Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 375 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Love Swan Court

By

22 February 2017

club

We stay here frequently as we have family in the area. We love this hotel the staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. we love the breakfast coupons too!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay...

By

21 February 2017

club

Had a good nights rest and customer service was great..

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
WE are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We think you're awesome too! Please visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

2.16.17

By

20 February 2017

Staff are so wonderful! Great hotel, so welcoming, and easy to relax after long day of travel and work.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Your review has made our day. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you return again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Selma.

By

20 February 2017

We stop by and stay here at least twice each year. The Restaurant is great, car rental, gasoline and hotel all in one pleasant and well maintained location.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Wonderful to hear weve exceeded your expectations. Thank you for letting us know. I assure you we will always work hard to exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Price gouging, worn out hallway carpeting, noisy

By

19 February 2017

Extreme price gouging to fleece attendees of the World Ag Expo, hallway carpeting so worn out

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you Bubba, I assure you we did not price gouge during the World Ag Expo. There were many rates you could have booked at a lower rate. You booked a higher rate online. I also have confirmed our rates to be lower thank most hotels in the area during this huge sell out date. We are renovating the hotel and have some areas where the hallway carpets are worn. You can see by our scores and other guest comments this is very minimal.
Read More
Read Less

Rested

By

17 February 2017

Slept great , my wife and I Love how clean the rooms always are and the bed is so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 February 2017

Great size rooms, comfortable bed/pillows, clean common areas

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad you had a comfortable stay with us. We are posting this comment in our employee break room to share with all staff. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

01 February 2017

staff always make the Cooties welcome. they treat us like family

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Valued Cootie , We are so glad you that you and your Group felt welcomed, this is what we strive for. We appreciate all that you do and are honored to host your group. We appreciate your feedback, take care.
Read More
Read Less

Very spacious and comfortable

By

30 January 2017

club

Room was very clean and well set up.My wife and I enjoyed the jacuzzi bathtub.We already reserved the same room for this weekend.Can't wait!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate the positive feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
We are celebrating this great review. Comments like this make us smile. Thanks We can wait for your return next weekend! Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly place

By

30 January 2017

The restaurant has gone down in the last several visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
We appreciate your comments. Thank you for letting us know the restaurant has fallen short of your expectations. We are meeting to fix this issue. We would love more feedback. Have a great day
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

19 January 2017

club

Upon check in I was greeted by the assistant manager she was very friendly and appeared to enjoy her job in the service industry. Every time I left the hotel and returned someone would say hello and remind me if I needed something to let them know.

Super nice people.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Thank You for this wonderful review. We love our Assistant Manager and know she is a huge asset. We are glad she made such a great impression on you. We are celebrating your review. We hope to see you soon
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad you had a positive experience at our Hotel, we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service but an uncomfortable bed

By

17 January 2017

club

Bed was loud anytime you moved on it. Pillows weren't very comfortable either. Window was left open when we first entered into the room so it was very cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for this valuable feedback. We will look at this bed today and resolve the noise issue. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance to make your entire stay perfect! Please reach out to one of our Managers if you are ever in our area again. We are confident we can make your next stay perfect. Take care.
Read More
Read Less