ports. Property was clean and able to relax. Great restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

Great value, friendly staff, excellent location and nice

Read More
Read Less

Rating

By

23 March 2021

club

I would give this facility an overall rating of excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Swan Court Selma CA

By

15 March 2021

Very nice stay, staff were amazing. The view and extra areas to visit are so cute. And the swan is so nice ;j just ask them...

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

09 March 2021

club

Clean hotel. Love that they have geese that you can feed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

07 March 2021

I stay in hotels 6 months out of the year. This was a great place.

Read More
Read Less

Super in Selma, CA

By

23 February 2021

We were in the area for our grandson's baseball tournament and were travelling with 4 kids. We were thrilled with the cleanliness of this hotel and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. There will be more tournaments in the future and we will definitely come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience

By

22 February 2021

This hotel is clean and well staffed, the rooms are quiet and relaxing

Read More
Read Less