Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 326 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Oasis in the valley

By

12 August 2016

Great place to stay if you find yourself stuck in the middle of the valley.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

09 August 2016

club

we always enjoy staying at this hotel. Friendly staff and great service- accomodations

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

08 August 2016

A very attractive hotel. Separated from the restaurant by a pond with swans and Koi. A free train for the kids on weekends. Very nice pool. Weight room was nice and had some free weights. A very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

26 July 2016

We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. Natalie one of the Managers always makes sure our stay is good, she has excellent Customer Service Skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Jim 19500, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel, not the resturant

By

21 July 2016

This hotel is great. Good place to stay, caring friendly staff. Comfortable rooms, workout room, pool all the good stuff. The Spike and Rail restaurant needs help though. I have eaten several (too many) meals here and its rare to find something that's decent. The chicken breast meals, are all made of frozen (cheap) chicken breasts with no flavor, lots of gristle, and dry. Forget the Salmon, its tough and way overcooked. About the best thing there are the rolls, which they keep changing and not for the better, last time those were horrible and it was the one thing I was looking forward to. Last time, I was joined for dinner, but a cute little mouse. Yes, a MOUSE in the restaurant right at my feet... Tried to tell the manager, but she "assured" me they get regular pest inspections... But then again this isn't a review based on the restaurant its the hotel. And as far as hotels go, Holiday Inn never disappoints. The only thing they need to do is have some conditioner to go with the shampoo.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments: We have listened to your comments and now have conditioner for you. We were surprised about the food quality comments as the food is always one of our highest scores. Being in the country side, in the heart of agriculture and surrounded by Koi ponds it is rare but sometimes we get a little visitor. We are very diligent about doing what ever we can to avoid this. Very very very respectfully
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 July 2016

club

We had a great experience. The staff was amazing. Our room was bigger then expected and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank You for letting us know that you had a wonderful stay with us. WE are celebrating your review!! We look forward to your return
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

19 July 2016

Hotel was very nice, clean rooms, staff real professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for family stay

By

17 July 2016

club

Loved the pool area and black swans. Convenience to airport was good - short drive with little traffic if used back roads.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

10 July 2016

Great staff, very clean and the pond with the swans was beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for the five star review!!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Selma, Ca location

By

05 July 2016

club

Very clean room with comfortable bed. Value is good and location is great. Close to stores, restaurants and easy freeway access. This location does not provide free continental breakfast but will give you $10.00 coupon which is basically more than enough to pay for a nice selection of breakfast from their menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Leyte, Thank You for the wonderful review! We work very hard to make sure your every need is attended to during your stay. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE GROUNDS AND POOL

By

30 June 2016

WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY. THE GROUNDS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND THE KIDS ENJOYED THE POOL.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great location!

By

29 June 2016

club

Love the friendly staff members and the overall welcoming experience.

Read More
Read Less